Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

I Got You Babe!

(39 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

I Got You Babe! The name of this playful design suite says it all. Your stunning snapshot gets center stage in this suite—perfect for showing off your favorite photo. The simple, clean layout of this Save the Date Magnet keeps the look contemporary and makes it easy for guests to read your personalized wording.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Our save the date magnets shipped fast and were excellent quality! They also came with free envelopes which made it that much easier to get them sent out to our guests! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Magnet We could not be happier with our Save the Date Magnets. The options on the website were great. Being able to change the size and color of the fonts gave it the personal touch. Quality is amazing. We are so happy with the end result and I was even more impressed with the shipping coming fast and in an amazing box that I am storing other wedding things in. I will definitely being using Magnet Street for other wedding products. All our family loves our Save the Dates. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnets, address labels, and sealers I was able to choose what colors I wanted on every part of it and it was easy to use. I got std magnets, envelopes, and sealers that all matched great. Great packing box as well that it all came in! One item I got was slightly off center but other than that great experience...wish they had invites that matched my std, kinda strange they don't since they have thank you cards that match.. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet save the dates I was very pleased with the quality of the magnet save dates. I would definitely recommend them, plus our friends loved that they could just stick them to their fridge. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them Loved my magnets. They got them done quickly for me as I was in a bit of a time crunch. They came out just how I imagined! I would definitely recommend them. I opted for a grayscale look which really looked good. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customization, every magnet turned out great I was looking for a save-the-date magnet, and this is the only place that was competitively priced with the customization I wanted. This design is simple, stream-lined, and would go well with a variety of pictures. The quality of printing had every single magnet come out great. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnet We were really happy with how they turned out. The sizing adjustment function was. Challenge to work with but the picture turned out great. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The save the date came out perfect! It looked exactly like the proof. I have gotten so many compliments on how great it turned out. Highly recommend to any bride! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The magnets I ordered for my save the date were great! I originally had a different magnet in mind and even after working with the company we couldn't get my picture to fit right on the first magnet. I looked around their website a little more and found a magnet that actually worked better than the first one. I ordered a sample- which later they reimbursed me for- after I made my final purchase. The sample was quick to arrive and looked exactly how I wanted the magnets to look. I placed my full order and it arrived about ten days later. I am very happy with the results. The packaging was great and even though my package was dropped off on a rainy date everything was still in great condition when I opened it. The magnets were printed exactly how they showed on the proof and overall I was very happy with my purchase. Would def. recommend using this site for any save the date needs! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I was very happy with how our save the date magnets turned out. The price was great, and the quality was excellent. I love how we could personalize the cards to whatever we wanted without any extra charge, and the final product is beautiful. Even the envelopes look better than I imagined. I will definitely use magnetstreet again. I'm seriously thinking about ordering my invitations from here after having such a great experience with my save the dates. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Great Quality I ordered this design with my own custom colors and was incredibly happy with how they turned out. They look exactly like I had wanted them to and the best part was how fast they were made and shipped. Everything was neatly packaged and in order too on arrival. Everyone loved them, especially the nice large area for a photo- which is what I specifically wanted! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date We used this for our save the dates and they turned out amazing! Our favorite part was having the opportunity to really personalize the magnet. They are also very sturdy and stick really well, so don't doubt the magnet! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience I purchased save-the-date magnets for our September wedding. I'm pretty particular, so I loved that I could order just one of as many different renditions of my save-the-date as I wanted. The just one orders arrived in a couple of days, and we were sold on the large "I Got You Babe" magnets. The quality is great, and exactly what I was hoping for. The large size wasn't too big at all, which was my fear. I also loved how easy it is to customize any of the Magnet Street products. I chose any color I wanted, was able to change the text, fonts, sizes, and placement. Many other websites I found won't let you do this much personalization. Their customer service is responsive and friendly, and helped me determine how much it would cost to mail (one stamp!). Very helpful. We'll likely be back for our invitations. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet!!! The magnet turned out amazing, they got processed and delievered so quickly. I was very impressed. When I recieved the magnets they came in a beautiful box.. Everyone has complimented my save the dates. I would definately reccomend magnet street! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnet This company was absolutely great to work with. They had concerns about how the picture would print on my magnet and contacted me, then tweaked the design and emailed me the new design before printing. Most companies would have just printed and then if I didn't like it, I would have had to go through the whole return process. I was contacted within a day or two of ordering the magnets, and within 24 hours, my magnets were fixed and printing. Also, the magnets came in this very nice blue box. I would absolutely recommend this company to others! Thank you for the beautiful save the dates Magnet Street! February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor design I ordered a sample to view and loved it. I made minor adjustments to the wording. When I received my save the dates the top of my head is almost cut off in every one. The picture was zoomed in and my fiance and I look orange! If I made this error when designing, the "expert designer" should have contacted me prior to printing all 125 save the dates! Now I have to wait even longer to get them fixed. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We just sent out our Save the Dates and everyone is loving them! From designing our magnet to receiving them, Magnetstreet has been a great business partner. The magnets were shipped in a cute blue box - it was like unwrapping a present! - and in addition to the magnets/envelopes, Magnetstreet also sent us a discount card for future purchases and a look book with many ideas and styles. I am very impressed with this company and plan on ordering our invitations from here, as well! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the dates! We ordered save the date magnets late at night January 2nd...received them the afternoon of the 11th...amazing quality picture came out great and I was so impressed with the turn around time! Thank you thank you!! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The look fantastic! Great quality and I got them very quickly. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and product! My fiance and I designed several different save the dates and ordered them to review. Once we received them, the one we wanted was cut off on one side. So when we ordered we put in specific directions to fix this before production. The editors quickly fixed the issue and sent the magnet to production. We received our magnets less than a week after confirming the proof. I would highly recommend this company to anyone! The quality of the magnet is great and the service is fantastic! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date My save the dates were beautiful and very good quality. Better than I expected! They were even delivered very quickly even during the Christmas rush. Making my save the dates were very easy and quick. I will be telling all of my friends about this site!! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and service The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted and what I designed, even the special design request! Everything was perfect, even the packaging that it came in! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! These are great!!! We had a lot of fun creating our save the dates and these were so easy to make!! Very happy with our magnets!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered our Save the Dates from Magnet Street and the quality was excellent. We ordered our Save the Dates from Magnet Street and the quality was excellent. The magnets stick well to the surface, pictures turned out beautiful and all around we are very pleased. They called us concerned about our picture quality. We were able to communicate easily with a person through email about what steps to take to download a better quality picture. They had their department review it again while continuing to keep us posted on the process. Once approved the production of our order was completed within the next few days and shipped shortly after. Very happy thank you! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magets were simple and easy to customize. There is not a lot of room for information. There is just enough room for the important info. All ours really say is our names and the date. That is exactly what I wanted - no fluff. Shipping and processing was much faster than anticipated. The magnets look just like the online proof. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets I ordered 75 large magnet save the dates on Oct 2 & received them on Oct 12. They looked great! I am very happy with my purchase! October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Love them! They came out great! the quality is excellent and the colors and pic looks awesome! The only thing is the magnet doesn't stick to stainless steal, but o well, we can find other places to put it up. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I really liked this product. It is something different to give as your save the date. The quality and delivery of the product is quite good. I am very satisfied with my selection. Looking forward to do the invitation on this website too. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely large magnets I just received my Save the Date magnets and my fiance and I could not be happier. Great photo quality, great magnet quality and the perfect size for the price! May 21, 2012
<<prev2
I Got You Babe! Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12448 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like