Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Square Invitations

Vision of Love

(32 Reviews) Read All
Requires Additional Postage Learn More
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Square Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Square Wedding Invitation from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall Wedding I just recieved my invitations for my fall wedding. I customized my colors by using black and carnation and they came out perfect. I wanted something that was classic, simple, and elegant and that is what I got. I am also happy with the quality and price for these invitations. My friend had used Magnet street for her wedding back in 2011 and had recommended them to me and I am glad she did. I could not have been happier with my invitations and the customer service that I received. Shipping was super fast as well. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card! I love my invitations! The quality of the invitations are excellent! There were no mistakes and it looks very elegant! I will definitely recommend Magnetstreet to a friend. :) July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy With the Product I am very happy with the wedding invitations. Also, the customer service is great. I noticed a problem after approving the proofs and used the chat feature to discuss how to handle. They got me in touch with my personal designer who I spoke to by phone who was very friendly. She readjusted my design and resent proofs. We then stayed in touch by e-mail until the invitations were delivered. For this I say the product and company are GREAT. Only negative is the cards are a little less quality than I imagined. The save the dates I ordered are very sturdy but the invitations are a bit less so. The corners are a bit fragile so need to be careful when stuffing envelopes. Over all, a GREAT product and would recommend to others. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Elegant I absolutely LOVE these invitations; they came out great and look so simple yet elegant! The only downside of these are that they just miss the size option at the post office to require only 1 stamp to send by a couple of centimeters! So I had to buy double the amount of stamps to send them out=/ June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Highly recommend! Love their services. Thank you very much. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! We just sent out our invites…everyone is complimenting us on how elegant and stylish these are. Great quality and classic design. I'm so happy with our choice. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Invitations I have received compliments from everyone regarding this design -- very classy and beautiful!! I really love the invitations. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful high quality card. Form the moment I opened the box in was in love with these invitations. They are high quality and very personalized. I highly recommend these. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized invite I have used magnet street for my save the date magnets and my bridal shower invites and RSVP cards so far and I'm using them for my wedding invitations as well. The quality is perfection and they come timely and packaged amazingly well I highly recommend magnet st to anyone for any thing you may need. My only issue was with certain designs you can not fit as much wording on them as others so you need to play with them a little but that's half the fun anywas ! Thanks magnet street for making it easy and affordable for me to have the most beautiful things for my wedding ! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frugal & Beautiful I loved that I could personalize the invitation design almost as much as I wanted to!I googled the cmyk color code for the exact blue I wanted and was able to match the invitation and the reply card perfectly. Also, the quality of the paper is sturdy yet pretty. And to top it all off - these are CHEAP! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous invites! When I got my big box of invites I was like a kid on Christmas morning! I was so excited and so nervous at the same time. When I opened the box and saw my invites then the petal holders I was even happier! They came out better than I imagined and for the price you can't beat it! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER THAN I COULD'VE EVER IMAGINED This was a VERY last minute purchase for us. After trying the DIY invites from Micheal's, we decided that we hated the DIY ones and ordered these BEAUTIFUL invites instead. It was SO easy to do these online with their personalization tools. After I submitted the order, the next day I went back to review my order (always good to double check especially when you have had two glasses of wine while making the original purchase) and noticed that I forgot a word! My worst nightmare! But, I called customer services that morning and they made the quick adjustment on my order. Customer Service was GREAT! Not only that, the order came in quicker than expected! AND they are all just beautiful. I ordered the invites, matching vellum, pocket holders, Enclosure Card, RSVP Postcard AND the custom liner. The custom liner is a REALLY nice touch and really easy to do (don't forget the tape!)! Wonderful purchase plus I had a coupon - hands down would recommend this to anyone! April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by custom colors were dead on! i was hesitant to do a custom color, but when we received them--it was EXACTLY what i had wanted. we're hosting ourselves, so the wording was a little difficult to work, but it all worked out in the end and i love them! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! LOVE Magnet street! well worth every penny! Invitations are gorgeous, clear, dark ink. (another site sent me faded ink on them) March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The invitations were better than expected, the paper quality was fantastic, the font was perfect, im so so happy! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! Wonderful service, perfect quality products! My fiance and I were speechless! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Elegance Love the "Vision of Love" stationary we've purchased so far. Easy to customize and the quality of the print and paper is great. I love how simple, classic, and clean they are. Will continue to buy more stationary as the big day get's closer! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Elegance I love these invitations. They're clean, classic, and elegant. I have gotten many compliments for them! Requires extra postage, but in my opinion worth it. The vellum adds a great touch. I received prompt service & delivery. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I stumbled upon MagnetStreet online and purchased my save the date magnets a few months ago. I could not have been happier with the product and the price! And it came with a 25% off invitations coupon code!! Last month I ordered the invitations...I had looked EVERYWHERE, including books in stores. The prices at MagnetStreet were at least $600 cheaper than other places! Product came out exactly as I had wanted. Paper was thin, but how could I complain?! Customer service was amazing, as well. I purchased the invites and the next day they had emailed me with the design reviews with their changes. They must have known exactly what I was going for...the changes were spot on. Amazing, and have recommended this company to many people, already! Thank you!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it If you are looking for simple, traditional card, choose this one! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Invitations I have ordered both my save the dates and now invitations through magnetstreet. They did a wonderful job on both! Not only was the product wonderful, but the company kept in correspondence with me through out the whole process to make sure they turned out exactly how I wanted them. They were delivered fast and in great condition to my home. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I planned on making this exact layout myself, but there is no way mine would have been as nice. The paper is great quality and I love their font choices, plus the price is so reasonable. I couldn't be happier! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the design! I was skeptical of ordering my invitations online but once I received everything, I realized I was worried for nothing. I absolutely LOVED my invitations, reply cards, reception cards and especially the vellum overlay. I have gotten so many compliments on the invitations - I couldn't be happier! The price was more than reasonable and I got everything within days of ordering! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied Recieved the invitations in a timely manner and was very impressed. September 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitation I was extremely happy with this invitation after I customized the font and color. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! These invitations turned our so beautifully! We just sent out our invites and I have gotten tons of messages from our guests complimenting them! We did the boarders in tea green (stunning when you see it in person--almost a mint green) and the writing in the charcoal grey. The contrast in color was really pretty and a nice departure from the typical black. The customer service was amazing. I had trouble getting the spacing to look just right, but when I called them to ask about this, the agent assured me that by leaving some notes in the "special request" area their graphic designers would make it look perfect. I wasn't disappointed, they fixed everything for me and emailed proofs for us to review. Everything turned out great and they were very patient with me! Thanks so much! Thank you Magnetstreet.com!! August 14, 2011
<<prev2
Vision of Love Square Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVV-12229 5.875" x 5.875"
Includes
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like