Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Romantic Ruche

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(93 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Beauty and elegance abound on this Save the Date Magnet, which belongs to our Romantic Ruche design suite. Featuring ornate flourishes and framing, this sweetly embellished suite can complement both contemporary and classic wedding styles. Your personalized photo(s) add visual excitement throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Elegant Designing the magnets for our Save the Dates was very easy! I especially loved how I was able to view the magnet with the changes I made and our picture. Some other sites do not offer that. My fiancé was impressed with quality and delivery was quick! I'm planning on using this site to send address change cards when we move into our new house! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, fun card My magnets turned out just as expected. I was happy that the company made absolutely sure I reviewed and was happy with the design. I will definitely recommend Magnet Street to everyone! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of magnet is fantastic! I love this magnet because we wanted a save the date that was one large photo of us. I definitely recommend ordering a personalized sample. The colors are darker in person than they appear in design studio. If I hadn't gotten a personalized sample ahead of time I would have been really surprised. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date I was pleasantly suprised with the quality of our save the dates. The price was amazing and the product was better than that of most other companies that I have seen. Would definately recommend! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet I love it! The font's a little smaller than I was expecting, that would be the only downside, but other than that, everything was great. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! The website was so easy to use and wonderful. The prduct arrived on time and was wonderful! I would reccomend to anyone! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnet we are very happy with magnet street the save the date magnets looked great. We are also going to order our invitations through magnet street because they gave us a 25% off discount towards our wedding invites. Plus they are reliable and we can count on magnet street. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great product! Our save-the-date magnets are adorable! The size is accurate, the materials are of high quality, and the photo is positioned just right. The only down side was the time it took to ship - from origin to my home was approximately two weeks. As for customer service, I received a call from a friendly quality-control rep who had some questions about the color of the type I had chosen.....had she not done that, the magnets would have been very hard to read. Thanks to her they are very clear and nice looking! Overall, an excellent product from an excellent company. Recommend :) January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Ruche Save The Dates After reviewing a ton of websites to create a magnet, I'm really happy I went with MAgnet Street. This site gave me the ability to play with the photo and design before ordering - a huge plus! We ordered this magnet with a pink banner and black, white and light green text. The magnets look GREAT. THe one caveot I have for future shoppers is to consider how big the magnet is and how big (or small) the text will be. The text in the banner is smaller than I expected but I also didn't pay any attention to the dimensions while I created the magnet. The text is readable but I probably would have chosen a thicker font to make it pop. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets It was a little time consuming to understand the set-up format but after that, I enjoyed the process! The magnets arrived in a lovely box, were well-packaged and came with beautiful foil-lined envelopes. I love the quality and quick turn around time. They are absolutely beautiful! January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Overall this was the best choice for our save the dates. The magnets were durable and made well. The image came out beautifully and customer service was fantastic. I had chosen a black font to on a bright blue border and during production the company called to say the wording wasn't showing up well and asked if I would like to change it! It's customer service like that that will keep people coming back. However, the font is a little smaller than I had thought, but the magnets were great. January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT MAGNET These photo magnets were great. The quality of the picture was excellent. I do wish the part with all of the information was larger, the font may be hard to read for some - without bringing it closer to your eyes to read. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These magnets are perfect!! The design was everything I wanted and the service was excellent! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STD Magnet magnet Street was referred to me from a friend and by far they have the best products, quality, and customer service for the price! I have seen some of my other friend's STD and they were horrible quality, that's why I didn't ask them! This is the perfect design for my "Old Hollywood Glamour" theme. The pictures came out as sent and their Customer Service people even recommended switching the color of purple ot a lighter tone because it wouldn't show up against the black. Thank goodness they took the time to email me and offer me that option before printing 150 of them! The envelopes even have silver lining. BEAUTIFUL WORK MAGNET STREET!!!!!!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet!! The magnet turned out beautifully! The only complaint I have was the writing and banner/design was a little to small. I was worried about the envelopes at being the minimum size to mail, but they are, and only require normal postage. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet! The Romantic Ruche Save-the-Date Magnets are a wonderful product! The magnet backing is strong, immediately adheres to any magnetic surface and it's not flimsy or weak like some other magnets I've seen. The size is perfect - large enough to actually see your photo and text, but small enough for it to be a nice addition to a refrigerator or office without being over-bearing. The printing and final product is very true to the personalization that we did. The personalization tool that MagnetStreet uses is great and so easy to use! We changed the colors and some of the fonts to match our style, and everything came out true to color and true to size! We are extremely happy and have already received so many compliments on them! The product was also shipped on time, and I couldn't believe the package I received in the mail! It was packaged in an adorable keepsake box with a magnetic cover to keep everything organized. Everything was wrapped carefully, and they supplied enough envelopes for a few "oops" addresses. They also sent a gorgeous book of examples of their wedding invitations, with two beautiful samples with vellum and envelopes, which really helped us understand the care and attention to detail that MagnetStreet provides! I will definitely be ordering from MagnetStreet again! