Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Romantic Ruche

(93 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Beauty and elegance abound on this Save the Date Magnet, which belongs to our Romantic Ruche design suite. Featuring ornate flourishes and framing, this sweetly embellished suite can complement both contemporary and classic wedding styles. Your personalized photo(s) add visual excitement throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Excellent quality and timing. I just wish there were a few more spare envelopes with each order ;) January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Magnets I am someone who is very skeptical about ordering anything online before I can tangibly see it. When I first started toying around with personalizing "Save the Date" magnets on Magnet Street, I was so pleased that I could order "Just One" to see what the actual magnet would look like before I ordered 200! I ordered 2 different ones, there were things I liked about both and things I didn't. I decided to put in a "Special Request" to have the elements I liked from one magnet replace the elements I didn't like on the other. I was still very nervous about how the finished product would look, but there designers are AWESOME and did exactly what I wanted and I could not be happier with the magnets we received. They are awesome quality, our photo looks great, and the colors are exactly what you should expect as opposed to some other companies who's colors stray greatly from what you think you should receive. I will definitely be ordering goods for future events from Magnet Street! December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful But, I ordered envelopes too and I didn't get enough. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, beautiful magnets Our romantic ruche save the date magnets turned out beautifully! The quality of the magnet is excellent, and I enjoyed the ease of the personalization process. I only wish you were able to add, delete, or move text boxes. Delivery and packaging of the final product was also impressive and very professional. I appreciated the fact that I could order one magnet as a sample and put that money towards my final purchase. I do wish the envelopes included with the purchase fit the magnet a little better so I didn't have to worry about wear and tear while bouncing around during mailing. Overall, a great experience with this design and with magnet street! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnets! The magnets were printed and shipped fast! We love them and can't wait to send them to our family and friends. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ours turned out great! Everything turned out great. I only wish I could have adjusted the ribbon where you put your personalized information. I would have liked to move it a little lower with one picture I wanted to use. Luckily we had several pictures to choose from so others worked nicely for this design. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I just received my save-the-dates yesterday and they are breathtaking! My only complaint is that I really liked this design but I wish it could be adjusted so that I could use a portrait sized picture that I liked better than the landscape sized picture that I had to use. This design was available for an upright picture, but only in the mini magnets and I liked the normal magnet size. Other than not being able to use my favorite picture for my save-the-dates, I love them! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and beautiful design My fiance and I were very pleasantly surprised. The save the dates came out perfectly! They're everything we wanted and more. We order the standard sized magnets and were worried they may be too small, however everything was clear and beautiful! The quality was also great with absolutely no issues to report. The best feature about this website is that every single color, font and wording can be changes to fit your style and color needs! You can play with the designs for hours! Thank you Magnet Street for an amazing product! We are so excited to send these out to our family and friends! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Absolutely loved these magnets. Love that you can change the color and the fonts to totally make them your own. Colors are true to what shows on the computer. Couldn't be happier with them. The picture is printed very nicely. Good quality. Planning on ordering the matching invitations as well. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card We love our save the dates..they look perfect in our wedding colors. It was so easy to order and also customize our save the dates. I was able to check on our order frequently and see exactly what process the save the dates were in. I recieved an email from Magnetstreet as well as UPS when they had shipped and when they would be at my front door! They turned out just the way the wanted!! Thank you so much! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing magnet! These turned out even better than we thought they would! Very pleased and look forward to using your products in the future. We really like that you can create your own style, font, color, and at a reasonable price. Can't wait to send them out! Thank you! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Absolutely loved how these came out. They also sent me the order in a nice box. Really great customer expirence. :) June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! Magnet was great for the price! My only complaint was that the photo was a little "pixely." June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice!! My only complaint about it is it they were a little smaller than i thought they would be. But, they looked great on the fridge! Overall, these are great and im very happy with them!!! May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnet The quality and cost of the Save A Dates were above and beyond. The length of time it took from process to delivery was efficient. Good Job! April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them, logistics an issue Loved it, but was smaller than anticipated. Did not recevie within 2 days as advertised, but was happy with them none the less April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful magnet great customer service representatives, and sue was very helpful. the save the date magnets came back wonderfully. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant I loved how I was able to personalize the design with my wedding colors and our picture, it was shipped to me within the specified time frame and I am very happy with the result! March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome magnets These magnets are great a little smaller then I thought but the turned out real well! The phone has good quality unlike most that you get back from proofing it. Highly suggested March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Shipped very nicely, all wrapped very well, great quality magnets, easy to make! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great Product! Definitely recommend it. Good customer service. March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them, but a few things to point out Ok-- so first I want to say that I love my save the date magnets! However, I have about 6 other save the date magnets on my refrigerator, so here's a few things I noticed when comparing the different magnets. This design does not allow for a website & a "Formal Invitation to Follow" line. So, we just have our names and wedding website. I hope everyone realizes that they will eventually get an invitation! Secondly, the bar where your name goes does not allow for big font. So, I would have preferred our names to be bigger (our names aren't even that long!). If there was a way to "expand" the colored box where your name goes, these would have been even better. Other than that, the quality of the magnet (and the included envelope for that matter) is very nice. Our picture is very clear and the colors are vibrant! March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice I would make the font as large as possible. The resolution is a bit grainy when you look at it close, but overall they look great! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnet This magnet was a great, simple design. I liked how the picture was the focus. The quality was very good. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date for a great price! I LOVED LOVED LOVED our save the date magnets!! My fiance and I had tons of fun designing and choosing the right colors and picture, and were really pleased with not only the price, but the quality and excellent service from Magnet Street. After submitting our order, we received an email notifying us that our color choices weren't going to look great together because they were both dark, but our rep suggested some other nice color options, and sent a new preview for us before finalizing the order. I was really impressed with the fact that they were concerned about the quality and getting us exactly what we were looking for, instead of just going ahead and process the order as it was - which they easily could have done! We couldn't be more impressed with the way they turned out, and have received nothing but compliments. The timeliness of the order was also fantastic, and we received the magnets in a very nice box/container to keep them in securely, which was a little perk I was not expecting, especially given the price. I would recommend Magnet Street a million times over! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have received many compliments on this magnet! My magnets turned out exactly as they looked online. I have received a lot of compliments on them! The quality is amazing and the website information is very accurate. Fortunately I read the reviews before I ordered it and took the suggestion to increase the font size on the magnet... If I had not done that it would have been very hard to read. That's my only recommendation to anyone thinking of using this magnet! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! They go over and beyond for the price u pay for the magnets!! BEST VALUE and quality!! I will be recommending to everyone! THANK YOU! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnets are wonderful! They are light enough for regular shipping but sturdy enough to securely stick to the fridge! Love them! I was a little skeptical of ordering my Save the Dates off an online website because usually I need to see everything in person before I buy but I took a chance and ordered these because the cost was manageable. Well, I was not disappointed!! They are perfect; perfect size, perfect picture quality, perfect weight, perfect magnet!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a fun way to announce their wedding! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets They were well put together, no defects, and good quality. Really happy with the final product. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product :) The classic magnets came out great! We're so excited that we decided to use MagnetStreet. The print and quality of the magnets exceeded our expectatations. We even had a design change after the fact and customer service and the design team were able to help make it happen. Everything delivered as scheduled. February 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12257 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like