Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Foldover Pockets

Fancy Blossoms

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(19 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Foldover Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$2.70/ea. $405.00
Fine Linen 
150 $2.80/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $2.80/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $2.85/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Step RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Step Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Step Information Cards Qty Item Total
Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$405.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Flourishes evoke romance on this Pocket Wedding Invitation from our Fancy Blossoms design suite. Layers of contrasting swirls embellish the background of this elegant suite, while your details are presented over top. Your favorite photos add a playful edge to this stationery suite.

Coordinating Step Cards Available:
Step RSVP Postcards—​Perfectly sized for easy, one-stamp mailing
Step Enclosure Cards—​Designed to share your reception details
Step Information Cards—​An extra card for additional wedding info

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Everything was great. Arrived fast and they look beautiful March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what we wanted The quality and card was great! Was everything we expected. The font was a bit smaller than we thought it would be but it was still beautiful. I used this company for my Save The Dates and those turned out great too! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beautiful!!! The quality of the invitation is outstanding. They are perfect! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pocket Invite We loved this design because we were trying to avoid square invites (we can justify the increased hassle to mail them) and didn't like the rectangular designs with a top fold-over. These were just the right size, and we were thrilled with the quality of the colors and printing. The paper was a little glossier than we cared for, but we were very, very happy with the end results! October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok I was so excited to receive our invitations after carefully designing them with our colors and wording. We received them yesterday (very fast, which is good!) but I wasn’t happy when I saw that the reception information was printed on the back. I should've noticed that when I ordered a sample to be sure it was 100% how I wanted it to look, however the sample doesn't have the writing on the back to let you know and it's hard to really tell on the preview where that is going to be printed, misleading to say the least. So, I would recommend not putting the reception information on the actual invitation (as it’s on the back and nobody is going to look there) and simply add another information card. They look ok and due to time crunches we are going to send them. The price is right, the paper is good quality, the design is just poor. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I'm very pleased with this invite. The paper is thick and professional feeling, the printing itself is very clear and bright, and the colors are perfect. Definitely a great value. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! My fiance and I just fell in love with the pocket fold design, and when we received our invitations, we loved them even more! We used orange red and carrot for our colors, and the linen paper really put them over what our expectations were! We ended up using our guest information card as a picture of us with our names and wedding date on the back, and they turned out beautifully! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I ordered & fast shipping! Terrific invitations and an overall excellent experience. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! These invitations are just perfect for my fiance and me. Our colors are blue, yellow, and orange and so we went with a blue invitation with yellow accent. WOW! It absolutely expresses "summer wedding" in a fun and modern way. I love the quality of the invitations and the style. The pocket in these invitation ensures everything is secure and it looks so beautiful when you open it up. I definitely recommend going with some of the additional accessories; it really makes a difference. We selected the envelope liners = classy! and we add the ribbon which just gives it that buttoned-up polished look. We couldn't be happier with these invitations and the experience we had working with MagnetStreet. The team is so responsive and talented. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I absolutely love how perfect my invitations turned out. It was so easy to customize everything and they arrived so quick. It was the best experiece ever! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, great service We just recently purchased the Fancy Blossoms foldover pocket wedding invitations for our wedding and the quality is fantastic! The invitation came out exactly as we designed it online. The print quality and flawless and the paper and printing is the highest quality and the colors are fantastic. Even the card enclosures were perfect. If you like what you see online, you'll like what you receive in person. The samples that you can order for free will give you a great idea of what to expect. I would recommend these to everyone. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great paper/design etc The card was great! I used magnet street for my save the dates and was so pleased I ordered the invites. I love the paper, and the choice of almost any color, which I couldn't find anywhere else. I have recommended this site to any new bride I know. March 11, 2012
<<prev2
Fancy Blossoms Foldover Pockets
  • Share
Pocket Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Size
INVR-11844 5" x 7.875" (folded)
Includes
Foldover Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like