Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

(113 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly how it was shown on screen - came out beaitful! Exactly what I expected! High quality, good price. Would definitely recommend. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Exactly what we wanted at the perfect price! Very elegant and love how you can personalize it to make it your own! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful! When I ordered my save the date magnets I thought they would come out good. They turned out to be excellent! I love how they came delivered in a cute box and they even added in a sample wedding invitation and book about their wedding invitations. I will DEFINITELY be ordering my wedding invitations and name cards from here as well. Very happy! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was really happy with the customization tool, the colors, the quality and the overall look. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Magnet The magnets came out beautiful! They were neatly done in the colors of our choice. Magnetstreet prices were the best around.. We've had several weddings this year and all our friends used this site as well! The timing was great and I loved having the "choose one" option to see our design before ordering the full package. We received so many compliments on our Save-the-Dates. As much stress as wedding planning can be, this process was anything but! Thanks Magnetstreet!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality! My order was fast, easy and everything I wanted. The quality of the magnet and picture is impeccable and the size is perfect for the refrigerators of your loved ones. The design process was very straightforward and the result looked exactly like what I previewed. I love it! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I just received my save the date magnets and they are perfect! Just what I imagined. The picture is clear and just how I ordered it. It's on my fridge now and sticks on well. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Amazing quality. Loved the design and the way it turned out. Quick and easy. Came to me fast! All in all very satisfied. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer services I would recommend this website to anyone! I not only got a fantastic deal on my save the dates but I ordered way to many. I called right away and had a wonderful lady who took care of everything right away and also was so personable that she even stated she loved my Save the date. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save The Date Magnet! We just received our magnets and we are thrilled. They are very durable and the pictures we chose really flow well with the design. The pictures were a bit grain-y and the smaller one almost looked a little blurry - but when I looked again, I noticed it was just granulated and that's why it looked a little different. Overall I am very happy with our choice of design and to go with this company. It was done in a timely manner and they turned out beautiful for 100 prints in just a few days (plus shipping of course). August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful save the dates They were very helpful! And reviewed my item before shipping July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! I loved this card because i was able to put a photo on the background of my fiance and i and then the small photo was a photo of us and our dog! Great choice! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date Magnet I would definitely use Magnet Street again. Great customer service and product. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% The pictures came out clear and my invitations were amazing! I will recommend and use magnetstreet for anything I need in the future. Prices are great and comparable/or even better than other places. Thanks for such amazing products. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice quality! Photo quality on these magnets is very nice. Magnets are thin, but I liked this since I could mail them with one stamp. Loved the ready-made designs. I am a happy customer. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets These magnets came EXACTLY as I designed and ordered them. Make sure you carefully review your proof and even order a sample, because they'll give you a code when you place your final order to credit you back for the sample. They came so quickly and they even sent me extras! I am so happy with the quality and would definitely recommend this website to anyone. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size I loved the design and actually used a "holding hands" picture in mine as well. Colors were perfect!! It was a beautiful magnet and super easy to make it your own! :) June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnet I absolutely love the magnet. I have had nothing but compliments on them. and also no one will loose/forget because it will be on there fridge! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I order these magnet so that I could make sure my guests had an easy way to keep track of our date. The magnets are BEAUTIFUL and they are surely going to be the most unique save the dates that my guests have seen! I am so pleased with my save the date magnets. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than i could have hoped!! Our save the dates turned out amazing! We ordered a few free samples, liked what we saw. We designed our own magnet, and they were here in 5 days!! We could not have asked for faster service. The quality of the magnets is great too! I looked around to many different online places, ordered many many samples, and nothing compared to the quality of magnetstreet. You could tell it was a quality product, not a cheap magnet. I am very impressed, and they totally sold me on looking to use them for invitations! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my save the date magnets I LOVE my save the date magnets that I had purchased from Magnet Street. They had tons of choices to pick from and it was so easy to make it special the way I wanted it to look. The quality of the picture on my magnet looked absolutely amazing. I would recommend Magnet Street to any bride that is looking for quality work. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magneets We ordered 50 of the large size magnets. We were very happy with them, they arrived on time and everyone thought they were great looking! Great quality magnets. I will say that they were a little darker than we expected. Online the color we picked for the bottom was gold i believe.... Well when they arrived they were a little darker than I expected, but they were still great. Obviously it's hard to tell exact color online, may have just been our own computer colors. Loved how you can customize them however you like. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date Magnets Thank you, thank you, thank you, design team for your help, production team for the great final product. I am one happy bride to be :) Can't wait for the next phase, I am sure I will be back in touch when the tiime comes for invitations and more. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!-! Just recieved our save the dates and they are better than we ever expected. Great and fast service! The save the dates came in a nice box, packaged carefully and included silver lined envelopes. The magnets are a perfect size and amazing quality. We love them, and cannot wait to mail them out to family and friends!! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect picture I am so happy with the quality of the printing and durability of this magnet! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great product, easy to design, comes fast! Plus the magnets where a hit with everyone!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Beautiful I love how it was so easy to customize. Our pictures turned out great and we were able to choose our colors. There was a question during the printing process and magnetstreet emailed me right away to make sure I was happy. Prompt communcation and overall great quality for your money! Would recommend to anyone :) Thanks, magnetstreet March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and great quality magnets I ordered my save the date magnets and personalized them a little. With my purchase I sent a question and they were calling with an answer the very next morning. They adjusted my colours to what fit better instead of just leaving what I picked which wouldn't have printed so great. My order got shipped sooner than expected and I even got 5 extra magnets with my order! I would totally use Magnetstreet again! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I loved my save the dates! they came out beautiful and i received them in 5 days! February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I ordered 75 save-the-dates and when they arrived, I wasn't very happy with the quality of the picture. I contact Magnet Street and they were so helpful. They fixed the problem and sent me a free sample of the new design. I loved it! February 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Snapshot Sweetness Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like