Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Vintage Bunting

(24 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This rustic Wedding Invitation belongs to our Vintage Bunting design suite. Weaving together a patchwork of worn textures, washi tape, embroidered textiles, and draped bunting, this suite beautifully captures the antique charm of a rural, countryside wedding.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! These invitations turned out beautiful! They were easy to personalize, and the finished product was great. I had a pretty big order, and I had them at my house one week after I ordered them. I'm very pleased and excited to send them out! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I really liked the variety of options to choose from. The color scheme allowed me to pick exactly the colors I wanted. So although other brides may have the same design, the ability to customize made mine feel unique. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! I loved the designs and how much flexibility there was to persionalize. The only thing stopping me from giving a 5 star review was that the printing/shipping process took much longer than the estimate and since I was on a tight timeline that caused me some stress. The product itself was wonderful! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Deal and Excellent Quality I just got the product in and it is excellent quality and for such a great price! I am so happy with the finished product. I looked all over for inexpensive, nice quality invitations, but every where is so expensive! I was a little skeptical at first because the price here is so affordable, but wow! they did an excellent job! Thank you MagnetStreet! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy! Easy and fun to design, and every question or tweak I needed to make to the original layout was easily accommodated by Magnet Street. Quick shipping. Beautiful final product. Great prices. Happy bride! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and classy I was very pleased with these invites! I was able to customize the colors and text which was perfect. Worked great for my vintage farm wedding. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Invitation These invitations were simply amazing. I honestly did not expect them to be of such great quality. It was so easy to personalize them compared to other sites and the price was absolutely phenomenal. I received them within a week of ordering them, unreal! Thank you soo much Magnetstreet for these awesome invitations and RSVP cards. I will be ordering the Programs & Thank you cards from here as well. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, professional, worth it! The staff was able to change the design multiple times without hesitation. The turn around time for each change was very quick, and the whole order was received in less than two weeks. The quality was much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. The packaging was beautiful and professional. I highly recommend Magnet Street! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very pleased! We are so happy with the design and personalization of this invitation! It goes with the theme of our wedding so well. It was so easy to personalize the invitation and get exactly what we wanted. We received them in a very timely manner as well. The only thing I would do different is changing to color of the font I used. I used a dark grey and a coral and because the background is grey, it is actually a little hard to see the grey font. So I would recommend sticking with black or possibly making the font a little larger if you can. That is absolutely the only thing I can complain about...and it's not even a huge deal! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to personalize their wedding invitations! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and fun Invites Great color, great quality! So cute! Slightly difficult to personalize text and font sizes with editing tools but the color personalization was so great, so many options. Also did magnet save the dates through Magnet Street! Very pleased overall. December 6, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVC-12507 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 3 other styles!

You May Also Like