Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Foldover Pockets

Signature of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Foldover Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$2.70/ea. $405.00
Fine Linen 
150 $2.80/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $2.80/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $2.85/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Step RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Step Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Step Information Cards Qty Item Total
Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$405.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 2
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Pocket Wedding Invitation belongs to Signature of Love, one of our most beloved design suites. An eye-catching flourish embellishes this stationery suite, balanced by a simple background and border. Personalize this design with a pop of your wedding color to create a perfect balance of glamour and allure!

Coordinating Step Cards Available:
Step RSVP Postcards—​Perfectly sized for easy, one-stamp mailing
Step Enclosure Cards—​Designed to share your reception details
Step Information Cards—​An extra card for additional wedding info

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design and Customer Service The tri-fold is great and it was very easy to use the design software online. Quick shipping and they even realized I had made a mistake in how many envelopes I had ordered and made the correction quickly. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my wedding invites!! I absolutely live my wedding invites! I just wish there was an option to add ribbon to tie it all together, but that is easy enough to do myself. They are exactly how I imagined them looking and came very quickly! Would recommend this product to anyone! :) August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitation I love my invitations. I ordered them in eggplant and grey (my wedding colors). My only recommendation is to order extras. The piece on the top and the bottom of each stack had color worn off because of rubbing with the other products, or tissue paper in the box. I do not like the worn look. Also the same with the envelopes. I had to throw a few out because they were stained with purple from rubbing against the invitations, but overall I love this invitation. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Customized! We just got our customized wedding invitations in the mail and they are fabulous! They got to us earlier then expected and they are exactly what we imagined. We had such a hard time finding invitations that we loved that match our wedding colors, sage and light yellow. We customized this invitation to match our colors and spoke to the design staff to make a few special requests. They came out perfect and the Magnetstreet staff were so helpful! The quality of the paper is sturdy and a little heavier then what we thought but this is a good surprise! The Cream envelopes are very cream/ ivory. Also, we were able to take advantage of a sale to get 25% off our entire order. Also, if you order the "just one" they send you a sample book of things wedding invitations which was super helpful in making our decisions. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by personalbility I loved the product except that some of the cards came scuffed up. We had ordered a few extras, but with paying such a high price, it was frustrating to see damaged product. I liked the trifold, and the design is very elegant! I am pleased with the product overall March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Def pleased! The production time if my invites took 2 weeks. They arrived on time and looked exactly like my order . Coloring was perfect and I couldn't be more happy. Only downfall was the RSVP envelope were not included which was a see bummer February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet & wedding invites Our save the date magnets were perfect. Customer service was very helpful. I was weary of an image that I thought may not look well. They checked it out and assured me it was good. The magnets came out perfect! Our wedding invites were easy to design. They had great option and offered a lot of things you can add on. The proofing was easy... sometimes a little slow. I ordered a sample and loved it. When i placed my final order I got refunded for the sample i ordered. They also honored a coupon code that had expired (I was waiting for the sample b4 i ordered the full amount). The only issue... when i received the invites they were squished in one box with the envelops and the RSVP cards... The top ones were damaged and since they were colored a lot of the edges were banged and you could already see the white. I contacted them and they responded back within 2 days and assured me that they overran the amount i ordered. I guess the one flaw is if you are going to use colored envelops be prepared for the edges to get white. Overall the process was easy and someone always responded back to me. Great customer service! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my wedding invites! Magnet Street made it easy for me to edit, change colours and make them look the way I want, but with design help from them! Great quality and fast shipping, I will be using them again and recommending to others! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice invites. Good quality and classy. Was kind of surprised about the price I didn't realize that when I was sent a sample that I would have to pay extra for all the inserts and vellum so im glad i got a discount, but still happy with my purchase. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This invitation was beautiful. It was elegant, and classic, just what we were looking for! All of our guests have commented on how perfect and high quality our invitation was. The edit options were fantastic, there was so many places to put information, and it was organized and easy to look at. The design we very classic, and made it easy to make the colors compliment our wedding colors and not look tacky. We loved them! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my invitations! I couldn't have asked for anything nicer or more different from what you normally get in the mail! My mom and I are so thrilled. I'm looking forward to sending them out! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Signature of Love Pocket Invitations We absolutley love these invitations. MagnetStreet has been a wonder to work with. So far we have ordered our save the date magnets, and our wedding invitations with them. The process couldn't have been any easier. We loved being able to sort through tons of colors to find our exact wedding colors for our invitations. What we loved most was that we were able to personalize our order just like we wanted. We will definately consider them for our Thank You cards. The added plus are the awesome promotionals they offer to their customers and the top flight customer service when speaking with representatives about your order. I highly recommend MagnetStreet! March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I love my invitations! I can't wait to send them out and have my family and friends see them! March 9, 2012
<<prev2
Signature of Love Foldover Pockets
  • Share
Pocket Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Size
INVR-11991 5" x 7.875" (folded)
Includes
Foldover Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like