Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Hidden Stripe

(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, September 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

A contemporary twist on a classic pattern! This Save the Date Magnet from our Hidden Stripe design suite features bold, diagonal stripes throughout the designs, balanced by a simple layout for your personalized details. Change the colors and fonts to fit your unique wedding style!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out exactly how I ordered! Really enjoyed what I ordered. A very good product and it turned out perfectly! The quality of the pictures are good but not quite excellent. But overall I loved it and would order again! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely met my expectations There are a bunch of sites for save the dates and I'm so pleased I was recommended to Magnet Street. It was very easy to use and they had a lot of designs. Make sure it has everything you want on the the template, looking back I wish I choose one with a location and something that actually said "Save the Date." That of course was on me. The magnets came on time and I was very pleased with the quality! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this magnet!!! Exceeded my expectations! The save the date magnets arrived fast and were shipped in a beautiful box!!! Would highly recommend!!! Thanks Magnetstreet!!! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality a little low, but still usable. The print job on these magnets was not the greatest, but I'm still happy with them. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Magnets I ordered these save the dates and was very impressed with both the quality and the price. I would definitely order from here again!! I was able to easily incorporate not only pictures of me and my fiancé but our wedding colors as well. All my family and friends were very impressed!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Came fairly quickly, quality product, decent pricing. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Magnet! Before making my full order I ordered 'just one' to make sure I was happy with it. The magnet is a perfect size and really great quality. I had asked MagnetStreet to change the dashes in the date into hearts and was so happy with the way they turned out that for my full order I asked them to put a heart between our names instead of an '&'. I loved that I was able to put the money spent on the 'just one' as a credit toward my full order. I received my magnets yesterday in the most gorgeous big blue box. They're perfect and I'm so excited to send them out to all of my friends and family! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome product and much more than what I expected. Would highly recommend this product to anyone!! Thanks! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Our Save the Date Magnets turned out amazing! The review process went very smoothly, the customer service representatives even made sure our pictures would turn out clear prior to printing. The magnets were a huge hit with our family and friends. I'd definitely recommend MagnetStreet to anyone looking for professional, beautiful Magnets! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love!! We couldn't be happier. Our save the date magnets turned out so cute. They are absolutely perfect. We can't wait to send them out!! December 6, 2012
<<prev2
Hidden Stripe Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12599 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like