Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Modern Honeycomb Lace

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(24 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Perfect for a vintage modern wedding, this Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Modern Honeycomb Lace design suite. Victorian flourishes and scalloped lace add a layer of vintage romance, while your favorite photo(s) modernize the suite with playful flair.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what we wanted! The magnets came out just the way we wanted them too. The quality is great and our guests loved them! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We ordered heart-shaped "save the date" magnets...they are beautiful and the live chat customer help people were absolutely wonderful to work with! They helped me with my color scheme and were very happy to answer my questions. Customer Service alone makes Magnet Street so successful. Add to that the quality of the magnets, and you can't go wrong. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome design We absolutely loved our save the date magnets! They were delivered in about 7 business days in an awesome keepsake box with envelopes included. Will definitely be returning to magnet street for our invitations! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing magnets♥♥♥ Love the magnets I got our save the dates!!! Def recommend using them!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prodect Love it! The design and simplicity exemplified just what we wanted to share with our guests. Great idea! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Ordering these magnets was an easy process, and they arrived relatively quickly. They were exactly as I ordered them and I am very happy with the quality! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These magnets were great. Super easy to personalize and customize to our color specifications. Many design options to choose from. Our order arrived in an adorable box. The products are great quality and with coupon codes we found on the site they were reasonably priced. Definitely recommend! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely, I've gotten so many compliments on our save the dates! We personalized it with our wedding colors (royal blue and grey), and our own picture. It came out great! I also really appreciate that it's a magnet but still under the weight limit for one stamp when mailing :-) August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As nice as the example online We were very anxious to receive the magnets and they did not disappoint! They were delivered in a timely manner which is always important. Next the color selection was true to sample and the picture was printed beautifully! Needless to say we are well pleased with the MagnetStreet product! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done magnet It was better than I imagined. My picture was slightly moved from what I agreed to. There's a section of purple above our heads, where I moved the picture so that wouldn't happen. Bit other than that, it's beautiful. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely design :) great personalization.. Only bad thing is you cant get a pysical sample before it comes to you but, they did a great job March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they were excellent we chose the heart shape magnet with the honey comb and they turned out so beautiful! we did two different styles of the card and they both look amazing! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! Everything about this turned out exactly like in the proof. The picture and design are absolutely perfect!! I was a little worried because the picture didn't fit perfectly in the box but it ended up great. Very very happy with my save the dates! They are unique and special! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet I had never ordered from Magnet Street before but we received some samples in the mail and liked them quite a bit. I was on their website just kind of playing around with designs and when I saw how I could really personalize it and reflect our wedding vision I was very impressed! I was able to choose the font, the size, the color of wording and accent colors- the possibilities were endless! The picture was very easy to upload as well. After we placed the order online I had a question and an actual person answered the phone right away! Impressive this day in age. But most of all when I received my 200 save the dates they were beautiful, exactly what I pictured- the only surprise was the exceptional packaging it came in; I plan on saving the turquoise box that they were packed in. Truly remarkable quality! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnet! Shopping for a save the date wedding magnet. Our daughter wanted a royal blue background color with a lace pattern detail, in the shape of a heart. MagnetStreet was very helpful delivering exactly what she asked for. We will definately use them again and suggest MagnetStreet to friends. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heart Magnet As far as my design and the quality of the product it was great. The only complaint I have is the size. I thought my heart shape magnet would be a bit bigger and due to the size it was hard to read my writings. I was a little dissapointed when I opened my package and saw the size. It was not a deal breaker because I love my Save The Date magnets, it just wasnt completly what I expected. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Design The designing and ordering process was quite fast, it came in a really nice box and along with a book to help with invitation ideas. However, the quality was OK. Some of the magnet design wasn't aligned straight and some part got cut out. September 11, 2012
<<prev2
Modern Honeycomb Lace Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
HRT-12461 Magnet 3.5" x 4" Heart-Shaped .4 oz
Includes
Heart-shaped Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like