Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(136 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Beautiful I am very pleased with the final result. This site was so easy to use and really personalize my save the date. I can't wait to mail them out! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price We were able to personalize it with a picture we both loved. However, the space constraints of the picture size limited the type of picture we could use (vertical, horizontal, centered, etc). The quality of the magnets is great and our guests have loved them so far! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING QUALITY I purchased these save the dates and customized them removing the smaller inset photo and changing the colors. They look absolutely gorgeous. The staff at Magnet Street did an amazing job! The magnets were shipped to me in a special box and everything was so neat and organized. Friends and family complemented how beautiful they turned out. I would highly recommend these! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is a great product. You get to design it online and approve your comp immediately. The magnets come with their own envelope with a foil lining included in the price. MagnetStreet had an additional promotional discount and I was able to get my magnets for under $1 each. They were beautiful. I'm pumped I have extras! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product very user friendly. Great quality. Very pleased and would use magnet street again February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great for save the dates! Easy to make and look great! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Easy Experience I personalized the Classic Magnets - Snapshot Sweetness fir my Save the Dates and I love them. It was so easy to personalize and add your own photos. I also liked how I was able to change any colors I wanted to match my own wedding theme and style. It took about a week for the magnets to get in the mail, but I was able to check the order status easily through the website and then through UPS once it shipped. The packaging was very nice and orderly. The magnets came out great. My fiance and I were very excited when we got them! The foil lined envelopes that came with the magnets were also of good quality. I really enjoyed the process of ordering my save the dates on here and I'm thinking about using them for traditional invitations as well. I would definitely recommend using this site for Save the Dates and other invites. The price was great for what you are able to personalize and the quality of the product. Overall, I am very pleased. I mailed them out today, but everyone who has already seen them has loved them! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I want to personally thank Katie at Magnet Street for helping me with a stressful situation. They did everything they could to get me my beautiful save the dates earlier than I expected. I bought personalized stamps and didn't realize the price of stamps were going up, and needed to get my magnets in the mail ASAP before I ruined my plans. When I called, they expedited my shipping for me and they are out and on their way to our family and friends. Thank you again! I will definitely be recommending to anyone who asks! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates came out so perfect Couldn't be more pleased with our save the dates! Thank you and can't wait to purchase our invitations!!! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet We absolutely loved our save the date magnet. Thanks MagnetStreet! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great MagnetStreet was great to work with. I was short a few envelopes but they had no problem sending a few more. The only recommendation I have would be to allow for more personalization or freedom with the template. Otherwise, wonderful! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Our save the dates are perfect thanks to Magnet Street! The size is great, colors are fantastic, and layout is perfect! We love our save the date magnets so much that we will be ordering our invitations through magnet street. Fast, professional, excellent quality! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Love the save the dates! Great quality! I would recommend Magnetstreet to all my friends. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save The Date! I am so happy with this product! It came out beautifully and everyone who has received them, love them as well! The only reason I am not giving an "excellent" on "Quality" is because the bottom left picture, could have been clearer. But overall I am thrilled with this Save the Date!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates The Save the Dates came out beautiful. They also were made and shipped extremely quickly. I will definitely buy from them again, when it comes time to purchase our invitations. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great company! I loved the ease of the design process and the many options throughout. We did have a slight problem with adjusting one of the pictures but used a different picture in the end. The magnets came out beautifully!! I'm so excited to send them out and can't wait to use the company in the future! Thank you!! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality! We ordered save the date magnets and couldn't be more pleased. The price was right plus we got an extra 20% off! When we received the magnets they came in a beautiful box and it felt very special :) If you are considering ordering save the date magnets, I would definitely recommend that you do! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the dates I am so happy I chose this design. The small photo turned out just fine, I was worried about it, but it looks great! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was so nervous to order my save the dates but they came out so beautiful! I had them custom made and it was so easy! I just emailed what exactly I wanted and customized the style and picture online. The picture came out perfect and everyone is loving them! I absolutely recommend magnet street and this design. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Breezy, Fun Save the Dates The design process was great. The price is even better. The quality is divine. The pictures look great. Best of all, the magnet actually sticks. The included foil envelopes do jazz up the mailing process a bit, wish they offered different colors though. My only complaint was the turn around time to print. Many other places offer 2-3 day turn around. I waited over a week for print time - which increased my shipping cost as I needed a rush. But, that was mostly a time issue on my part. I highly recommend this fun save the date experience. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I received my Save the Dates yesterday and I am very happy with them. They look wonderful! I'm mad at myself because I designed the matching magnet holders and accidentally ordered the plain ones, but they will work. I will definitely be ordering my Invitations with MagnetStreet! Nice work! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them! I love my save the dates! Fun to make, came quicklu and just what I wanted! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The magnets for our save the dates came out beautifully and looked awesome. The quality was excellent. They were exactly what i designed and wanted. I definitely recommend! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet! Really happy with the design and that we were able to use two pictures! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ...Love...Love... I was looking for a site that had magnets for Save the Date and I am so glad I found this site... Great Quality and processing/shipment was so fast. Also when you sign up you get emails for discounts and I got a great price for my order. I loved how the magnets came out I am so excited to send them out to our guest. I can't wait to use this site for our wedding invitations. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates! The personalization team was great and very patient, making sure my design was EXACTLY how I wanted it! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SAVE THE DATE Magnets!! My Save the Date Magnets came out so cute and I received them in a timely fashion, in such a beautiful keepsake box. Will definitely use Magnet Street again!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date magnets came out beautifully We went with a fun design for our magnets and I was impressed by the level of customization I had when editing the colors and details. The variety of different sizes for the magnet design style we wanted was really helpful as well. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and price!! Ordered them on a Sauturday and received on that Friday!!! They enhanced the original photo we chose for our save the date magnets. The picture was even more vibrant than we realized. The designing, ordering, packaging and value are all worth it!!! So glad I found this company. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely magnet We are so pleased with our choice for save the dates. The snapshot sweetness design is perfect. We chose to only use 1 photo even though the design gave two. We've gotten many compliments on it! November 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Snapshot Sweetness Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like