Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Field of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(36 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Fresh and sweet defines this Save the Date Magnet from our Field of Love design suite. Silhouettes of blossoming flowers branch in and out of this stationery suite, offering a fresh accent to your favorite photo(s). This playful design marries beautifully with spring and summer weddings.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality good, coloring off The magnet quality was good, however I would have liked more personalization options with design, not simply the words on the design. The color options were also fairly limited. Delivery was timely and we were able to use a 40% discount. My biggest complaint is that the photo coloring was off. In the proof, the photos came out dark. We lightened the photos and enhanced the contrast and the final magnets, the photos were off-color (yellow-orange ish) and not what we had expected. I was very disappointed in the color quality both times. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The save the dates we got turned out great. Extremely High quality (the shipping weight was 6lbs for 75 magnets!). I would definitely recommend. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly like the preview I wish we had more designs to choose from but the magnet looked exactly like the preview. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Them! We love how our Save the date cards came out. And we are excited to share them with our family and friends. There were a lot of different designs to choose from and we enjoyed the fact that you could personalize them to the colors you want. The website was pretty easy to navigate most of the time. There were some glitches every now and then, but overall it was easy. I like how a sample can be sent for review and then you can order in bulk, very useful! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the date! Loved the finished product! We switched up the colors to match our wedding colors and it looks so beautiful! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Recommend- Quality and affordable! Our Save the Dates turned out great! The quality of the pictures are clear and exactly what we wanted. This is definitely the most affordable place to get magnets. I will recommend MagnetStreet to all my friends and family! December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet! Our Save the Dates turned out great! We were so happy with the work that magnetstreet did! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates LOVE THEM!!! They came really really fast and were completely perfect!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We would recommend Magnet Street to anyone! We used Magnet Street for our Save the Date magnets. We researched several different companies, but Magnet Street had the most clear cut, easy to use website and reasonable prices. Not only did we know EXACTLY what we were going to get, but we could design our final product on the site. Several other places didn't have our color scheme and would have had to mail the product to us to review instead of just being able to view it on the site. It was easy to use and had SO many layouts to choose from. The final products came in a beautiful box and it was all very professional. The quality was excellent and even our guests have taken notice! We were so happy we decided to go with Magnet Street and look forward to using them for our invitations as well! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and easy!! Picking which photo we would put on our save the date was probably the hardest part about getting this together. We couldn't believe how quick we received our shipment. The only thing we would hope would have been better was sizing the the font on the Magnet. We maxed out the size but still feel like the dead space could have been better filled. Other than that, we really love the quality and convenience of Magnet Street and will be using these guys for our invitations too! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection, quality and very user friendly site! Magnetstreet made picking our Save the Dates easy with a wide variety of styles to choose from, my fiancé and I were able to find a style that we both loved. Their personalization tool was very user friendly and tons of options to make it our own. The shipping of our Save the Dates was quick and in quality packaging. They also put everything in a wonderful keepsake box and included samples and colors for invitations, which will definitely next on our list of stationary needs! I would definitely recommend Magnetstreet to all of my friends and family! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding save the date magnets- great! While creating the magnets I had a few questions on the design. Magnet steet were very knowledgeable on helping me and assisted me right away on the design.they arrived in a timely manner and came out great. Would highly recommend . September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Save the Dates! The Save the Dates turned out great! I picked a template I liked, added the colors and pictures I wanted and had all my save the dates within a week. Everyone loved them! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date cards I love that I was able to pick my colors and upload 2 pictures to personalize my cards. They came in a timely manner and turned out beautifully!! Thank you! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Magnet! I had been wanting to do magnet save-the-dates for a long time and I am glad I found MagnetStreet. They sent me samples so I knew it was a quality product. I was a little nervous because I didn't order the Just One option and placed the order with only seeing the online proof. I was pleasantly surprised by how professional and high quality they look! I would definitely recommend them! Thank you for a great product! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Save the Dave Magnet I absolutely loved designing the magnet online. It was easy and simply a pleasure especially when they provided me with a color swatch that matched my exact color vision! And once the magnet arrived, I had never been so happy. Everything looks perfect, from the pictures and text to the colors, I absolutely love it! I also bought matching seals and return address labels which perfectly coordinate with the magnet color scheme/design. I love how MagnetStreet provides complimentary products to fully complete the purchase. I can't wait to order my invitations through Magnet Street!!!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome magnet Great service product. It arrived in a timely manner! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and beautiful magnet! Both the final product and the help I received during the design process were wonderful. I had fun customizing our save-the-date magnets on line and will certainly use the website for future projects!! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product, great price, quick shipping...overall extremely happy! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I cannot say enough about how wonderfully these turned out! They were so easy to customize and we have received nothing but positive comments from friends/family about how nice they are. They were also delivered much faster than expected, and the box they come in is such a nice touch. Thanks Magnet Street!!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with the magnet holder I ordered magnet holders for my magnet invitations to go in and they were the wrong size! When I looked back through my order, I did in fact order the wrong size. This is really confusing since I added these magnet holders to my cart from the suggestions page when I ordered the magnet invitations. In any event it would have been professional for the company to e-mail me when they saw that the magnet holders were the wrong size to fit my magnet invitations. I did not know they came in more than one size and so now I have magnet holders I can not even use. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Save the Date! The size and color are perfect!! The quality is top notch. What was surprising was how nice the delivery box was and the spiral notebook that MagnetStreet sent with samples and colors for invitations. I will certainly be ordering my invitations through here in the next few months!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love my save the date magnets! Easy to design, decent price! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! I was very impressed of the fast processing and the quality. We did the save the date magnets. I really liked being able to chose my own colors fonts and sizes to match our wedding color scheme. I will defiantly use again for future products and refer friends. Very simple to use online to design our final product. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets We were extremely happy with the save the date magnets we received from magnetstreet. We were able to personalize the design while maintaining professional quality. We will definitely use their services again! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just received my save the date in the mail and I LOVE IT! Great quality and the colors match EXACTLY to what was shown online. I also liked that you could change the colors to match what colors you wanted :) January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came out better than expected!!! Love the packaging as well! We are very pleased and will order from magnet street again!!! December 12, 2012
<<prev2
Field of Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12116 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like