Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Modern Honeycomb Lace

(44 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Perfect for a vintage modern wedding, this Save the Date belongs to our Modern Honeycomb Lace design suite. Victorian flourishes and scalloped lace add a layer of vintage romance, while your favorite photo(s) modernize the suite with playful flair.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnets I absolutely loved the save the date magnets we ordered. The picture was perfect, the design was amazing, and the quality was great! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date I ordered Save the Date magnets for our upcoming wedding, my fiancé & I were very satisfied with the product over all, the size, color, image and quality. When we received our order it came in a very nice blue box that said Congratulations inside, we also got a book with ideas and samples for invitations and color scheme. I would definitely recommend to others and order form here again! Our family and friends very much liked them as well. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnet awesomeness Everyone loves the magnet! Super easy to order and I received my order very quickly! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful save the date magnet We just received our save the date magnets yesterday and we love them! Exactly what we were looking for and great quality! We also received a very helpful book for ideas for invitations. We are very pleased! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates! Order arrived on time and was so happy with the finished product. Quality was great and looked exactly how I pictured! Thanks magnet street!! Will recommend forsure!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I ordered 225 magnets as favors for my wedding guests and I am so happy with my order from Magnet Street. The quality is outstanding and at a great price. It even came in a nice box. I recommend Magnet Street 100%. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality and Fast I love that their designs were not only fairly priced, but were high quality. I was able to customize and create a product that fit my style and my special day. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by magnets turned out fantastic! Our save the date magnets just came in the mail and I love them! The quality is wonderful and the colors turned out amazing! The provess was very easy however there were other magnet styles I really liked but all fonts were not available for all styles. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product!! What a perfect little magnet! We chose the light peachy-pink background to help it stand out on fridges. The lettering, color, size & overall quality is perfection. I was worried that I should get a sample first, but was too excited so I placed the entire order. We are VERY happy with these little magnets! The design team was very patient and scaled everything to our liking. Perfect size. I'm searching for other events we have to order more stuff from MagnetStreet! I would definitely recommend. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates These magnets are great. They are made well and were a big hit. Everyone loved them. The colors came out good, which was a concern because we had a lot of flowers in our background. The print was perfect. Everything I wanted!! I would completely recommend them to anyone. They also came packaged in a cute box that can be utilized for something else. Thanks! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I like that magnetstreet lets you choose your own colors instead of having limited options of color schemes that can't be changed. The classic magnets are the perfect size and the box came so nicely packed. I was very pleased to open it and find that nothing was bent or out of place. They take great care in making sure you get what you paid for. I will be ordering wedding invitations and programs from them too. I was planning to go with wedding paper divas but not anymore! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Easy ordering, price effective, and overall a wonderful start to getting the word out on our wedding! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Turned out great! very personalized :) You won't be disappointed! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Beautiful! Can't wait to send them out! love love love these! Perfect size! Great quality! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful When I was trying to personalize my save the date my computer kept shutting down. Therefore I had to keep going back and re-doing everything step by step. I started to get aggravated and rushed before my computer freaked out again. I reviewed the proof photos that you have to accept before it will allow it to be produced. I had so many other things on my mind that I completely looked past a HUGE mistake I had made. I realized the next morning that I had forgotten to change the actual date on the save the date. I was so upset with myself and I called Customer Service, panicking. The lady on the phone was so sweet and understanding. She took all my information as well as the correct wedding date, and she sent the information to another person. They fixed it for me free of charge and sent me an email with the new proof photo for me to "accept" before it went into production. I got my package yesterday 3/15/13 and its even better than I hoped! They had it boxed up so nicely, and even had a few extra save the dates that were available at the time of production (with the correct wedding date and all) that they gave to me. The box not only included the Save the Dates, and the Envelopes, but they also included a free wedding style book! It has a few sample invitations, a bunch of color swatches to look at and other valuable information. Needless to say I am one happy Bride! I would recommend MagnetStreet to anybody! They made everything easy for me (just what I needed since I am a busy Bride)! MAGNETSTREET - THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations! My save the date magnets turned out better than I thought! They are trendy, elegant, and suit my wedding theme perfectly! The included envelopes made the purchase even better because now I don't have to search for the right size envelopes. Magnet Street has made the experience stressfree and so exciting! I can't wait to send out my save the dates! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it! Perfect! Great quality for great price. Exactly how it should look based on our design :) March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! The coloring was amazing! I couldn't be happier with our Save the Dates! We received them very quick as well! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The magnets are beautiful, strong and just what I was looking for. Great job MagnetStreet!! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! I ordered the classic magnets and they came out perfect! I was extremely pleased with the quality of both the magnet and the card holder for the magnet. Production time was quick and I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever! They came out perfect! Better than I had expected! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date The Save the Date magnets were perfect and just what we wanted. The magnets were of high quality; the colors were true, picture was clear... everything was great. I would definitely recommend! We've received many positive comments. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet I changed the colors to a white background with the side designs in hot pink; we posed similar in the picture with a black and white picture but our photography colored my shirt the same as the hot pink design. It turned out beautiful. One problem with this design is that the picture you choose to put on it has to pretty much be taken just for this design. I tried using pictures I had to not have to spend money on engagement pictures but it was impossible. It really has to be picked out before going to have engagement pictures taken to make this format work. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates! My Save the Dates arrived today, and I was thrilled with the results! When I first received the package, I was shocked to see that Magnet Street had taken the time to package my Save the Date magnets in a cute blue box (that I will definitely use again), everything was in it's place, and nothing damaged. The envelopes that came with the magnets were perfect, and had silver lining on the inside to add a little more excitement! All of the magnets looked perfect, the printing quality was excellent. I will definitely order from them again! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates & card holder Definitely impressed with the product we received for our wedding! Everything was packaged wonderfully and nothing was bent or ripped. I'm so excited to send these out for our wedding! Very impressed!!!!!! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! The magnets that my Fiance and I ordered came in fast and they look great!! Love them ! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save-the-Dates We ordered all of our save-the-dates for our wedding from MagnetStreet. I was so impressed. They were completely customizable from the colors right down to the specific fonts and borders. Ours turned out perfectly! Great quality, fast shipping, beautiful! I am so happy with this company, I will likely be purchasing wedding invitations from them as well! Thanks MagnetStreet! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet The overall quality of the magnets were out standing. They turned out so nice and I would recommend anyone who wants to get any type of magnet made to use magnet street. Overall great experience :) January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by love the design We chose this after spending hours choosing the right colors, photo, and overall design, and could not wait until they arrived! However, the photo quality dropped significantly in the process, and our vibrantly colored photo we uploaded ended up coming out rather dull and the colors are a little muted and off from the original. Other than that, we are happy enough with them, and love that they come with matching sized envelopes! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Magnets Our magnets turned out very cute. The order shipped faster than expected and was packaged beautifully. My only complaint is that the picture is not super clear or sharp but overall I would definitely recommend. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Our magnets turned out perfect. They are the perfect size, not too big or small. Easy to read. Very elegant looking. January 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12461 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like