Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Chalk it up to Love

(61 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, October 1
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Part of our Chalk it up to Love design suite, this chalkboard Save the Date Magnet is perfect for a vintage rustic wedding! This stationery suite puts the spotlight on your favorite photo, accented by a chalkboard sign that displays your message in a scribbled font style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Save the Date Magnets are perfect. I love my magnets. They are cute, colorful, and it was so easy to personalize them. They are thinner and larger than I expected; which I believe to be a good thing~ great deal!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! Great packaging too! Love this save the date! It is a perfec size! It came quickly and was packaged nice and neat January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the dates! My save the date magnets just arrived... ahead of the scheduled delivery date! I absolutely love them. This picture is pretty clear and the size is perfect. I also ordered the matching lables for the envelopes which are so cute!! Getting the picture to line up just right when you're trying to personalize it can be tricky sometimes but in the end I'm happy with how they turned out. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet This magnet is the perfect size for a save the date! The quality of the picture is great and I am very pleased with how it turned out. I love that envelopes come with your magnets; it's one less thing you have to worry about! December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The picture turned out blurry Fast delivery, fair prices. But like I said before, the picture on the magnet is blurry. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing!! My fiancé and I couldn't have asked for a better save-the-date! When you make a product online, you never know how it will come out exactly. They are so simple yet exactly what we wanted! I am so happy with our magnets! Cant wait to send them out to our guests! Magnet street did an amazing job! :) thank you! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! They look exactly like the proof online and came quickly in the mail. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates! Loved the quality and design of the save the dates! I was surprised at how quickly we received them in the mail. I would highly recommend your site to family and /or friends looking for the perfect card, magnet, invite, etc. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product-Low cost Magnets were great! No complaints. Needed a few more envelopes than what was sent but that is no big deal. Couldn't beat the price either. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Turned out perfectly! Very happy and high quality and exactly what I wanted! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates My Save the Dates came out amazing! Very pleased with this product! They kept me informed about progress from the moment I placed my order until the moment the showed up at my door. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnet! Our Save the Date magnet turned out great! The picture we chose came out very vibrant and can't complain at all about the quality of the magnet. I like the design (of course, since I chose it!), but in an after thought I wish it included somewhere "Formal Invitation to Follow" so that people don't get confused. Other than that small thing, though, everything was perfect and MagnetStreet delivered our magnets in a really nice box and included a sample invitation booklet as well, which I thought was a nice touch and great marketing. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quailty and pricing This magnet was exactly the look we were going for! It was easy to upload and resize and center the picture. Pricing and quality were inportant to us because we didnt want to put too much money into this portion of the budget. The presentation of our order was better than expected, I was surprsied by the cute box it can in. Would recommend this product to my friends for sure!!! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It turned out great! The staff was very helpful! I originally used a picture that would have not turned out because it was too big. They contacted me and let me know that the quality would not be good. I was very appreciative! I emailed a new picture and they turned out great! I am very happy with my experience. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality - Just watch font sizing! My magnets came in a beautiful box with a magnetic flap, which I wasn't expecting. The magnets themselves were not pixelated at all - very high quality image and very true to the original photo I uploaded. The envelopes had a silver flap inside, which was a nice surprise. The only thing I'd recommend is enlarging or minimizing the magnet on your screen to the exact size (hold a ruler up to your monitor) so that you can make sure you can read the font. Our website address is a little on the small side because I didn't think about that. The only possible negative is that they took a few weeks to arrive (which was expected according to the site), so I had to wait. But quality takes time! September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the dates We love our save the date magnets. They turned out great. Nice quality picture and design very close to what I designed online. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnets I chose this design because we are planning on using chalk boards at or wedding so it ties in perfectly. The image quality was great, not grainy at all. I recieved the magnets about 10 days after ordering them, they came in a really nice blue box that can be reused for other purposes. There were also some sample invititations included which I thought was a nice touch. I have gotten a lot of compliments and I would definitely order from Magnet Street again! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet I did a personalized photo magnet and it is perfect! It's exactly how I wanted it and was made exactly how it's shown online! I am very pleased August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVE THE DATE - Loved the magnets Received shpment in 7 buisness days as promised. We were very satisfied with our product. Good quality, and came exactly as we ordered it. Received many compliments on our "Save the date" magnets. We also liked the fact that they came with envelopes. You will not be disappointed! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are great only complaint is that the words save the date are a bit small and no matter what text you use always are small. I can read it fine but I worry if my elder guests will be able to other than that the photo is clear not grainy at all and the colors are spot on wonderfully done. Very pleased August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous magnets! Magnets came out as expected. They were made of good quality magnet and I loved the little envelopes they came in. Magnet street mailed them in a handy, attractive box that I am now using for all of my postal needs. So glad I ordered them from magnetstreet! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty average magnets The magnets came quickly, and stick well to the fridge. The picture quality is not that great....very grainy. I don't think I'd order the magnets again due to the picture quality. But the price was the cheapest I found. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Love this style, it kind of added a romantic, elegant vibe which is exactly what we were going for. Image quality could be a little better but overall it turned out great. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Very pleased with our Save the Date magnets. Arrived when they said they would. The picture quality turned out great and I love the simple design we chose. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates; quick delivery! Magnet Street was a great company to work with! The design team helped me customize my order and edited the final product. I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered and was thrilled with the final product. Since the save the dates have been sent out, I have received compliment upon compliment about how much people love them! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product The magnets were everything I hoped they would be. Very durable and the color was great. The design is exactly what I was looking for with our rustic wedding theme. The envelopes are the perfect size; I didn't order the holders and I don't regret it. April 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Chalk it up to Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12450 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like