Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Vision of Love

(42 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Save the Date Magnet from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet! The site was very easy to navigate and the magnet we selected for our "Save the Date" was perfect! We have received so many compliments on them! We placed a large order and recieved everything within a week. It was fantastic! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates The product turned out great! Shipped very quickly and the quality of the graphics looks wonderful. It was very easy to personalize with our own information and picture. Can't wait the send them out! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and smooth From the selection process to the customization, the website is easy to use, straightforward, and the selections are enormous. A quality product overall with a quality company behind it. Fast shipping and complete satisfaction. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I had to order 100 magnets to send out and they came out better than what I had originally thought. I liked that you could design them yourself online and order them. It's super convenient. The magnets came out clear and clean. Love them! Our family does too :) June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I was a little sceptical and nervous to order online. My order just arrived yesterday. It was delivered in a very nice blue box that I will be able to keep. The magnets turned out great! I was very pleased and impressed. The magnets and envelopes were wrapped in the box very nicely. It only took about a week or two for my save the dates to arrive. I am going to refer all of my engaged friends to MagnetStreet! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them They came out great. Got lots of compliments. Ships quickly. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Received our save the date magnets yesterday- quick processing and shipping, love the magnets-- great quality on the picture. They look very professional. Thanks! January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnet Save The Date I was impressed with the modern types of templates from magnetstreet.com. A lot of other websites feature a lot of the same styles but I was able to find many templates that matched our personalities and theme on this site. I wish one could add more text on the templates. I wanted to put a few more words but ran out of room and couldn't make it fit to be visually appealing. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my magnets! They came out exactly how I expected! I was excited to see them come in such a cute wedding box too! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cards, Quick Delivery The cards were easy to personalize, came very quickly, and were exactly what I was expecting! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date I am so impressed with the quality of my Save the Dates and the prompt turn around time. Thanks MagnetStreet! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Magnet Street is great to work with. The presentation of my STD's were amazing! I will be using them in the future and will tell all my friends!! September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great price for a really good product I am very happy with the quality of these save the date magnets. I loved how you could personalize and have the proof right in front of you, that was great. My picture didn't come out as bright as I would have hoped but i know that's partially my fault since it was taken with an iphone camera and I didn't do much editing/brightening of it. My only gripe is that the "F" in Florida is a tad faded. Will other notice? Probably not. But for a company with a reputation as great as Magnet Street I don't think they should let anything but perfection go out the door. I'd contact the company to have them fix it but there is no time since I'm late in the game with my Save the Dates. Overall I'm still very happy and I will probably use them for my invitations. I'm just going to make sure to order early and get it right! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful design, bad picture quality I loved the design of the save the date, but when I received my order, my picture was smeared on one side. I'm assuming that is where the printer messed it up. It was like that on all of my save the dates. A bit frustrating. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Exactly as we expected, could not be more pleased! August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date Overall the quality and design was worth the price. Customer service was great to work with, someone was always available to answer questions. They were very accomodating and were able to change design aspects on our save the date outside of the original template. The only issue was shipping. We were told 7-10 business days max and we didn't receive the shippment days after that. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great save the date! I love this save the date magnet! They turned out just like the proof I had designed. I loved being able to customize it just the way I wanted it! The whole process was extremely was fast and I would defiantly order from here again! June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved the entire magnet! The quality is great and the order process is easy. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works... The magnet is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The over all experience of making the magnet and personalizing it was fine, and user friendly. The magnet looks good, just smaller than I thought. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet The save the dates arrived in about 2 weeks and looked great! The quality was spectacular, and I have received so many compliments on them. I would recommend these to other brides without reserve. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to design, Fast Shipping We designed our Save the Date magnets with Magnet Street and loved the result. The design tool was easy to use (even though I wish it would allow you to do more) and they created and delivered the magnets really quickly. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet classy I was very pleased with how our save the date magnets turned out! They were easy to create online and came within 12 days of ordering them. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, amazing customer service! I had made the writing dark purple, and someone contacted me right away to let me know that it would not stand out good against the black. They emailed me with other options and were so nice. The magnets came out great, and production and shipping was fast! January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! My Save-The-Dates came in today and I absolutely love them. They were smaller than I expected but I actually love the size. They are perfect in everyway. I can't wait to send it out. I really like that I could design them on my own. I also noticed that they took the time to take the red eye from the picture that I chose. The Save-The-Dates were amazing and even the enveloped and the box it came in was amazing. I would definitely recommend this to any other bride that is using this company. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I loved my save the dates. I really liked how I could see the final product on the computer before I bought them. You can customize it all on the computer and add your own pictures. I love them!!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Fantastic!! I am a huge skeptic, and I had never done anything close to these before. Sure the colors and my photo look great in the preview, but how close will it actually be when I get the real thing? I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my order of "Save-theDate" magnets!! Everything arrived on time and intact - no damages! They are sturdy and the colors match what was advertised on the website! My engagement photo printed perfectly and it was so clear!! I am so happy and have been getting so many compliments on them. I will definitely be ordering my wedding invitations from MagnetStreet.com!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right! Its amazing how long I searching the internet looking for magnets that would fit one of my own pictures, text, and color scheme without looking hokey, being too small or too big, or costing an arm and a leg! I think i spent over a week pouring over all of the designs on this site before settling on this one. I was super thrilled at how customizable this item was and how elegant it looks. Even more, it arrived beautifully packaged looking just how I created it on my computer. great quality and really great value. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted and more... From the start, we loved everything about this magnet. After personalizing it, it was perfection <3 It was everything and more we could have asked for and it set the tone for the wedding!! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Magnet Overall they look good, although it looks as though when you change it from color to black and white in the program, you lose some of the quality of the resolution November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful magnet I got so many phone calls from people wanting to know where they were purchased.I got so many compliments. The quality was amazing. It was worth every penny!! November 29, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12229 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like