Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Vintage Banner

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(16 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Yearning for that vintage indie look? Try this Save the Date Magnet from our Vintage Banner design suite! Your favorite photo takes center stage in this suite, accented by a vintage banner that's draped on top to display your personalized message. Perfect for capturing your casual, yet romantic style!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience & Wonderful Product! Fast shipping, gorgeous product, ecstatic bride!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Received nothing but wonderful comments on these save the dates. Magnet street allows you to customize the magnet to your colors and preferences. Could not be happier with them! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Package came faster than expected! Magnets came in a nice box. The quality of magnet is very nice! Definitely worth it! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! Exceeded my expectations. Great quality! The picture was so clear and magnets are large/thick. I even received extras in my order. I am now looking to get my wedding invites from them. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My fiance and I are truly impressed by the quality of this product. A couple of positive remarks: - VERY easy to manipulate the online personalization tool - the product itself was more than we could have hoped for (absolutely gorgeous!) - the website kept you up-to-date with the status of the order (from shipping to delivery) - we did not receive unnecessary, junk e-mails - it was delivered in a beautiful package that we certainly did not expect from an online order! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates turned out great! I love the way our Save the Dates turned out. We would use Magnetstreet again in a heartbeat! October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great :) The Save-the-Dates turned out great :) It took a little bit to get a picture that would print high-quality, but the person in customer service was very helpful in making sure that we got it right :) The only complaint that I have is that you can't go larger than a 3x5 :/ October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SMALLER THAN EXPECTED I ordered the 3.5x5.5 save the date magnets. Pros: Magnet sticks well. Card feels authentic and not cheap or flimsy Cons: The software does not allow much customization, especially with text. You are confined to their placement of text and pictures and cannot move your textbox or pictures at all. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Save the date Magnets The amount of choices available was great, I found the one we liked the most and was able to order samples prior to making out full order. I received our large order yesterday and they are wonderful. The only thing I would note is the picture quality is slightly blurred, and I sent in a very high res image. So that will be the case no matter what file type you upload. However, we are still pleased and for the price, you really can't beat MagnetStreet! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as you create it! I think the save the date printed crisper & cleaner than it looked in the preview. Colors were on point- it was exactly what I created!!! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these Save the Dates! I just received our Save the Dates in the mail and I couldn't be more excited! They are adorable! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I couldn't be happier with our save the dates! The quality is great, and they even came with nice envelopes! I highly recommend them! June 9, 2012
<<prev2
Vintage Banner Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12452 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like