Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(113 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, August 7
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing save the date I was very pleased with the save the date! They turned out perfect! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect We purchased these save the dates for my daughter & her fiance. Originally we were planning on purchasing these from a local store where we could preview them in person. Since we had to order a large quantity, we found a better deal & much better selection here. After recieving them we were so happy with our choice. They turned out perfect; the color & quality. Planning a large wedding can be costly & stressful. This experience was a pleasant one & would recommend these to anyone! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date Magnets Magnets came out perfect! Great quality and they were packaged very well. I would definitely recommend magnet street to other friends. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The magnets came out great and the quality was better than expected. I was really impressed with the packaging it arrived in. The ability to remove elements to make it work with what we envisioned was really nice and things you couldn't edit yourself their designers did it for us. My only gripe is how long it takes once you approve your proof to actually getting the product. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STD magnets Loved these. They were exactly what I wated & are beautiful. Great price too!!! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service over seeing personalization colors are vibrant crystal clear photos text, paper and print. Customer service outstanding from live chat to phone contact. Absolutley phenomenal. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these magnets! We had a hard time deciding on the style of magnet we wanted. After seeing the preview with our pictures we were swept away. Upon ordering, the shipment came in a timely manner and looked better than we imagined! We even got a book that had invitation designs.... now on to order those! Definitely a site I'm going to use for every other paper product needed August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Printing Over all I am extremely happy with the save the dates we received. The magnets are slightly thinner than I expected but they work out better for mailing, you can use standard stamps for them. The font was crisp and photo quality was just as good as any picture I have ever had printed even from a photographer. It took about a week and a half for us to receive them which I felt was reasonable. I would recommend these to any brides considering them. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet - Great The web-site is very user friendly. I had complete control of the design process. I uploaded my own pictures, input my wedding information and chose the specific colors I wanted. I was immediately shown a sample of the product I had designed. The ordering process was very comforting as well, I had to finalize my design and double check for errors. With a simple click of the mouse my order was finalized and in process. I will definitely be back for other products and will recommend it to others. June 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Snapshot Sweetness Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like