Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Romantic Ruche

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(36 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, August 7
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Beauty and elegance abound on this Save the Date Magnet, which belongs to our Romantic Ruche design suite. Featuring ornate flourishes and framing, this sweetly embellished suite can complement both contemporary and classic wedding styles. Your personalized photo(s) add visual excitement throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets! they came in very quick and were just what expected/wanted! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The product was exactly what I asked for. The colors were spot-on compared to the color samples. Our picture looks great. Shipping and processing were fast! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Sometimes you order things online and hope they live up to what you expect them to be. I just received our Save the Date Magnets and they exceeded my expectations! The print quality was great, they looked like I thought they would, and they arrived in a very timely manner! I am very pleased- thank you MagnetStreet! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date for family and friends This product was a perfect way to provide family and friends that live far away from us with both a momento and advanced notice so that they can may travel arrangements for our special day! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, but classy, just what I was hoping for:-) I absolutely love the templates there were so many and we were able to find the one that was perfect for that also fit our budget. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Magnet I really love this design & the picture turned out great. The magnet is small (make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering) but I knew this in advance & it was worth saving the money to me to buy the smaller magnets, knowing that my friends & family would not want a huge magnet picture of me anyway. I'm not sure about postage yet because I haven't sent them out. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price I loved that I could customize absolutely everything. Some places don't have things in my colors but there was no prob with that. The only very minor disappointment was that the printing was a bit grainy, but no one else seemed to notice (they just raved about how "cute;' they were). March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Our Save the Date magnets look outstanding!! My bridesmaids are wearing black gowns and will be carrying pink flowers since I'm having a summer wedding so I decided to go with pink on this. We had a lot of fun laying out our Save the Dates with the online tool. This was great because it allowed us to play around with the images until we came up with a look that we loved. The quality of the printing and image reproduction was outstanding...we couldn't have been more pleased!! We also purchased the carrier cards and I'm so glad we did!! It was worth the extra expense...they complete the look and make a great presentation!!! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these! They turned out great and better than I expected! I made the picture myself by overlaying 3 other pictures and it still had perfect detail when we saw the magnets themselves.. Loved these! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! I just received my save the date magnets and I am beyond excited about everyone receiving them. The picture turned out great, nice material. My only concern is the date in the middle of the white scroll circle is not as noticeable as I would have liked it. I did a pink color for it to match the theme and I feel that the design team should have either made it a little bolder or darkened it a tad. It looked perfect on the computer - so just make sure to make your date pop! Otherwise, wonderful product and would definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks Magnet Street!! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Love these magnets! The design was just what my fiance and I were looking for! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with product quality Thank goodness for the great customer service people at Magnet Street. We actually had a different picture picked out and was advised that pixel quality would be OK to use but not real sharp. We chose another picture and design for magnets. So greatful for Magnet Street's help and advise because we are very happy with our MiniMagnets. I wasnt sure about ordering these on line because of the customer service.... but we got expert advice,,, very happy. Would HIGHLY recommend February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini magnets Image was less then average and I would not recommend the mini magnets, the image gets distorted. I would spend the extra few bucks for the larger size. Customer service was excellent and the shipping was right on time. Great company to work with! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great impact! We were looking for a save the date that matched invitations, thank you notes, etc. for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I loved that magnetstreet allowed for the entire collection of items to match through the process. Also, these products came in tons of colors to match any event. The staff was helpful and sent swatches of colors-it is hard to visualize what things will look like on a compute screen because of the color resolution....Thanks MagnetStreet! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Magnet Product was perfect - lots to choice from - easy to design with plenty of colors and fonts. Quick proof time as well as delivery - would tell anyone for any occasion this company is great!! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted Purchased save the date magnets and they were perfect!!! I loved the online design area, it was very easy to use and updated instantly, no emails back and forth with proofs. The price was reasonable and the finished product is great. The photo I put it in is clear and cropped correctly and the design of the magnet is very pretty. I would definitely use Magnet Street again. