Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Diamond Date

(26 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, January 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Glamour lovers will swoon over this Save the Date Magnet from our Diamond Date design suite. Studded diamonds embellish the background of this glitzy little suite, while solid blocks of color hold your personalized wording. Dazzle your guests by personalizing the colors to match your wedding palette!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date These save the dates were of great quality and were very reasonably priced. There are lots of ways to customize your card and the turn around time is very quick. I would definitely recommend these to any bride. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and beautiful I thought the product came out nice, along with the box it came in. Until I address the save the dates, this box is a nice place to keep them. Very impressed. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for us It was easy to order it came at a reasonably fast and it was the exact product I wanted and it came with samples of invitations it was perfect :) October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I am so pleased with my order of 500 magnets. They were personalized with our picture and a few different special requests. The magnets were of great quality and I am so excited to send these out to our friends. I highly recommend this product and this company. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Bride I love my magnet save the dates! They came very quickly and the quality is even better then expected. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date Excellent quality. Quick turn around. Very happy with the service. The editing program is super easy to use and they answered my questions immediately. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them I absolutely loved my save the dates! I picked a magnet I liked for the most part changed the colors to fit my wedding and I still had some personalization I wanted to do but couldn't do on the system. I used the special request tab and a consultant was in touch with me in just a couple of days and made the changes I desired!!! I would recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future for birthdays and other events! :) May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Great product, my only complaint would be that the picture was slightly blurrier than actual, even when I used a pic that was 300 dpi, other than that it was still great, ppl loved them March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Our save the dates arrived in perfect time and awesome March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the dates I really like our save the date magnets. We tried to change the color scheme to match our wedding colors and we put a dark purple on black which looks okay, but doesn't really pop. I would say stick w the colors on the samples or spend the extra couple bucks to have a proof sent to you. Overall i still love the magnets and have the extras plastered all over my fridge :). They are great quality and fast turn around time. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product Missing an envelope! But they sent us 5 extra magnets - which was nice but we were left with 6 magnets without envelopes.. otherwise very nice experience / product January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I love the way my save the date came out! The only thing I would change is the envelope, I wish it fit a little better. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Save the Dates! I am extremely pleased with my Save the Dates. I love love love the design and it was so easy to personalize with our picture and information. I have no complaints! Super affordable! One of the easier things in the wedding process and I am so happy with all of it, including the envelopes! Cannot wait to send out to share with friends and family. Very highly recommended in my opinion! =) December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Very poor quality- the picture is all fuzzy in the save the date, when the picture I sent you was clear! I'm very disappointed. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like I imagined The actual magnet was just as described and pictured in my preview. Very happy! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! The packaging was WAY more than I expected! My STD's came in a lovely Tiffany blue box with silver lined envelopes. They also threw in the extras because at first I thought there was a mistake in the quantity but I noticed on the invoice that as a courtesy they gave us the extras! The STD's themselves were perfect! I just love them. The quality of everything was beyond my expectations and I am a very picky lady :) the only complaint I would have is that they take so long between placing your order and actually receiving it (for me ab 18 days in the midst of thanksgiving) but hey I guess beautiful work takes time. Would definitely recommend to friends though! December 4, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12596 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like