Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Snapshot Sweetness

(157 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Show off your picture-perfect love with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Snapshot Sweetness design suite. Your favorite photo(s) take the spotlight in this stationery suite, allowing you to capture your love and wedding style through beautiful imagery. Little hearts and a simple background balance out this contemporary suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the overall concept and product The save the dates turned out amazing. Everything was just as I pictured! When they mailed them, the magnets came in a cute magnet box that I can reuse! Adorable. I would recommend them to anyone! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Everything came on time and like we wanted it. I would recommed them. It was a easy process. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! I ordered this magnet for my save-the-dates, and I was very pleased with the product. I would have preferred just one large picture instead of having the second smaller one on there, but it still looks great. I'm glad I ordered the proof, because I changed the color of some of the text, and it turned out too dark; I modified for the full order. I'm glad I ordered these :) October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! The save the date magnets were wonderful. They were shipped quickly, printed the way we wanted them, and are of great quality. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I loved how easy it was to design the magnet to match our wedding colors. They are great quality too! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! The magnets we ordered were absolutely beautiful! This design was perfect for us and I thought the price was reasonable. The personalization process was much easier than other sites we looked at. We went with the original size so I'm not sure about the flexible sizing option. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product Great product. It was everything I expected and more! Thank you for making them just what I needed to help introduce our guests to the special day we have planned! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet I had a wonderful experience with your company and the product (for our save the date magnets). Quick turnaround, great quality, perfect coloring. Was able to get a sample in no time, to make sure that we were happy with the design / size / color. Would definitely recommend you to friends / family that need any wedding products. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I can say is WOW I was hesitant at first to order magnets from magnet-street because the price was much more expensive then say vista-print, but am I happy I did! The layout was so easy to customize and change to my wedding colors. I used pictures I wanted from our E-session and when they came in the mail I was blown away. They truly are stunning! I am so excited to send them out! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Good quality for the price, design looked exactly as I planned it, pretty good picture quality for the picture being uploaded on the computer and printed on a magnet September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest Save-the-Dates I have ever seen! I love our save-the-dates. I couldn't have made a better choice and Magnetstreet was fast and affordable. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Magnetstreet did an amazing job on my save the date magnets! I just recently sent them out and got a lot of compliments on them. I also really like that when you call the company you can actually speak to someone and not a recording. Great experience! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Magnet - Quality so-so I really liked the design of this magnet. The print isn't as durable as I would have liked and the photo quality isn't glossy. Overall, the design is exactly as I approved, the envelopes are nice and the shipping and processing were complete in the time that is stated in the terms and conditions. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I loved our save the dates. Everyone told us they were the most touching, creative, and practical save the dates they have ever received. The customer service was wonderful. Do plan ahead and order early - it takes a week of processing time before they are shipped. Also, the little picture is very little, so make sure it is clear and cropped sufficiently. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my magnets! Magnet street did such a good job. I made save the dates last minute and I am very pleased all the way around. The site was slow for me when I did it and wasn't working properly, but I'm glad I went through with using them. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience It was easy to find a basic design that matched our tastes. It was really fun to put our own personal touches into the design. We even created matching labels. Everything was easy to do, delivery was so fast, and our magnets were packaged in a cute little box with an invitation reference book! I am very happy I found magnet street! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My fiancé and I love our save the date magnet! Our guests can't stop complimenting on the quality of the photos and the design! My favorite part was customizing the colors to match our wedding theme! The magnets were shipped within a week and a half of placing our order and we were able to track the printing/shipping process from magnet street all the way through to them providing the tracking number when our magnets were shipped! I would definitely recommend this product, but I would also recommend working with Magnet Street! A very happy bride, Sarah September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Magnet was a great size and cute layout.Print came out great. Everyone loves them! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Packaging We are very satisfied with the product and how it was packaged, nice box! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date I just got mine and after sampling a few I thought this one was so unique and different from others. My fiancé and I love them and think they are beautiful. Nice quality also. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally customizable and easy to create! These turned out totally adorable and we were able to customize them with a sneak peak of our wedding colors. My fiance´wanted close ups of our faces and I wanted to use a "scene" type picture, after all we did work really hard in picking out the perfect engagement shoot location. This layout was perfect for working both types of pictures in! It was a breeze to create them and they were delivered super quick! I will definitely be using magnetstreet again! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Was a little worried ordering since I have never heard of the site before but very satisfied with our save the date magnets!! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the date magnets! I love my save the date magnets! They turned out better than I could have expected! Customer service was amazing! I made a typing mistake and didn't realize until after I had submitted everything that it was wrong, but I called and a very nice woman helped me to get it corrected. She was so friendly and they did a great job correcting my mistake so that it looked perfect! The only reason I didn't put the photo quality at excellent is because another friend of mine had classic magnets through magnetstreet for her save the dates and the photo quality seemed better even though her photos weren't professional, but it was a MINOR difference. I think it may have been just due to her having bolder colors; whereas mine were much lighter. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, affordable save the dates! The design process was simple. Shipping was fast. Everything turned out great! Will use in the future possibly for wedding invites. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality!! Timely Delivery!! I was a bit worried about how the photo quality would turn out but it was GREAT!! Very Timely Delivery, recieved the magnets within one week of ordering!! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have gotten so many compliments on these Save the Dates. A very simple and affordable magnet that doesn't look too simple or cheap. I loved them and would definitely purchase them again. :) June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice magnet Overall, it is a nice product. I love the design and the fact you could personalize it in any colors you wanted. The only complaint I have is that the one picture on my magnet came out a little grainy. I definitely expected it to be clearer than it was. Other than that, it was exactly how I expected. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with our purchase! We were very happy with our purchase of our Save the Date magnets! We loved the fact that they were so customizable and that we got to incorporate two of our pictures into the one magnet! I would highly recommend this to any of my friends! May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turned out perfect! These magnets are exactly what I hoped for! Love them! May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, great design! I had been checking out other websites that made magnets that were specific to weddings...boy was I wrong to not check Magnet Street first. Magnet street has amazing designs, and great quality work for a fraction of the price of some websites with the exact same products! Also, I was super pleased because they were sure to reach out to me and let me know I had spent too much on my shipping because I was in an area where ground shipping was quicker and cheaper! They refunded the excess I had spent, and the magnets got to me in SUCH great timing. They are GORGEOUS and I can't wait for my wedding guests to see them! May 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12449 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like