Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(146 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, August 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great company The online editor is extremely easy to use and allowed us to design exactly what we wanted. Customer service was exceptional, very kind ad accomadating to requests. Highly recommend! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything about my experience with Magnetstreet has been incredible. I was able to get exactly what I wanted, and the quality is perfect. The pricing cannot be beat either. I would absolutely recommend this product. My fiancé and I could not be happier. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Save the Dates! I recently purchased Save the Date magnets, return label stickers and had my envelopes addressed. The design process was so fun - I could customize colors to the exact colors I wanted, I could resize and move pictures with ease, and I could play with the fonts to create a truly unique save the date! Everyone loved them! I would have loved the pixel quality on our pictures to be a bit more crisp, but it still looked great! Customer service was also amazing and followed up me so quickly with the proof and envelope addressing process questions I had. I plan on using Magnet Street for my invitations as well! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnet! This design I fell in love with and being able to change all the fonts / colors made it even better. Our magnets came out excellent!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect magnet This was the easiest purchase we made! We knew we wanted just one or two pictures and so we used this layout for one background and one headshot, and it ended up beautiful. You can easily customize colors and fonts of the writing. You can really do whatever you like with card. I asked a stylist to add "save the date" and within a day or two it was ready to be viewed again. The company was quick and convenient and a much better price than other popular companies. The magnets are thick and overall great quality... I will keep a magnet for myself forever :) October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnets! I had a great experience with Magnet Street. I had a fun time designing my "Save the Dates" personalizing them just how I wanted. Shipping was fast, and the magnets are great quality. I would use and recommend them again! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets We're so happy with how these came out! The magnets, cards, and even the envelopes are high quality materials. There were lots of colors to choose from, and I was able to find one pretty close to our wedding colors. I was slightly disappointed that the gray color varied slightly between magnets, but overall they look great! I like the option of ordering just one to test it out, and I was able to make some adjustments based on that. Overall great experience! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This was my first time using this company. I loved how this design came out and was perfect for what I was looking for. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty Before my final order, I ordered a sample (I'm glad I did) because I had to change the color of some of my font. The final product was so pretty. The colors are as shown on-line and the magnet itself isn't flimsy. I also like that magnet street doesn't put their logo/website address on the front of the magnet with your images/wording (I've seen another company that does that!). I've received many compliments! It comes in a simple but pretty blue box. Very happy with my order and the price is right :) October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, Customizable! We've gotten a lot of compliments from this! It's super cute and easy to customize. We also ordered the carriers to go with the magnets. Which we had a bit of difficulty with- I would recommend ordering a sample because our sample was printed wrong (upside down.) It wouldn't have been too fun if we ordered the whole lot of them and they were printed wrong. Customer service worked well to get it how we wanted it to be. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates! I ordered a preview of my Save The Dates which were the "Snapshot Sweetness" ones. The colors of the font didn't show up very well with the background so I altered them and without ordering a second sample, I just went ahead and placed my full order hoping they would come out better the second time. They just came in yesterday and are super cute, well made, and look exactly as they did in the picture online once I finished making them. I love them and can't wait to send them out!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date Was able to review many different colors and pictures to get the exact save the date I've been looking for! Ordered 1 and it was Perfect so I ordered 175 more!!! All turned out beautiful and can't wait for my family and friends to receive them. Wonderful way to start off being more excited for the Big Day!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent quality and size!! Beautiful! I am in love with them ♥♥ October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We modified this deign to remove the inset photo, the heart and the names and it was simple. Included a special request to remove the heart and it was no problem. Once the magnets arrived, the print was vibrant and much higher resolution than we had expected. We might keep one for ourselves.... October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet!! I was very pleased with the personalization of the magnet. I was able to pick my color scheme and it gave the magnet just the right personal touch. It was a little smaller than anticipated but other than that it turned out great!! September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the little picture is TOO SMALL I love the save the date but the little picture is too small September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Excellent product! Comes with everything you need. Love the carrier card idea for hotel information. Can't wait to send them out!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates I was VERY happy with MagnetStreet!! Our save the dates came out perfect and we saved a ton of money. They always offer a discount code and I saved almost $50 on my order alone, which helped out a lot. I was really scared at first that the quality wasn't going to be to good but they looked so great when we got them in the mail. I'm so happy we went with magnetStreet. We were opposed to ordering online but I'm glad we decided to order. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will order from them again! tons of very affordable opprions and quick shipping September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our magnets! They were exactly what we created online! I was very impressed with the magnet quality, size, and colour. Everything that we picked out for our magnet online ended up being absolutely perfect when it arrived in the mail. The magnets were easy to track using the online tracking number. The quality of the magnets was also impressive, as were the extra magnets we got with our order! I will definitely use magnet street again in the future! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the. Date magnet Great website!!!! It was easy to use and they had a lot of options! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the dates The blue we choose on the computer and the sample looked blue when we got the save the dates it looks more purple then blue. Not sure if it was just because it was on a magnet or not September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! We ordered these magnets for our save the dates and they are printed exactly the same as I designed them. The colors match perfectly! The packaging was very secure as well. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our Save the Dates! We used this design for our save the dates and they came out exactly as they looked when we ordered them! We customized the design with our wedding colors--black, red, and white. They were delivered to my house 1 week after we ordered them. Although the only issue we had was that we ordered 150 of the magnet carrier cards and only received 119 in the package. When I called customer service they were extremely apologetic and they rush ordered the rest to me. Regardless, everyone loved them! I would absolutely recommend magnetStreet to anyone! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding save the dates My overall experience was amazing. I was blown away by the quality of the magnets I ordered and truly appreciated the presentation of my order :) thank you so much for everything !!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!!! I just got my save the dates in the mail yesterday! First of all the presentation on the packaging was outstanding, and so elegant. It all came Packaged in a really nice box that closes with a magnetic front! It's perfect for keeping all my ave the dates, envelopes, pens, and supplies together as I work on them to get them sent out :). I was very happy with magnet street for allowing me to have them change the design of the save the date template I chose. I needed the small picture on the right side instead of the left side. And they did that for me no problem! It came out perfect! Very professional! The enclosure cards I ordered with it were printed very nicely! I am beyond impressed with magnet street! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Our save the dates came out beautifully! I can't wait to send them out! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date We received our Save the Dates quickly and they look great! I cannot wait to get them into people's mailboxes!!! I look forward to using Magnet Street for all of our wedding needs! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality My fiancé and I could not have been happier with the results. The quality is amazing! And we made quite a few drafts of different sizes and designs and then saved them so we could see our customization on the ones we liked next to each other. It made the choosing process much easier for me. And believe you me, I'm VERY indecisive most of the time. Our magnets are beautiful and exactly what we wanted and the cost is so reasonable! We absolutely love our s.t.d.s. and would recommend magnetstreet to all. The snapshot sweetness was a perfect choice for us. The design is very sweet and simple (in a good way) and we instantly loved it. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet street was amazing. Everything I wanted they could do. My order came so fast. I was very impressed. The deals are great and the coupons. I would definitely recommend them. July 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Snapshot Sweetness Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like