Home Thank You Cards Vision of Love
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Thank You Cards

Vision of Love

(19 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Cards & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.39/ea. $208.50
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.39/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.49/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.54/ea.
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$208.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, September 26
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Thank You Card from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just "Ok" I have ordered several products and have been overly pleased with everything, so I was disappointed when I received my thank-you cards. The cards are smaller than I had anticipated, and the card stock was not nearly as nice the invites or save the dates. As well, the photo on this design appeared very dark. If I had my choice, I would not order these again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i wanted This design was perfect for my wedding thank you cards. i did photo of my husband and i on front and photo of dance floor full of my guests on inside. amazing quality and personalization was just perfect. definitely recommend to anyone !! Completely satisfied. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Expierence I have purchased all my wedding stationary through Magnet Street -- Save the Dates, Invites, Programs, Wedding Weekend Itinerary, Guest Info Cards, and Thank You's. All the products came with the same design options / flexibility and superior customer service. I especially like the fact that they send you proofs of your design after purchase and before they go into printing for one final review, or if they catch something that may cause a reduction in the quality of the product -- such as low resolution photos or grammatical correction you have a second chance to make these changes. I received many complements from our guests on the beautiful designs of our wedding stationary, a nice bonus to the already wonderful experience with this company. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mama Ral This card is beautiful. However, the quality of the paper caused the picture to lose some of its "sharpness". Customer service on the other hand was EXCELLENT! Andrea was so helpful and worked with me to ensure that I was satisfied. Wonderful. This is the 2nd time I've ordered a product from magnet street and each time has been a wonderful experience. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but image came out dark Overall it was Beautiful but the image came out dark so our faces were darker than the original image. Overall great quality card and envelope though! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way to wrap it up :) Today alone I've received 7 compliments on my thank you cards, one even from a guy :) They were absolutely beautiful, so personal, and an absolutely perfect way to conclude such a special day. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Creative and Personal! I love these thank you cards. The design was simple allowing for more personalization and creativity making them unique to us and our wedding. I have received so many compliments on the cards. I will definitely use MagnetStreet again! September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post Wedding Thank You We loved our little cards. I had hoped they were going to be a bit bigger (5X7), but they were (4X6). The inside photo drop size was very challenging to fit a picture into. It is best to use a horizontally orientated picture that is taken from a distance. But the cards are lovely and we always enjoy Magnet Streets competitive prices. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Finish We are extremely pleased with our thank you cards, I chose the Vision of Love template but was able to move the photos exactly where I wanted them and change the size also. Overall very excited to send out 300 thank you cards :) April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! I love magnet street and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family! They are very easy to work with and are always extra helpful. I really like that you can customize any part of the product you are ordering. I've found that most sites don't allow you to do that. I ordered my save the dates and thank you cards from magnet street and I was very happy with both of them. I plan to continue using magnet street for other products in the future. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are gorgeous! I ordered both my Save-The-Dates and my Thank You Cards from Magnet Street and I am super pleased with all products. The designers were very flexible in accomodating what our vision was, from adjusting colors to removing text boxes. The end results came out perfectly and we received tons of compliments! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! I loved my thank you cards! Good quality, quick delivery, and beautiful design. I was really able to make it my own! November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK I was disappointed in the quality of the paper. I expected a flat surface but the actual texture of the card was quite rough. Otherwise the product met expectations. November 10, 2011
<<prev2
Vision of Love Thank You Cards
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Size
HA-12229 3.5" x 5" Folded
Includes
Cards & Included Envelopes

You May Also Like