Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

(102 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.14/ea. $ 171.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$171.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good company to work with! This is a very good company to work with! I designed a magnet and they sent it to me. I did not like the way the picture was so I designed it again and they sent it again. When I went to order my 300 save the dates I ordered the one that I didn't like! Magnetstreet was very good about it and immediately sent me the correct ones at no cost to me. I really appreciated it. If you had questions customer service answered right away and they were very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Save the Date! This magnet is adorable and exactly what we wanted! Magnetstreet was great to work with...especially when I requested last minute changes. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! Everything was perfect about our Save-the-Date! It was simple yet beautiful! And straight to the point, which is what I liked the most! We love them :) February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Magnets were of good quality and color. Would definitely use in the future. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality and precision! My save the date magnets are adorable! Great quality and the personalization I requested was spot on! I received them in a timely manner and could not be happier with the finished product! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Dates These magnets came out perfect, had been referred to by a friend. Great quality and best price around for magnets. We had a our engagement pictures done professional and were able to have them fit on these save the dates. They look amazing and perfect even the pictures match our color scheme. Very impressed and quick shipping as well!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates Very user friendly! Our save the date magnets turned out just how they were designed! Will definitely be using magnet street again to design my wedding invitations and programs!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I had expected My Magnets came in the mail yesterday, they did not take long at all, everything was packed nicely in a magnetic box with envelopes. The magnets looked exactly as they had looked when I looked at the preview. They were just what I needed to send to my family and friends! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing work, Great service + Great product! I am glad I found this site, the finished product was amazing. And I loved how a representative contacted me and that they found a concern in the design. So I provided them a better picture and they were able to modify it for me. And it turned out incredible. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnets I LOVE my save the dates. They turned out amazing. My only wish was that they had more color templates to choose from, I ended up having to play with the color percents to make my wedding color. I came as close as I could, but they still didn't turn out like my wedding color. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I was THRILLED when I received our mini-magnets; They look so crisp and clean. I was worried my small text (wedding website) would be hard to see but it was SUPER clear!!! I will be sharing MagnetStreet with friends!!! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates! Awesome, easy to use program and great personalized save the dates! Very pleased with my magnets. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save The Dates I ordered Magnet Save the Dates and i was BEYOND impressed at how easy it was to personalize! Also the delivery was so fast! Not to mention the presentation of the package when it was received! It was beautiful and i am grateful to have found magnetstreet! Price- phenomenal. Product- phenomenal! I really couldn't have asked for better! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! My save the date magnets arrived in the mail yesterday and oh my gosh! They were presented very well in the best packaging, and I didn't expect that at all! They arrived right on time and quickly processed, the customer service was amazing too. I had to change the amount of my order after placing it and called them to see if I could change it. They updated my order right away and adjusted the bill for me. Everything arrived and looked great! If I had it to do over again, I would definitely stick with Magnet Street- thank you for such a wonderful product and great service! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved them overall! Overall, I really loved these cards! They came out the same way as they looked online. The only downside is that I didn't realize that they would only be the size of a business card and I wish they were larger. None the less, they are a Great product and I will be ordering my formal invitations from here soon! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product--I was very impressed I just got my save the date magnets last night and could not be more impressed with the quality. I am very happy with how they turned out and will be using this company in the future. I thought the magnet idea for save the dates was a really good idea but I wasn't sure if the quality would be good. I really couldn't be happier about them. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and tiny! Magnet street did a wonderful job with our save the dates. They are bright ands n associate contacted me before printing to double check that I approved the layout. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! The magnets came packaged beautifully, and the quality is great. I think the photo quality actually came out better on my magnet than when I ordered my "just one". Overall I am very happy and will most certainly order from magnetstreet again! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Magnet Save-the-Dates I absolutely loved the size and quality of these mini magnets. I have never been a fan of the oversized save-the-dates, but these are just so cute and perfect! I loved the insert that they sat in where we were able to share information about our hotel accommodations so guests could plan ahead of time. Overall, super pleased with this product and would recommend magnet street to any bride! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product and Service! My fiance and I are so impressed with MagnetStreet and this product! The magnets are of great quality-- very durable and the finish looks amazing! (We were impressed with our "Just One" sample, but the actual product we received was even better.) I would strongly recommend getting the magnet carrier cards also; they complete the look and take the product to the next level. (It's also a great way to provide extra information.) MagnetStreet was extremely timely, the presentation and packaging were great, and they even provided extra copies of everything we ordered! Our expectations were blown out of the water; you won't be disappointed! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Magnet Very cute, small magnet! Exactly what I was looking for! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I am very impressed with my save the dates they turned oyt amazing! they came in a very nice box and were packed neat and nice. I love how they turned out! I would order again from them. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size, look, and pricing! I loved that I was able to change the size of what I was looking for and still use the same design. And the prices were awesome! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the dates! Me and my fiance loved our save the dates, the colors from our photo came out perfect. We plan on getting our invitations and thank you cards from here. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Magnet street made the process easy and affordable!! The save the dates came out great and I would definitely recommend the site to a friend! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Great quality, we loved how these turned out. Perfect size got fridge magnet! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service & A Quality Finished Product-Smaill Magnet with Image & Text To whom it may concern: I received a personal email from Sue Curry. She was wonderful. She made me feel so confident in this product, even before I saw it. Then when I received the actual finished product, it was wonderful. My aunt is turning 90 and this will serve as a wonderful momento of the special event. I will definitely recommend your products to friends and neighbors. Thank you and thank you again!! A satisfied customer. LJ October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! The Save the Date Magnets are beautiful!! They are everything I expected them to be! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are fabulous! magnet street was excellent and high quality. our save the date magnets came out beautiful and exactly how we envisioned. plus they were so much cheaper than their competitors. I loved the foil lined envelopes too. I would use them again in a red hot second! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Absolutely one of the best merchants I've ever bought from online. Outstanding service, great choices, excellent quality. I ordered mini magnets, and the picture came out very clear, not fuzzy. October 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12449 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like