Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Chalk it up to Love

(61 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, November 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Part of our Chalk it up to Love design suite, this chalkboard Save the Date Magnet is perfect for a vintage rustic wedding! This stationery suite puts the spotlight on your favorite photo, accented by a chalkboard sign that displays your message in a scribbled font style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute magnets Everything about my magnetic save the dates were great! I bought them during a promotion so they don't break the bank. It took my fiancé and I awhile to pick one and design it but once we did we loved them. They had lots of options for sizes which helped us control the cost even more. They came right on time- less than a week after I ordered- in a beautiful box with a coupon code for invitations and a bunch of samples! I'll definitely be using their services for all of my wedding stationary! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets, great quality The magnets are stunning and are great quality. They come delivered in a beautiful package. They did take longer to ship than originally estimated, but worth the wait. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Our Save the Dates Great quality for great price! We love them and I would recommend them to anyone. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates I was so nervous about ordering something offline but I am so glad I did. The save the dates were not only beautiful but the price was so reasonable. I am very happy I ordered from here. I am going to order my programs and invites too! When I received my save the dates they also included a book for invites. That was very nice! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall! Everything about magnet street was easy, flexible, and affordable. We love our save the date cards and cannot wait until it is time to start working on our wedding invitations! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date Magnet The process was easy. I received everything in a timely manner AND everything looked awesome! Thanks. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnet save the date I had a great experience with magnet street. My save the dates turned out great. Every question was answered asap. They were great October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE our magnets! The SAVE THE DATE magnets was BEAUTIFUL! Received them in just a few days! We are very pleased with them. The SAVE THE DATE magnets are a must for any event! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet! We used this design for our save the date and we are very pleased with the final product! Our magnets are thinner than I expected, but this makes them easy to mail without extra postage. The quality of our image is great, and everyone tells us our save the dates are so cute! The only thing that I was not thrilled about is that you cannot resize the box with the writing in it. However, this wasn't a big deal and we love the way our save the dates look! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! They came out even better than expected! Can't wait to send them out! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! The magnets turned out great and look exactly like the preview! I couldn't be happier with my order! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date magnets!!! Our Save the Date magnets came out beautiful!! It was so easy to personalize them!!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the date I LOVE my save the dates! I got them in time and they were packaged beautifully. It was super easy to order and a stress free process! Will be ordering my invites soon! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I got my magnets in so fast! They are PERFECT and exactly what I was looking for! They were a great price and with a coupon code I saved even more! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our magnets Our magnet came out great. It was so easy to design it the way we wanted it to look and to match our colors. Really happy with Magnet Street's service and product. Will definately be ordering our invites from here as well. :) July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Dates The company works very well with you. When ordering a sample, you get credit on your full order when you place it. They were delivered very quickly and great quality. The picture came out very crisp. You will love yours too! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must order! awesome quality!! great price!!! Highly recommend :) May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I found the website very easy to navigate!! After having trouble with a different site, I was very pleased when this was so fast and simple! I received my save the dates very fast and was very pleased! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Simple interactive design process. Easy ordering and tracking. Really really great quality product! Fast shipping! I ordered the save-the-dates last week and I put them in the mail today! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC SERVICE I would recommend MagnetStreet to anyone! They were a pleasure to work with, they took the time to review my proofs before sending them and made the necessary changes to make them perfect! The magnets arrived in only a few days and were wrapped so perfectly so nothing would get ruined. Everyone LOVED the magnet and are still raving about them! Thank you!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Custom and Quick I loved how our magnets gave us the look of being a custom designed expensive stationary without spend much money. The quality is great and they shipped very quickly. Magnet Street made it very easy for me to assemble the cards and get them to our guests. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent transaction!! My save the dates arrived yesterday and I absolutely love them!! The pricing is one of the lowest I could find online, but the quality not compromised. I would definitely purchase from magnet street again. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date magnets Ordering from magnet street was simple and convenient. They offer a variety of styles and colors that allow you to add your personal touch. The save-the-dates came out beautiful and they were extremely efficient. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Magnets turned out great. The ease of ordering and design was great. Fast shipping and will definitely order from here again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Flexible Design I liked the design to begin with but was so thrilled with flexibility I had with personalizing it. I was able to change fonts to very closely match the look I was already going for and change the colors to my wedding colors. I also chose to make some custom changes through the designer and was pleased with how they exactly followed my instructions. They were very quick to get me a proof also. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design, love the price Great quality and design for the price. Lots of options for color and fonts. Easy to customize. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of options This was great for our save the dates! They had plenty of options and I created multiple styles and chose the option to order a single copy of each of the personalized save the dates i created. This was perfect because I was able to pick the style I liked best and see a single printed version before I placed a big order. I knew the colors and the look would be just what I was looking for. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates The save the dates shipped fast, and look wonderful. I could not have asked for better service! I love the fact that you can order just 1 in several different designs. I needed to see them first hand before ordering. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets My daughter and I are completely pleased with the quality of her Save the Date magnets. The colors are true and the clarity is beautiful. After we ordered we knew we would need more. I called and spoke to a very helpful lady who walked me through the process and was extremely kind and helpful. Look no further this is the place to purchase your items. You will be satisfied. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates! The process was easy and I got my save the dates fast! January 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Chalk it up to Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12450 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like