Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

See Through Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

It's all about your photo with this Save the Date Magnet, part of our See Through Love design suite! Your favorite snapshot fills the entire background in vibrant full color, while your personalized message is layered on top in translucent lettering. Personalize the font to capture your style and set the tone.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product We ordered 200 "save the dates" and they are fabulous. We've received magnet save the dates from our friends, and the quality of MagnetStreet is unbeatable (and the more you order, the cheaper they are!) Our magnets are thicker (sturdier), the lettering is exactly what we wanted, and the picture colors/quality are fabulous. We knew they came with envelopes, but these are NICE envelopes, with a silver lining on the inside. Overall, we're so satisfied, we'll most likely order our invitations from MagnetStreet, too! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Magnet This is a fun and different magnet and the best part was there was one little thing I wanted to change about the template but couldn't myself so the design team at magnet street took care of it for me right away. We chose a picture where we were to the right of the writing so it wasn't on one of our faces but all in all this was a great save-the-date for us! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save-the-dates I loved the save-the-date magnets that I ordered. I was able to customize them with my own photo and text overlay that made them absolutely gorgeous. They are a great size and price and I have gotten many compliments on how nice they are. They were shipped in a timely manner and I am very pleased with the product and service in which I have been provided! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Excellent quality magnet! Really nice packaging as well! My only complaint is that the design tool does not allow you to scale the picture to your preference. Nonetheless, the magnet turned out looking amazing! Several compliments on this unique style magnet. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wasn't sure I wanted to use magnets but was thrilled how creative and easy this was. I wasn't 100% in to doing a magnet but found this experience fun and easy. It was nice to make it completely personal and creative. And the price was GREAT!!! I only have 3 relatively minor issues; first I wish the envelopes had different color options for the liner. They only offered a shiny silver, which was nice but not my colors. Secondly I was hoping for an option to purchase additional envelopes in case of mistakes, which have happened. Lastly, an issue with printing stated that I wasn't able to use a particular color in the text and was informed I could only use white. Not perfect but looked good. I've already made other items on the site like candy bags, water bottle covers, ect and plan on making a few more purchases in the future. Advice, purchase the sample before buying the bunch! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these - turned out great! I loved how our saved the dates turned out. They are a nice quality and size. The envelopes that come with it are of good quality also. Extra plus is that no extra postage is necessary for this size/weight! Which saves a lot of money. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product For a reasonable price our save the dates came out amazing! I designed four different designs and they looked over them I make sure they would come out wonderful and fixed a few things to make them look great! When they came in the mail they came in a great box and were so neatly packaged. I loved the how experience! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Me and my Fiancé loved this save the date magnet. It matched our eat drink and be married theme perfectly because of the fun design. And all our family and friends loved receiving it. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier I had had such a tramatic experience elsewhere and was in desperate need of getting my save the dates ordered, made, and shipped. Magnetstreet was a dream come true. Such great options and quick service and when the package arrived everything was so perfectly packaged together and the product was amazing. So great that i am also ordering my invitations through them Thank you so much! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect!! I received these large magnets exactly 10 days after I ordered them online! They not only met my eexpectations but exceeded them! The colors are all perfect and the wording is extremely visible! Not only are the magnets gorgeous but they were delivered in a cute tiffany-blue box that is magnetic and reusable! The presentation once I opened the shipping box was top-notch. I highly recommend these magnets and magnet street! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were looking for something simple yet unique, and with so many options out there this one just jumped out at us. You can adjust the fonts and colors easily and the picture was very easy to load. We have received so many compliments on it that we know that we choose the right one. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL/UNIQUE template!!! I absolutely LOVED the job that Magnet Street did on my save-the-dates. This template looks amazing in person. It is so different than any other save-the-dates that I've ever received. However, when showing a few older individuals (such as my Grandma) the original template, they said it was a little confusing to them at first to just see "NINE ELEVEN THIRTEEN." Therefore, I did a bit of editing on the template and added "Save the Date" in small cursive letters above the "NINE ELEVEN THIRTEEN" which turned out perfect. Again, I can't even express how beautiful these magnets turned out!!! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! This is absolutely beautiful, great design, great quality... Received sooner than promised. Very pleased with this service! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality loved the magnets!! I'm very pleased with them, great quality for the price ... December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is an excellent way to personalize your save the dates Instead of our photos we used a cityscape of NYC the magnets turned out wonderful. Please be certain to use a high resolution photograph if you want the best results. December 8, 2012
<<prev2
See Through Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12604 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like