Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Full Photo

(37 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

It's all about your photo on this Save the Date Magnet from our Full Photo design suite. Your vibrant, crisp photo fills the background of this design, accented by your personalized details over top. Guests will love how this design doubles as a beautiful display for their home.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date magnets! I was a little apprehensive to order these online but they turned out fabulous and were sent to us in a cute box that we still use to store other wedding stuff. I highly recommend using magnet street.com! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates :) Good quality products ! Awesome size ! Fast shipping ! Awesome costumer service ! Good prices :) Def would use them again & would most def recommend them ! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use customizer! I was fortunate enough to have my photographer photoshop an engagement photo for u to use as our save the date image, so we didn't utilize the design given. But it was so easy to pick a size, and upload our image, and adjust it to the size of the magnet. And the quality of the image printed on the physical magnet exceeded my expectations! Also the presentation, and the package in which I received my Save the Dates was beautiful! November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the dates These are very nice save the date magnets. We got to customize every word on the card and upload our own photo. The shipping was prompt and it arrived during the expected time frame. The photo wasn't as clear on the physical cards, but I think that's to be expected. Overall, it was a very good experience, and I would definitely recommend magnet street! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date We ordered a black and white save the date and after thinking about it decided we would have preferred a color photo. I called the company and it wasn't an issue at all. They immediately put our order on hold and then had one of their designers communicate with us regarding what we wanted. They even shared some ideas to make sure the font could be seen over the picture. The customer service is the best I have ever worked with. They are wonderful! We LOVE our magnets! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love with what we got! We are so in love with the quality of the product that we recive, We couldn't wait to send them out! I can't wait to see the reaction of our family and friend's when they receive our save the dates :-) August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom Magnet I am SOO happy with the way the Save The Date Magnets turned out!! I shopped around ALOT and MagnetStreet had the best value/price and great customer service. They were one of the only companies who let me custom my design. Our picture said "Save the Date" and our date, so I didn't need text written. I also loved that they had designers who could do editing for me. Great customer service! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Format We were looking for a simple Save-the-Date with one photo and not much framing or design. This layout is excellent. I was able to alter the font style, color, and shadowing (I used a yellow font with dark gray shadow to have the type readable on both light and dark backgrounds). I just received my magnets and they came with a nice box and a wedding style guide. The quality of the image is great, especially since the magnet is a little larger than normal. I am very satisfied and impressed with the quality of the product and Magnet Street's prices. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted My save-the-date magnets came out beautifully, and were delivered on time. The magnets look exactly the same as they did when I was designing them online, which I was worried about as far as the font color being slightly different than what appeared on the the screen. They look great! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates! My fiance and I loved how we could make the design we like into our own. The one we chose was perfect for what we were looking for! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets! Thanks to a dedicated staff, I was able to correct a mistake I made on the order before production. They arrived at my house in very nice packaging and my save the date magnets looked just like they did in the preview online. They are perfect!!! (And the labels too!) thank you MagnetStreet! I can't wait to order my invitations next! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates Love my save the dates. Planing on using them for invitations as well! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greta and beautiful My save the dates are beautiful. more than I expected. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic magnet The magnet was just like I saw on the computer, but even better and clearer than I thought it would be. I'm very satisfied with the magnet. My friends and family even rave about it. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Dates Magnets came out fantastic! Everyone loves them and because of the invitations booklet I'm strongly considering ordering the invites from here too!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date Large magnets-exceeded expectations! My order arrived yesterday when I opened the ups box I found a beautiful pale blue keepsake style box, inside my magnets and envelopes were hand wrapped in bubble wrap, really impressed me this company took care & time when putting my order together! Underneath was a spiral bound book with two samples of their invitations and information regarding what types they offer as well as a section with color samples in actual card stock. I originally was going to purchase my invitations via David's bridal so the colors would match, but given the care in which my save the dates were handled I will be ordering through magnetstreet! Thanks for understanding how important personal touches are to a bride & a customer! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Personalization Experience! So I must admit that I was a bit frustrated with the personalization program. I felt it was restrictive and elementary. BUT, with the help of the designers and a little bit of great communication in a super timely manner, my Save-The-Date magnet design came out exactly how I wanted. Then I received them super fast, packaged beautifully and the quality is excellent. They are a great product for a great price! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good resolution I was very happy with my order. I was able to personalize them (although I had to ask a few times for the way i really wanted i may have been particular), they were bigger than i thought, i enjoyed the included envelops, and got here fast (even during Christmas). December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of Compliments This design was perfect for our Save the Date magnet. Everyone loves the clean look and ease of display on the refrigerator. We were drawn to this design because of the text on top of the picture so the whole picture could be used. The personalization features at Magnetstreet are wonderful and we are so happy with our product. Shipping was also very quick, we had them within 3 days! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these magnets!! <3 These magnets turned out exactly how we wanted!! The color and print is beautiful and I can't believe how quick they were printed and shipped. I got them yesterday and sent them out to our friends and family the next day. We requested the sample pack that they send so we could get a good idea of what size magnet to order, and we decided on the large full photo magnets so you could see our picture well. I am excited to see what people say when they receive them! Thank you so much for making our Save The Dates perfect! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME GREAT SERVICE. MY HUSBAND AN I ENJOYED OUR SAVE THE DATES April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple! I created my design with text in photoshop then uploaded it to this template. I just deleted the text from the template. I was a little worried it wouldn't turn out because I didn't use the MagnetStreet text boxes. I got my magnets yesterday and I had nothing to worry about - everything turned out great. I shopped around and couldn't find a better value! I love the magnets and I think our guests will too! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt be happier! Product was easy to design, I created my own collage. It took less than a week for magnet street to create my magnets and deliver them to me. I am super pleased with this product! March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Satisfied with everything except my fiance and I were sort of darker than we wished so that you couldnt see our faces very well. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Love out save the date magnets. They were exactly what I had in mine. They also came with nice envelopes with a silver lining inside. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted! Very high quality, fast delivery and helpful service. You will be pleased. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I was very happy with the support and help I received from Magnet Street while customizing my daughters Save the Date magnets. Customer Service and the design team were so helpful. I also enjoyed the self design features on the website. The final product arrived and looks perfect. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great product!!!! I was debating between multiple photos or single for the save the magnets. Glad I went with this choice. Loved the final product. And received good feedback from my guests. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loved them The magnet came out better than I ever expected. All of our guests absolutley loved them, saying how unique of an idea we had. Beware of postage! The wieght of these were perfect for a normal 44 cent 1 oz stamp. However, I was told by my post office that the magnets stick to the metal machines so they have to be processed by hand. This cost us 20 cents extra. I wish I would have known that before I ordered the custom postage. And make sure you order extra! They don't send any extra envelopes and mistakes happen. But overall, I love the magnet and loved how quickly they arrived. I even recieved an email when they shipped telling me exactly what day to expect to them. I would definitely order from them again! And recomend them to any bride looking for something cool and different!! October 11, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12195 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like