Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

(113 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The design of my Save-The-Dates were beautiful. The shading on the picture was a little darker than I thought it would be but overall, I was very pleased. The designers at MagnetStreet did help me with the color of the letters on my design because I made them too dark, so I appreciate their attention to detail. I will be ordering my invitations from MagnetStreet. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Card looked really nice and the quality was really good. Customer service was really good and they really took the time to make sure that we were satisfied with the product before it was printed. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by snapshot sweetness I loved how I was able to make this fabulous magnet my own! It was fun to play with the differnt colors and text and create a "Save the Date" that truly represents who we are as a couple! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates The save the date cards we order were amazing. They looked good when we approved them on the computer but they were even better when we received them in the mail. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for invitations, etc. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save-the-date magnets The magnet was very easy to customize, the quality of the finished product was great, and the shipping was fast. Couldn't ask for more. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They turned out beautiful and magnet street was great to work with! My save the dates turned out great! I was very pleased with the selection I had and how much I was able to customize my design. They were also great to work with-excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend them to a friend! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I didn't realize that the words "Save the Date" were not actually on this magnet. It worked out well though because we bought a stamp and stamped "Save the Date" on the envelope. The magnets turned out beautiful! We love them! Thanks Magnetstreet! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Product I was very happy with this! We was able to customize the magnet to whatever we wanted. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love these save the date magnets. Came out exactly as I wanted! And customer service was great too January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic job! We ordered the large magnets as our save the dates, & they looked so great. They were better than I had imagined they would be. The colors were bright & vibrant & the picture looked awesome too! The large magnet is a perfect size for the fridge! I would recommend magnet street to anyone looking for high quality & affordable magnets! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet I love my large Save the Date magnets. They were just what I was looking for. Your website was so easy and fun to use and the quality is great! I will definitely shop here again! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected We are truly impressed by our save the dates. The magnet is big and sturdy and sticks well. The colors are great and look better than they did online. Very user friendly. We will tell everyone about you. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date! Our beautiful save the dates turned out awesome! They were so fun to create together and we had so many options to choose from. I am beyond satisfied with my magnets! I will definitely order from Magnet Street again! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I absolutely LOVE my save the date magnets. My fiance accidentally put the wrong date in but fortunately we caught it in time. Customer service was very courteous and corrected it making sure to send a preview email just to make sure. We chose to change the colors to blue and it looks fantastic with our two photos! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! It was exactly what i wanted! I spent hours online searching for the right magnet for my "save the dates". I stumbled across magnet street and found exactly what I was looking for. It is high quality and looks stunning in person. Plus it is shipped with care in beautiful packaging. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this I just can't believe the amazing job they did on these magnets and how quick I received them after I placed the order. LOVED THEM January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the magnets I loved being able to have some many different styles and colors to choose from. We chose the snapshot sweetness because we wanted a save-the-date that wasn't overwhelmed with pictures, aka too busy. This one was perfect because we got to have our favorite engagement picture made big, and a fun cute smaller picture in black & white in the bottome corner. The wording was simple and straight forward. Everyone who has recieved on has had nothing but positive comments for us! The only downfall was the picture was a little on the grainy side (we used one from engagement photographer so it was high quality), but on a scale of 1-10 for grainness it was about a 2 so nothing major everyone would notice, just the brides with a critical eye! We are ordering our invitations from here as well! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets We just received our save the dates from here and I love them!! Magnet street even packaged them nicely and securely in a pretty blue box! Thank you!! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks exactly like it does on the computer! Very happy with my saved the dates... The design & picture look exactly the way they do on the computer. Very happy with the quality! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love it i ordered this one and a diff. with multiple pictures. i will def. recommened this one because you can appreciate the pictures better December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I am absolutely thrilled with my product! I had them completely customize my magnet to exactly what I wanted, even mixing different designs from other magnets. I had the most wonderful service and experience. They made this whole process completely stress free and enjoyable. I would recommend this product and company to anyone!! Thank you!! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I'm so happy with my order! Not only did it arrive a day earlier than expected but they were exactly what we wanted to send out to our family and friends. I cannot speak enough good things about my experience with magnetstreet.com! The only dig that I have is that I was a little surprised by how small some of the writing on the magnet was. That being said, the important information (our names & our dates) were the perfect size! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed My sister in law told me about this site but she said she was kinda disappointed about the size of her large magnet but the quality was amazing. Well I'm her to tell you. I'm very very happy with the out come of everything. The look the size (which I don't think she actually got a large magnet because mine is a lot bigger than hers) and how they were ship. I will be telling everyone I know about this site. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I wanted a save the date where I could use two pictures and customize it to how I imagined and Magnet Street let me do that! I absolutely love the way they came out. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The quality was really great, and it was easy to personalize everything. I would definitely recommend this product. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date We ordered our save the dates and they turned out perfect! It was easy to order and to personalize, they also came in less time then I expected! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Simple & Sweet Good quality, nice size, beautiful card. Really impressed. Great deal with price and shipment. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Save the Date Magnets We just received our save the date magnets. They are fabulous! Our photos are very clear and we love that we were able to personalize with our wedding colors. We can't wait to send them out! Great quality overall and a wonderful experience using MagnetStreet! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is AMAZING! I think I would recommend MagnetStreet as a company just as much as I would recommend the actual product--which was simply perfect, exactly what I wanted and I have received so many compliments on them. I made the large picture a black and white photo and the small snap shot photo a closer up color photo. The magnets themselves are great quality and the right size, the print quality is solid, and the envelopes they came in were equally as nice. Be careful of picking colors that might not show up as well on the dark gray. I've been told at least a dozen times that these are the best save the dates "they have ever received." And at an affordable price? Easiest decision I made. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets! Our 'Save the Dates' turned out FABULOUSLY BEAUTIFUL! :) I'm so pleased with the whole experience from designing, to playing with colors, to choosing fonts and making them 'ours.' Thank you! December 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Snapshot Sweetness Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like