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. We changed the colors to dark orange and marigold to coordinate with our wedding and used a different font as well. They arrived with-in a week and the envelopes that were included were perfect for mailing. Everyone thought they looked great. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Our Save the Dates turned out perfect. I was very impressed with the options we had to choose from, but fell in love with Romantic Ruche. The print quality was above what I had anticipated and the overall product was flawless. I was also impressed with the delivery of the product. It came in a cute box(which I'm using to store my wedding information) along with a useful magazine. I would highly recommend this company to others, as it was recommended to me. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loooooved these! I could not be happier with how my magnets turned out. I had wanted to make a custom change, and they were very prompt with communicating with me on email about the design, and sending me the final proof to be approved. When I received them in the mail, I was blown away!! They look SO good! The photo is so clear, and the print is beautiful. Definitely highly recommend! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Save the Date I am so glad that I decided to get The Romantic Ruche magnet I loved the design! I switched up all the colors so I was a little worried that it would not turn out right. But it is absolutely perfect! I couldn't be happier! The mini magnet is indeed mini I still love it! But if I could do it again I may of chose the other size. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! I searched all over the Internet for the perfect save-the-dates, and I found them at MagnetStreet. They're beautiful! January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but fabulous save the date I am very happy with the product I received. Everyone has told me how cute and wonderful they think these save the dates are. I am able to work easily with designers to make several changes. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the final product! We were extremely excited with the way they turned out. The box we received them in was also a plus. Very nice details and printing. Would like to use them for the invitations as well. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice The quality of this product is amazing. The picture is of the highest quality, and the magnet is firm and durable. The design was a perfect match for our wedding colors and theme. We are very impressed. Magnet Street went out of their way to be sure I was satisfied, and I am. They also gave us a nice magnetic stationary box as a gift. I could not be more happy. I am anxious to see this beautiful magnet in all of our family's and friend's houses. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for a great price! We are very happy with our magnets, thanks magnetStreet! November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thrilled with our Save the Dates!!! I'd read on weddingbee.com what amazing customer service MagnetStreet has and that was proven to be correct for me from the moment we placed our order. MagnetStreet went above and beyond and we are just thrilled with our experience. I would have rated the product excellent but our only complaint is that the mini magnets could be just a tad larger so the font is more legible. Either way, we are still pleased with the end result and think they are adorable. Highly recommend MagnetStreet!! October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE our Save the Dates!!! Just got our Save the Dates in the mail today and I LOVE them!! I am so excited to put them together and mail them out!!! We choose the Romantic Ruche design because it was beautiful and simple at the same time! We personalized our mini magnet to our wedding colors (coral) and it turned out beautifully!! We also chose to do the "design your own" card holder and used the same design and added our date. The colors and the photo printed extremely well on the magnet and the card holder has a great texture to it. We choose the mini magnet because our picture was vertical and it fit better on the mini magnet than the standard size. I also want to say that I was very worried about problems with postage and mailing such a small sized item and I called Magnet Street probably about three times to check sizes and add things to my order...everyone was always SO nice and easy to talk with, they helped answer all of my questions each time I called! Oh and you get an actual person when you call, not an automated system :) They were so awesome I am going to see if we can get our invitations made from them in the same design! We loved working with Magnet Street and I will definitely be referring ALL of my friends that will be future brides!! Thanks so much Magnet Street!! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Magnets! I received my Save the Date magnets in a short amount of time! When they came in they were packaged VERY nicely in a cute box. The colors were fabulous! Better than I imagined! Everyone loves them! October 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fairly satisfied i loved this magnet when i designed it online. i knew the font would be fairly small since it was a mini magnet and it definitely is but i still think it is very stylish. the only real negative i had was that the photo was much brighter on my computer screen than how it printed out. another small negative i noticed was that the magnet tears up on the edges if you take the magnet off the refrigerator more than a couple times. overall i am fairly happy and i have to say they came very fast and the price was not too bad for a magnet save the date. September 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! I loved the design. It went great with my picture. I picked the light blue color for the background and it went EXACT with the beautiful sky blue color in my picture. Great design. :D September 22, 2011
<<prev2
Romantic Ruche Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12257 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like