Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

I Got You Babe!

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(44 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, April 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

I Got You Babe! The name of this playful design suite says it all. Your stunning snapshot gets center stage in this suite—perfect for showing off your favorite photo. The simple, clean layout of this Save the Date Magnet keeps the look contemporary and makes it easy for guests to read your personalized wording.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What You Need I was so happy when I received my save the date from Magnet Street. It looked exactly like it looked on the PDF that you approve. I wish the magnet would have been a little thicker, but other than that its well worth the money. The level of customer service was awesome! They will try to do whatever they can to meet your special instructions, which will personalize your save the date even more. Look no further, Magnet Street is it! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this magnet! Beautiful design, the colors and customizations make it exactly what you want it to be. And it's a decent size too! I was definitely surprised and so very pleased. Highly recommended! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Save the date Magnets The service was wonderful! The produce was top quality and I received my order very quickly. I was very impressed in how they packaged my save the date magnets. I can not say how happy I am with my save the dates and the service. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got you babe Magnet street is awesome. I placed my order and a week later my magnets arrived. It was exactly what I ordered with the perfect amount of envelopes. It was so easy. Completely Satisfied! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date Our save the date magnets are perfect! The picture came back better than it looked when it went out!! The quality is top of the line and the price is not. The magnets were received quickly and the process was easily tracked. Our friends and family live the save the dates and have all commented on how great they look. I am very happy that my sister in law to be recommended magnet street!!! I will definitely be recommending these products to my friends! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the date magnets We are very happy with our finished product! The ability to customize just about every aspect of the design is great!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnets I loved how you could design and see the changes before actually placing your order. Magnets came in exactly as expected and were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 We were so excited... ... to recieve our Save-the-Dates in the mail! The quality was great! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience We ordered our Save the Date magnets through MagnetStreet. The whole process was simple, and our magnets look fantastic!! I almost don't want to give them away because I love them so much ;) It took eight days for the magnets to arrive on my doorstep from the time I placed the order, which, for 100 personalized magnets, seemed pretty fast! I was especially pleased with the amount of options they offer to make your magnets truly personalized. It's so nice to have another thing crossed of my to-do list, and the fact that the whole process was stress-free and easy made it even better! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These save the dates turned out awesome!!! We did ours with white words, orange background, and blue accents (go Gators!). Colors were right on with our original photo and printed very clear; the words were very easy to read. Quality was great, no flaws that I could see, even got a few extra for just-in-cases. Would definitly recommend these save the dates :) May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Very fast production and shipping! I quickly put together my save the date magnet with ease. I could change colors on every card! This website made getting our perfect save the date very easy and enjoyable!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The magnets are easy to design and they look wonderful when you get them. They also give you all the extras to you and dont throw them away. I thought the whole thing was easy, simple and the product was wonderful. Everyone loved them April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute&fun Super easy to do.Fast shipping,hard to choose from so many cute design's. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Loved the save the dates I was able to design on this website. Price is very reasonable and shipping was time efficient. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates! Website was easy to use! The customization process was a breeze! We were happy with the final product great quality! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great I loved being about to change the colors, all of them no restrictions. didn't find that anywhere else! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product We were a little worried with the colors and printing, but it was perfect. I would recommend this company to anyone! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet We really loved the magnet! The order was on time and the packaging was a nice touch. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool design I like how I can change the colors around to match our theme. I also liked the matching labels :) February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Beautiful When I started looking for magnet save the dates, I was very concerned about the quality of the product and whether or not we would be able to customize them the way we wanted. MagnetStreet made everything so easy. When we got our just one order, we were very impressed. The colors were perfect and our picture looked great. Also, the processing time to receive the magnets was awesome! I would definitely recommend using MagnetStreet for save the date magnets. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered Large Magnets for Save the Dates MEASURE the area before you pick the size you want!!!!!!!! We ordered the large magnets and they just arrived and they are beautiful. The color and typing is very vivid and looks exactly as it does online. My only 'eep!' moment was when I saw how large they are - when it says 'big' they mean 'as big as your palm'. I thought the magnets would be roughly half the size I received, but oh well, too late now!! Otherwise, i received silver lined envelopes and... I'm not sure if this was an option that I selected or if it's the default, but if I'd had a choice I would have liked a different color. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with Process and Product We were really pleased with not only the quality of the product, but also the prompt customer service and attention to detail. I had reached out to Magnetstreet after placing the order, wanting to make sure that we left enough headspace at the top, as well as that all of the colors were exactly the same (as playing with certain colors that were similar, it was hard to tell). I got a response quickly, assuring me that not only did they fixed our photo to ensure that there was enough headspace, but that they went through and checked all of the colors again for us. We would definitely recommend them to any of our friends. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Very pleased with the outcome of the magnets. Loved the flexibility with design and color. I would definitely refer MagnetStreet to all of my friends and family. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet I really love my save the date magnets. The picture quality is wonderful. The pink I chose wasn't as soft as it appeared in the preview, but if that's the only thing wrong with it, then I do no mind. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save The Date The magnet came exactly as I had designed it. The color and quality of the image I chose look amazing. A handful of the magnets had text that were slightly crooked but aside from that, the rest looked great. I am excited to send them out to all my family and friends. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Save The Date magnets I ordered these save the date magnets for my June 2013 wedding. I included an engagement photo and changed the text to green and navy, the colors of our wedding. I love them and my family thinks they look great. I would recommend buying only 1 first and seeing how it turns out before ordering all of them because our first 1 turned out too dark so I was able to lighten the image before ordering more. I also bought a carrier card, which I highly recommend because they hold the magnet in place in the envelope and make it look nicer. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Save-the-date My family and my fiancé were all pleased with our save-the-date magnets! It was so easy to upload a picture and personalize it to our liking. The shipping box the magnets arrived in was nice too! We can't wait for our family and friends to receive our magnets:) December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have been so impressed with MagnetStreet! My Save the Dates were GORGEOUS and made with such a high quality. I received them about a week after I ordered them and they came beautifully packaged. Because of the fantastic job they did on my save the dates I will be sure to use them for my invitations. You will not go wrong ordering from MagnetStreet! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & Perfect Magnets These magnets are perfect! I can not express how impressed I was with Magnet Street. The professionalism of their packaging was impeccable and my product is nothing less than perfect. The personalization of the magnets is awesome, as well as the sizing. I love my save the date magnets and have received nothing but compliments from everyone (I mean every single person). Magnet Street is a wonderful company, they have impressed myself as well as everyone who has seen these magnets. Thank you so much! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates I was searching for Save the Date magnets on Google and came across MagnetStreet. I love that I was given so many options of sizes and themes. I ordered the "I Got You Babe" magnets in gray and coral with a picture of my FH and me on them. Ordered on 10-7, delivered on 10-19. Opened the UPS box to find my Save the Dates in an adorable gift box. Opened the gift box and my Save the Dates were bubble wrapped inside. They are stunning. I'm so excited to send them out! I will definitely be using MagnetStreet again! October 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
I Got You Babe! Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12448 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like