Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Chalk it up to Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(22 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, July 18
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Part of our Chalk it up to Love design suite, this chalkboard Save the Date Magnet is perfect for a vintage rustic wedding! This stationery suite puts the spotlight on your favorite photo, accented by a chalkboard sign that displays your message in a scribbled font style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we were looking for! We didn't want a large magnet so we went with the mini. The size was exactly what we wanted and the quality was outstanding. I would definitely recommend the site and the magnet to others! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Amazing to work with, magnets turned out beautifully and everything was packaged so nice! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute magnet! Very user friendly, minimal time required for a great product. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date magnets! Can't wait to hand these out! I just got these in the mail and they turned out better than I expected!! They look absolutely awesome!! :) I definitely recommend this company and will more than likely be buying my wedding invitations from this company as well!! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted! We are overall VERY happy with our save-the-date magnets! We had some trouble with getting the exact colors we wanted (we ended up going to another program--i.e. paint program--to figure out the hue, tone, etc numbers and just punching them into the STD). When we got them in the mail we couldn't have been happier... they looked exactly how we designed them. My only complaint is that many of the magnets were a bit "unclean" around the perimeter--there were little strands left over from cutting them (just rubbing your finger over the edge took care of this... nice and simple). September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the date These save the dates were the perfect size for us. There were a lot of options when it came to personalizing it, and the photo quality was excellent. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Easy to design, website easy to use, magnets turned out the way I wanted them to and delivery was fast! I would suggest to others ! July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute magnets It's pretty much what I expected except I did think they would be a bit thicker but i guess thats good for postage reasons. Also they are relatively small so don't put too much info on them. Otherwise I can't wait to send them! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match! I love how my fiance and I could personalize our "save the date" cards to match what we wanted. The fonts were changeable, and we were able to use the colors that will match the theme of our wedding. We decided to use MagnetStreet, too, because we had been told of the company's quality products for cheaper than other sites. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product kinda small great product the size was a little smaller than i expected though, it seemed a little smaller than a credit card. good if you want basic info and better to use a close up picture for that size February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful we were very happy. Just which we could have customized the number of magnets we got January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets Loved my magnets for save the dates! Designing them was very easy and loved the variety of choices! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Wanted These cards were exactly what I wanted and looked exactly like the proofs on the computer. They arrived very quickly. I am very impressed. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! This magnet save the date was exactly what I wanted. As long as you know the size you are getting, it's small, about the size f a credit card. I purchased the magnet holder as well and added another message since there isn't a lot of room to write on the magnet itself. I wanted to change my picture after I submitted my order and the customer service agents were great in helpin me revise my design a couple times before finalizing it. I was very satisfied with the product I purchased and the magnet street company! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Save the Dates The quality of the small magnets I ordered as save the dates, was fantastic! I was able to upload one of my engagement photos and then the site made it easy to add my own fonts and colors to make the template my own. I tied in our wedding colors and they looked excellent. Family and friends love the size of the magnet and think that they look great! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Magnets are awesome !!!! Those magnets were great, the quality of it, as well as the price was everything we asked for. It was a huge hit !!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the design, but way too small I should have actually measured the size of the magnets before ordering them so I would have realized how small they actually are. The magnets are the size of a credit card, so the print on the bottom is very small and difficult to read. The printing is also grainy, but maybe because I'm looking so close to read it. August 21, 2012
<<prev2
Chalk it up to Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-12450 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like