Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Tea-length Programs

Vision of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(27 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Tea-length Wedding Programs
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.29/ea. $193.50
Fine Linen 
150 $1.39/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.39/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.44/ea.
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, July 16
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Wedding Program from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! This company was so easy to work with. I love how the programs turned out. They were sent in a timely manner and look fabulous! September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely diss satisfied I recieved my product and there were smudges of ink on numerous programs and others were faded black on the edges instead of perfect black September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted This program was great and made exactly like the proof that I had reviewed. Lots of guests made note of the font and complimented the design. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Programs! I absolutely loved these! They were exactly what I was looking for and the people at Magnet Street were very helpful with editing. I would definitely recommend this product. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but personal So easy to work with. Absolutely loved making it my own. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and easy! Our wedding programs were perfect! I was able to customize the colors of our wedding-the simple and elegant design fit our day. The review team was great and helped pick up on a typo. I can't thank you enough! This is one very happy bride! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding program I'm not a computer wiz, so I was nervous doing this myself. But it was actually fun to do & the programs were beautiful! The girls I spoke to on the phone were patient with me & super nice. Paper quality, colors, text styles were exactly right & they arrived on time. 100% satisfied. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I couldn't be happier with my order. Not only are they great quality and pretty.. the service that magnet street provided was incredible. I ordered my programs on Sunday night and they were delivered to me by Wednesday. Great program and great experience! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Street Rocks! I was able to find all the matching pieces easlily and get the perfect colors and fonts for each one. The quality is great! It's on thick paper and the colors were exactly like you see on the screen. All our guests have commented on how cute and classy the Vision of Love products are that I've used. I highly recommend!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful program The programs were gorgeous and matched perfectly. They were processed and shipped quickly. I even made a change and customized the colors. It was perfect. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love LOVE these :) I absolutely LOVE these programs! I purchased them for our wedding April 27, 2013! I cannot wait for our family & friends to see them! :) I shared a picture it's the back of the program! Enjoy! :) April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy - Perfect for what I was looking for This was the only wedding program that I found that had exactly what i was looking for. The ability to have both sides with information not only saves paper but it looks cleaner and nice. I was striving to create an elegant and classic look for my wedding and this was perfect. Would definitely recommend to a friend and to other brides. The quality of paper is great! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall! I ordered these programs for my wedding ceremony, and they turned out beautifully!! I could not be more pleased. The finished product looked exactly like the design I submitted. I was a little worried about color and paper quality, but I was able to order samples for free and therefore see exactly what I would be able to get. Great quality and price! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Programs I was very happy when I saw my programs. They turned out beautiful and were very elegant. I was impressed with the quality off paper as well! I would recommend these programs to anyone! September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok quality I love how you can change the color of nearly any section however I wish both sides weren't connected when you changed the colors. I also was surprised when receiving the programs as to the cheaper quality they were than expected (such as shorter than average tea-length programs and flimsy and thin. Other than the programs I also ordered my save the dates as well as programs from magnetStreet and was very pleased with the quality of both of those!! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 They turned out fabulous! Would recommend Magenet Street to anyone looking for a quality product at a very reasonable price! June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, and Great Look The only issue I have is that the font is smaller than I anticipated. Other than that, I love the programs. March 23, 2012
<<prev2
Vision of Love Tea-length Programs
  • Share
Wedding Program
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Size
PRW-12229 3.625" x 8.875"
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like