Home Wedding Favors Wedding Favor Tags Vision of Love
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Wedding Favor Tags

Vision of Love

(23 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Wedding Favor Tags
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$0.20/ea. $5.00
Fine Linen 
25 $0.30/ea.
Pressed Texture 
25 $0.30/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
25 $0.35/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Place Cards Qty Item Total
Table Number Cards Qty Item Total
Tea-length Menu Cards Qty Item Total
White Organza Bags Qty Item Total
Ivory Organza Bags Qty Item Total
Classic Gray Organza Bags Qty Item Total
Black Organza Bags Qty Item Total
Chocolate Organza Bags Qty Item Total
See More Colors
Subtotal
$5.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, September 26
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For everlasting style, try this classic Wedding Favor Tag from our Vision of Love design suite. Boasting clean lines and a simple, sleek layout, this design suite transcends trends to offer a look that's both timeless and elegant. Your personalized photos are beautifully featured throughout the suite.

Printed on both sides, this Favor Tag can be personalized with your colors, fonts, and personal message. Each Favor Tag comes individually pre-cut and hole punched.

Complete the Look!
Available in 22 colors, Organza Bags hang your Tags to create a dazzling display of color and elegance.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cards Products turned out very nice, exactly as we wanted. Were shipped quickly. Overall, great transaction. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favor Tag Loved the tag, great job. Came quickly and they did what I asked in my note. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The favor tag was absolutely perfect!!!! It was everything we were looking for. Can't wait to attach to the favors. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalize Photo label This product was PERFECT in quality, arrived EXACTLY as it was shown on the website and in just about one week. I could not be happier - THANK YOU MAGNET STREET! I highly recommend this site November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for favors! Nice size and went perfectly with the candy favors. Ribbon went into the hole with ease and did not tear the paper (nice heavy weight paper). Will use magnet street designs again for future needs. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These tags came out perfect. I have no complaints. My fiance' and I love them. They were easy to design as well. The directions are user friendly. They were delivered very fast as well. It did not take to long to come in. My only issue was that they did not come with the ties/string to put them around the wedding favors, we had to buy them. They came out beautiful though. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Groom's Cake!!! I personalized these so they could be a thank you tag on our Groom's Cake. Instead of using our names, I wrote the thank you note on front and added a picture of us on the back. I kept the swirl on the front but changed the colors so they matched our colors. The picture came out so clear and they even arrived in cute little bundles with bows around them--loved it! The paper stock was very good, not cheap or bendable. I would definitely recommend these, I was really taken aback by how well they turned out. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful "Vision of Love" wedding save the date, invitations and favor tags I would like to thank Magnetstreet for the excellent job you did with my orders. The wedding save the date magnets were beautiful. The colors and heart shape design were perfect. The wedding invitations, RSVP cards, and guest information cards were excellent. Lastly the wedding and reception programs were fabulous. Whenever I needed help I could call and get help. Everyone was always so pleasant and helpful. I was so pleased with everything and i would highly recommend your company to other vendors and brides. Thank you for making my wedding a day I will never forget. Your company is GREAT!!!!!!!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Reception Items I purchased programs, menu cards, place cards, table numbers, and favor tags for my July 19th wedding. Everything was beautiful and high quality! The customer service was amazing and quick to respond to any questions and concerns I had regarding shipping times or design questions. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable favor tags Had a picture of my fiance and I put on the back (in color, not black and white like the example) and our names on the front. These came out the perfect size to use with our 3"x4" favor bags. The printing quality is very good, but the edges on the darker colors are ever-so-slightly frayed where they were cut. Not a big deal, but the edges are not as crisp as they were on my wedding invitations which I ordered from another site. I would definitely recommend these tags to others, they are just what I needed. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favor Tags The consultant was available, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. The product was better than expected. Great experience. Highly recommend them. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! I ordered these to go on our wedding favors, and they were perfect! I shopped around for tags like these for a while. This was the best deal for the product that I found. Very pleased with them! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sweet these cards came in looking great!!! I can't wait to put these on our welcome gift bags for guests. February 1, 2013
<<prev2
Vision of Love Wedding Favor Tags
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Size
WFD-12229 1.3125" x 2.625"
Try this design in 4 other styles!

You May Also Like