Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(113 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my Save the Date Magnets My save the date magnets turned out great. Customer service was great with making changes. My magnets even came with a little box I've been using to keep other wedding stuff. My only critique is that the magnet looks a little chipped on the edges already. For the price, I did expect a higher quality, but overall, great experience. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ours came out amazing I love them! I would totally recommend your company, I was more than happy with my results. Thanks! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Magnet The quality and overall value of this magnet is awesome. They sent me extra magnets and the envelopes are quality. They are mailed in an adorable keepsake box and they send options for wedding invitations. I will be buying my wedding invites through them. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save The Date Card I really loved my save the date magnets. This site made it easy to make them and didn't take very long to get them back to me after I ordered them. I will for sure recommend this site to friends and probably use it again someday. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! Couldn't be happier with our save-the-dates! We shopped around a lot and really couldn't find a better price with such great quality and personalization options. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely perfect The quality of the magnet is great. The design is super cute! I absolutely love them! Can't wait to give them to family and friends! @ January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing!! Absolutely amazing! Such a great product for a great price. Will definitely be using this company again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived as Expected I wad thrilled when we received our Save The Dates! They turned out exactly as they looked on the computer and are totally beautiful! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Magnet Street made looking for saves the dates extremely easy and fun to do. I searched many other companies but nobody came close to what we wanted. The quality was flawless and the price was completely affordable. I highly recommend them to any one planning a wedding!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, affordable magnets! I was searching for Save The Date options and was going to choose postcards to be more cost-effective, but I found these magnets and was shocked at how affordable they were! The range of designs and personalization options were better than a lot of other websites I visited, so I took a chance and ordered almost 200 without even seeing a sample. They arrived in a nice box, beautiful picture and design, great quality, and even had silver-lined envelopes. So happy I found this website and chose these magnets! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Save the Date magnets After shopping around at multiple sites I decided to go with magnetstreet. I love the ease of the website and the custom changes you can request. The quality of the pictures were printed nice and the packaging of the magnets was nice as well. Overall a great experience! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality The quality was excellent. I just wish you had more control over the placement of the text. I also could have done without the heart but it turned out really cute. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, semi hard to personalize, good price. This site had lots of different design options, and the prices were the best I had come across. I do wish we could have personalized the design a little more. My fiance had to work a little to get the pictures centered how they should be, but got it figured out. When we got the magnets in the mail, we were very happy with how they turned out. Good quality, and the pictures didn't look grainy or anything. I would do it again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the date Save the date was easy to personalize and I was very pleased with the final product! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My own creation. This is by far the best company to create your own invitations. There are no limits on anything. Give them a shot. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! I would recommend these magnets to anyone looking for a creative way to send your save-the-dates. Great quality and product!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect We ordered 2 sample magnet Save-the-Dates and they were wonderful. So wonderful that we ended up ordering both because we couldn't decide on one design. Only issues we came across was that our skin coloring and the nature background blended due to the colors being so close. It wasn't a big deal to us and our family loved them. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thouroughly Impressed I ordered my Save the Date magnets using a discount code during cyber week and received them last week. I am very impressed with the quality of the magnets. You know you are getting a well-made product from this company. They also sent a very nice catalog for wedding invitations with coupon codes and samples of their work. I will be ordering my invitations from Magnet Street as well. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Happier!!! I can't say enough about how happy we are with our Save the Dates! First of all they came extremely fast. We weren't expecting them for at least another week or two. The quality is also fantastic and the picture quality is crystal clear. Another plus is that they are lightweight enough to send with a single stamp. We will definitely be ordering from MagnetStreet again!!! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brides easiest project I absolutely loved the way these came in!! I ordered samples to make sure they were perfect before hand! The awesome packaging and most importantly the price made this a brides easiest task!! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service My fiance and I actually printed the wrong website address the first time and the magnets had already been printed. I had a mild freak out, but my fiance called and magnetstreet reprinted our magnets with the correct website for only a ten dollar fee! Couldn't ask for better service! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnets! I was SO EXCITED about the level of customization that was possible for these magnets - I ordered three types for our Save the Dates, not just this type. I was kind of let down and frustrated when I tried to use the "custom color" selection and I typed in my CMYK codes, and the colors were very different. The color looked nothing like the selector tool, and the preview, and even in the proof it was different. I was hesitant. I didn't want to order a ton and have them come in the wrong shades. I wound up using their preselected colors in the shades that most closely matched my colors - based on the swatches and samples they mailed me from my Just Ones. (For my Just Ones, I used the preselected colors and they were close, but not an exact match, for my colors. I was interested in the customizing after - but didn't have time to "test" it and order more Just Ones.) They took a LONG time to arrive for an impatient, late bride. It was about two weeks from order to delivery. However, they put them in a beautiful, large magnetic box with more samples. I will find a use for the box - organizer? Great vendor - I just need to act more quickly. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice design, quality needs improvement The design was great. The price was reasonable, but for the amount you pay I expected better quality. The day I received the save the dates, several of the edges of the photo magnet already started peeling up. It was a good thing I ordered extra. The smaller photo was also somewhat blurry. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work They were fast and easy to work with, great quality. Will definitely be using them for my invitations, reception cards and everything! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet I picked this website because it had the most variety and save the date cards that are more my style. Quality turned out great and love the magnet and how simple it is to use. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Easy to personalize, user friendly website, arrived on time, great quality. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I ordered my save the dates and they showed up earlier than I expected and I even got a discount! Beautiful cards for a great price. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone, plus being able to personalize them yourself is the best! November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet! Loved the layout for this and they printed very nicely. The only negative is that we wished that we could zoom out on the photo to fit it in the layout better instead of having to just crop it. We ended up making it fit well but it would have probably been easier. Otherwise we love them! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Save the date Magnet I ordered Save the Date magnets with Magnet Street and they turned out great. They had hundreds of designs to choose from and it was very easy to add my photos and information to the design. Once I ordered, I received the magnets in just a few short days. I am beyond thrilled with how they turned out and can't wait to mail them out to our guests. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Save the Date I shopped around a bit before I purchased save the dates for my wedding in October 2014. Prices are very reasonable (great discounts) and magnets are of great quality. The design studio was very easy to use - lots of colors, fonts, options. There were a few minor things that I wish I could change but overall the experience was awesome! The shipment came in time, packaged beautifully with a wedding welcome guide enclosed - very appealing! I would recommend this site to anyone! October 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Snapshot Sweetness Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like