Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Gate-fold Invitations

Vision of Love

(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Gate-fold Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$2.35/ea. $352.50
Pressed Texture 
150 $2.35/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $2.45/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $2.50/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Gate-fold Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$352.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Gate-fold Wedding Invitation from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything came out great! Paper, design, bands, envelops My fiancé and I really fell in love with our envelops. I am glad that we were able to find this website. It allowed us to personalize our cards. We were able to add pictures of ourselves, change the font, change the colors that fit our wedding theme. I only thing that we didn't like to much was that if you ordered an invitation that is not white, say black, like the one we got, there was some white showing on the creases because the material they use is white. However, when we added the bands around the gate fold invitation, our focus was no longer on the creases, it just made our invitations look even MORE BEAUTIFUL!!! Another thing that I want to share is that MagnetStreet is always willing to help you out. My fiancé and I had already ordered our invitations and paid for them. However the next day, we remembered that we didn't put "Money Tree Available". We though we would have to cancel our orders but we called them first. It turned out that our order hadn't been printing yet so I told them if they could add what I wanted and they got the Job done great! I was very pleased with their services. If you are looking for a place to get you invitations, this is the place to look at. They have lots of great ideas. I want to say Thank you to MagnetStreet! You have made me and my fiancé so happy! We cannot stop looking at them. You all were great. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything about this Invitation. I loved everything about this Invitation. I would definitely recommend it. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wedding invatation This card came out so beautiful, and I love the design. It was so easy to personalize exactly how I wanted it, and the pictures were a perfect keepsake for the family. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect invitation These invitations are beautiful! I changed the border color to red and the color was bright and really made the pictures and text pop. Price is great. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the card stock! The pictures are also great: not blurry or pixelated, and really stand out. Would recommend to anyone!! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wedding invitation Many compliments on the quality and the originality July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality The inivtations and save the dates were awesome!!! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! This invite was perfect!! The quality was great! It showed up on time and was exactly what we wanted!!!! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful, quality invitations, and timely delivery We purchased these invitations for our daughter's quinceañera. We had a lot of information to add, so it was a little tough getting the fonts right for the information in the middle and at the back. You cannot get as much information in as you'd think. The paper quality was really nice. We were expecting something like photo paper (similar to ones we had ordered elsewhere for another daughter’s quinceañera), but the paper was a thick matte paper and was equally as nice as what we had been expecting with some photo paper. The pictures looked amazing. They were clear and the color quality was great. We were also thrilled that the invitations arrived in 12 days. I had been trying to go to a local vendor for invitations, and the service was terrible. I finally decided to do the invitations online one night. I am so glad I did. I saved hundreds of dollars and they were in faster than the ones I wanted to buy elsewhere. We are very pleased and will definitely be return customers!! April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect! The card design was exactly what i had been looking for. Loved it! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing invitation! I could not be more pleased with my wedding invitations! They came out exactly how I wanted, the pictures look great, and the quality is awesome. I cannot wait to send them out! I highly recommend this invitation. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Absolutely love these invites! They combine a traditional feel with a contemporary design. I really like incorporating my engagement photos into my invites. Definately recomend them. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING My invitations were amazing!! They looked exactly as I wanted!! They were perfect!! I was very happy with this product!!! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invitation Super cute, simple invitation. Came extremely quickly. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE These invitations are amazing. I was a little hesitant to order because of the expense, but I'm so glad I bit the bullet and got what I wanted. The invitations are beautiful and I can't wait to send them out. MagnetStreet was super helpful every step of the way, too. August 17, 2011
<<prev2
Vision of Love Gate-fold Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVU-12229 5" x 7" (folded)
Includes
Gate-fold Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like