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! I loved that you could order 1 magnet first as a sample. They are on the smaller side, so definitely order a sample first to ensure you're OK with that. I was very happy with the overall quality of the magnet. One tip: I had a friend who used these magnets for her save the dates, and the company printed 'www.magnetstreet.com' on the bottom right corner of the front of the magnet. I contacted customer service before placing my order, and they advised me to request in the comments section that this not be printed on mine (and they didn't). So I would recommend doing the same! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets The quality of the magnets and printing is awesome! I love that you can personalize it with your colors. No complaints at all! The only tip I have is to be sure to look at the sizes of the magnets, and make sure you look at it set to 100% scale and check your text. Overall I would for sure recommend these! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase and Customer Service I ordered these magnets for my June Wedding. Customer Service was great. They promptly emailed me the proof and made sure to update me as the order was being manufactured and processed. Delivery time was acceptable. I am happy with the overall design. The photo is clear and crisp. I am very satisfied with how large the magnet is. Would reccomend to anyone. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Magnets I really liked how magnetStreet allows you to first find a design you like, then make it color appropriate. All the other sites I looked at, you were limited to the designs based on predetermined colors. I also liked being able to get samples in the mail of similar styles and the color chart in order to make final decisions. Often I am worried about buying such important things over the internet, but our magnet Save the Dates turned out beautiful and we received them quickly and packaged nicely. Everyone has made many positive remarks on how they look. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality, great price! Items received sooner than promised delivery, quality was perfect and for an excellent price! Can't go wrong with Magnetstreet. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Design!! So happy with my magnent street order!! They worked with me to get the font bigger and move the strip they were so great to work with. I had a large order so I wanted it to be perfect and they were so understanding about making several proofs for me. My order turned out great I got the matching carrier cards and label and seals it looks very elegant!!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Magnet Save the Dates I just ordered these in my custom colors for my wedding in August 2012, they are beautiful, they are excellent quality and the colors match exactly as they looked on the site when I made the order. I would definitely recommend using this site. Shipping was very quick, and the customer service agent was extremely helpful. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase the magnets were great quality, very reasonably priced and turned out really nice. I've received many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend these to anyone for their save the date! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pleased with this magnet! I was so pleased when I received our Save the Dates in the mail. They looked exactly the same as the proof I viewed online, and the photo quality was excellent! I couldn't be happier with this design - it features a picture of us while still giving the guests enough information that a Save the Date typically includes. I would definitely recommend this design! December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Magnet I'm very satisfied with my magnet especially after seeing a postcard one of my girlfriends ordered from Shutterfly and it was grainy. Thank you magnetStreet. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE THEM!!! We just got our Save the Date magnets & I absolutely love them!! They did an amazing job on the quality and finishing of the magnets. The only thing that I was disappointed in is the size of the font. It is very small and difficult to read for most people. My favorite thing about this design is the clarity of the picture and the size of it. If you're looking for your photo to be what catches the eye rather than the text, this is PERFECT!! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customizable Magnet I love that we are able to customize the color and font for the magnet design that we picked. There were also a lot of pretty designs to choose from. The online customization was very easy and it tells you whether the resolution of your photo would be good enough to print a clear photo. The color came out beautifully and everyone who received our save the date magnets said the same. I also like that you can see a proof and order samples so you can see what it looks and feels like before ordering them. I recommend this to anyone looking for a magnet. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Magnet We love our Magnet! They are a perfect size. I have received many compliments on it. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I was impressed by this whole process. Picking out the magnet and personalizing it was easier than other sites. Then, I was impressed by the concerns of the company. I had picked Black, Eggplant, and Lime for colors and they contacted me right away with printing concerns and stayed on the phone with me until we came up with a better solution while still sticking with my color pallet. Super fast shipping was great and when I opened the package I couldn't have been happier with my order. The magnets were lighter than I had thought which makes for great shipping. The printing was nice and clear and the whole design was just great. I really made me rethink making my invatations from scratch. I would recommend this company and this design to anyone! December 1, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Romantic Ruche Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12257 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like