Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Romantic Ruche

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(91 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, April 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Beauty and elegance abound on this Save the Date Magnet, which belongs to our Romantic Ruche design suite. Featuring ornate flourishes and framing, this sweetly embellished suite can complement both contemporary and classic wedding styles. Your personalized photo(s) add visual excitement throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent product for the $ We were very happy with the way our save the date mags turned out. We asked friends of ours who used te site for their recommendation, and they were happy with theirs, too. The photo quality was a little flat and the edges on a few of the magnets were not 100% flat, but admittedly, it was probably only noticeable to us. In this economy, a great option. Our friends and family loved them and we have already recommended this site to friends getting married next year. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My fiance and I were very happy with our save the date magnets. The design team did a great job accommodating our requests to make the fonts we wanted larger. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for magnet save the dates! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date! These turned out wonderful! Everyone has complimented our magnets! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Magnets for Save the Dates1 After spending countless weeks looking for the perfect save the dates to send out for my wedding, I stumbled upon magnetstreet.com and finally found a design I was happy with! The design process is extremely user-friendly and I was able to create exactly what I wanted in little time. The quality of the magnets was wonderful and I would definitely recommend to anyone! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional looking I was amazed how beautiful and professional our magnets looked. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, but I wish I had seen it in actual size before placing my order (probably my fault). I loved the flexibility of their customized tool. It really allowed you to play around with font, color and spacing with out having to describe what you wanted to someone and then wait for them to produce a proof. I just wish I had looked at my design in the actual size it would be printed because the font was just way too small. I guess that is might fault though. The quality of the picture seems a little less than great, not bad at all. Overall Magnetstreet is great, I just wish that maybe there was a final step in the review process where they show you your design to scale... then again, that could have just been a user error on my end. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING JOB ON SAVE THE DATES!! Magnet Street did such an awesoe job on my save the dates! This is one of the only websites that I have found where you can pick your own colors and that is such a plus! The paper quality is good and the magnet is way better then what I was hoping for. I will highly reccommend Magnet Street to any bride and groom! Also, if you sign up for their email subscriptions, they will send you specials that they are having every couple of weeks. I was able to save a lot of money on my save the dates (which is a HUGE plus when planning a wedding). November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I didn't know what to expect from doing an order online, but the magnets turned out wonderful. The corners are rounded and the envelopes that came with them made it very convenient for mailing. If you do your "save-the-date" magnets through Magnetstreet you will get the quality you want at a very reasonable price. Overall I'm very satisfied with the product and I can't wait to get them mailed out to our wedding guests! October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Classy These are beautiful, simple and classy. The picture quality is superb and I have received very many compliments on them. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT not only is the price great on these but they are beautiful! i love my save the dates and they turned out fantastic! i would order 1 at first all personalized because sometimes the picture looks great on the computer but turns out to be too dark or light on the magnet. but once you have the general idea it will turn out great! October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! I just received my Save the Date magnets from Magnet Street and they are great! The site lets your completely change almost anything about the template you choose which is helpful because I was able to use my wedding colors! Also, they are much more reasonably priced than other online sites that I researched for magnets. I think the key in being happy with the finished product is making sure that the photo you use is of good picture quality--and this site will tell you if the picture you upload is not good picture quality. My magnets came packaged nicely in a pretty blue box and they came within the time frame that they gave me when I ordered them. I would highly reccomend this website for save the date magnets! October 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet My only complaint with my order was that the finished product cut off the top part of my fiance's head in the pic. Not terrible, but slightly disappointing. Overall a very nice magnet. September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I have gotten tons of magnet save the dates from friends, and when I received mine I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality! It was the nicest magnet I had seen, the picture came out clear and beautiful, and the magnet wasn't thin and tacky looking. The only thing about this design is that the part with the words and the save the date are very tiny...I wish they were a bit bigger. The good thing is, the photo was from our professional photographer, so it really stands out how beautiful it is. Overall, very happy. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous Vintage Save Date Card We are so pleased with our Romantic Ruche save the date magnets! They look beautiful!!! The staff was very punctual in getting this order processed and it arrived three days ahead of schedule, which made me a very happy bride! The presentation and quality of MagnetStreet's work is impeccable. We are looking forward to purchasing more products from MagnetStreet to help celebrate our special day. September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great customer service magnet looked exactly as I designed it, my design coordinator was very helpful in making suggestions to better my product. Would use again, very happy September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE. I was SO pleased with my Save-the-Date magnets!! I had seen a friends that looked like they printed off their picture and used glue to stick it to the magnet, so I was very concerned on how my magnet would look when it came in the mail. However, when I opened the box and saw how nicely they were packaged in a light blue box, I immediately began to feel good about it! The material quality was far better than I ever expected and I am soo excited to send them to our friends and family in a couple weeks! I LOVE them. They even sent a booklet for invitations that included 2 sample invitations! The only thing I wish I could change is that the font was as large as I could make it to fit inside the design and it still looks pretty small. However, I would highly recommend this to any bride!!! Everyone that has seen them, absolutely loves them! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love it I received my save the date magnets a few days ago and they are beautiful! The one thing I would warn about is that the company leaves a Magnet Street TM in the right hand corner of the picture. Most other vendors I've worked with do not leave their company imprint on the product. Otherwise, service was great, the editing department contacted me to discuss changes to optimize the appearance of the magnets, and delivery was within the stated timeframe. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! I was so relieved when I received our save the dates. Not only were they packaged beautifully, but they looked absolutely as we expected them to look. So happy with our purchase! September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice They were very nice and looked very rich. They came with envelopes and those were also very nice. The lables we ordered matched and was easy to use. September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love my save the date. They were speedy with the order and I was able to track the order from print to doorstep. August 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! loved the product! Customer service was good and quickly shipped the save the date. With the delivery they also sent samples of invites. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great magents, beautifully packaged! My experience ordering on Magnet Street was great. My friend had done a magnet for her save the dates and it was such a great idea. Everyone puts them on the fridge anyway, so this way its simple, its already a magnet! There was a big selection of design templates, easy upload etc. Even when I submitted mine, I received an email back offering to enlarge the font because it was alittle small on my save the dates. So Magnet Street took extra care in checking over my design. When the package arrived, it came in a beautiful box and even with a few extras which actually are coming in handy! Really great experience. Thanks so much! August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets We got our save the date magnets 2 weeks before we expected, awesome. Great quality. We love that we were able to change EVERYTHING. We will for sure look at Magnetstreet for other wedding needs. August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected I placed the order for our save the dates and was very happy with the turn around time as well as the designing features. We absolutely loved them and have received numerous compliments from our guests. I'm really glad we decided to order from Magnet Street. August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you want from a save the date magnet! I was very pleased with these magnets! The quality of the picture and colors is superb, the design is very versatile, the price is exceptional, and the magnet (and matching carrier card stock) are both high quality products. It was very easy to personalize my magnets and carrier cards to include the information I felt was important for my guests. I would definitely recommend this design for future brides--it's elegant and classic. August 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Romantic Ruche Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12257 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like