Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Simple Knot

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(14 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

For clean, modern look, try this Save the Date Magnet from our Simple Knot design suite. Your favorite photo(s) are featured throughout the suite, accented by a solid background that displays your wording. A whimsically drawn knot frames your message while symbolizing your marital union.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Products I LOVE the magnet save the dates we ordered. The price as compared to other companies is much lower so I wasn't expecting the quality product we received. Can't wait to get the feedback from my family when they see them :) February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Loved my save the dates!!!! Awesome customer service! Awesome quality!!! I would defiantly recommend! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size I liked how I could design the magnet how I wanted.It was difficult at first, because I wanted two pictures. I found this lay out and it worked out perfect! My order came so fast and I could keep track of the process online which was great! I would definatly recommend this website and it was recommended to me! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Awesome. Easy to personalize, very reasonably priced, quick delivery, and open communication. My fiance and I also appreciate the free and informative wedding invite preview binder, and the nice box everything was shipped to us in. We will be coming back for our invites in a few months. MagnetStreet, don't change a thing, you rock :-) January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet This magnet came out awesome! Just what I wanted for a save the date.... Something a little different from the ordinary! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Magnet Street I absolutely love magnetstreet. Making my save the dates were super easy and fun, there were so many options as well which was great. The best part of magnet street was receiving my save the dates.... they came in a beautiful blue box. I felt like I was receiving something extra by receiving this boxed set. it was just awesome! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was an easy and fun process to personalize our magnets! They came in the mail so quickly and the quality is fantastic! Family and friends love it! Highly Recommend! Easy, most affordable, quickly received, best quality! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! These turned out very nice. They were bigger than I was expecting, but in a good way. The colors are true to what is shown when you are creating your magnet online. Overall, great product! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I love the magnets that I ordered and to top it off, they came in pretty packaging :) December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors! I really liked that I was able to customize the colors to my wedding colors. It was really easy to use, and the magnet looks really beautiful. My eyes look a little darker than they really are in one of the pics, but we didn't use professional photographer pics so it was probably a resolution thing. I would consider buying just one to make sure the photo looks how you want it. Honestly though, I really do like how it came out and would have still bought them after seeing a sample. November 30, 2012
<<prev2
Simple Knot Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12582 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like