Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tea-length Tri-fold Programs

Vision of Love

(13 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Tea-length Tri-fold Wedding Programs
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$2.30/ea. $345.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $2.30/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $2.40/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $2.45/ea.
Subtotal
$345.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, December 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Wedding Program from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!! The online preview of your programs are very accurate and very helpful!! I got exactly what i was expecting when my programs were shipped. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Perfection The wedding ceremony brochure we made on this site was fun to do and gave us so much flexibility to make it exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend it. The product is high quality and the delivery time was phenomenally fast. Thanks again! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Programs were just what we wanted. We searched various places in person and online for reasonably priced and quality programs. We were so satisfisfied with the results of our wedding programs and love the option of being able to have a picture on the program that is not too dark or blury. Another great factor was the ability to use our own colors. The online tool was very user friendly. We will continue to use magnetstreet for our events in the future. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Wedding Ceremony Program I ordered these as kind of a last minute thing and I'm so happy I did! They were easy to personalize and they were shipped to me very quickly. The quality was great - good quality card stock. And the colours were perfect. I was so happy with the way they turned out!! May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Card I was able to create my own design, color, and wording exactly how I wanted. It turned out very pretty. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality & Beautiful Programs I love them, they are just wonderful. Allow for great personalization by offering the option to place a picture on the front of the program. They arrived in wonderful condition with perfect fold lines on the side so that I could quickly and easily fold them into their tri-fold position. My only complaint is that I chose the gold color option for one of the accent colors. The "metallic" options offered by Magnet Street aren't really "metallic" in that there is no pearlized finish of any sort offered. Because of this colors like silver and gold are not perfect silver or gold matches like you'd expect if other finishes were offered. Other than that though they are absolutely perfect and a really great quality, especially for the price offered. I'm very happy. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These looked amazing! The card stock used was of fabulous quality, our photo on the front was beautiful, and the shipping was fast. I was worried about how long it would take to fold these, but they were outlined and made for super fast folding! They look beautiful! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get ready for LOTS of Compliments! Again "Vision of Love" has given me alot of compliments. The Program itself is beautiful! Very good Print and photo quality. The only thing is I wish the paper was a tad thicker. Production was very fast. I ordered 375 and had 2nd day shipping and it was here 7 days later. Overall gorgeous product and you won't be dissapointed! April 24, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Wedding Program
Layout Number
Size
PRT-12229 3.6875" x 8.875" (folded)
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like