Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Timeless Love

(15 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Part of our Timeless Love design suite, this photo Save the Date Magnet lets you and your sweetie be the center of attention! Your personalized fonts are presented on translucent color blocks, providing just the right amount of color and detail to highlight your photo.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the date magnets! I was really hesitant at first to order our save the date magnets online but after doing a ton of research and asking friends for advice I decided to go with MagnetStreet. I am so happy with the final product. The designs are great and the one I picked ended up matching the picture we wanted to use perfectly. The site is easy to use and the prices are very reasonable compared to other more "designer" stationary sites. We have received a ton of compliments on the magnets. Overall, my experience with MagnetStreet was fantastic, I couldn't be more pleased. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Work! MagnetStreet did fabulous work on my save the date magnets I just ordered. The design layout, picture, and printing job look terrific! They work fast and are very prompt on delivery. They even deliver a paper sample book if you are wanting to look into printing invitations with them. I would definitely recommend MagnetStreet to any future brides! I will be ordering more for other events in the future. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! I received our "Save the Date" magnets the other day and I will have to say that they looked wonderful!! They came in the mail within 5-6 days and the quality was amazing. I would highly recommend Magnet Street to everyone. You won't be disappointed. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beautiful These are great!! Our invitees really loved them and they were super easy to create. You can even customize the fonts to make your save the date even more special!! Look for coupons and deals to save even more on your purchase! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date We are very pleased with the website and the choices that you have to offer. We ordered our save the dates and labels and are planning on ordering our wedding invitations as well. thanks for a wonderful experience March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and perfect Our save the date magnets were easy to customize, arrived when they were supposed to, and look perfect! The quality of the item is excellent, and I believe that my standards are quite high! We have gotten many compliments from our family and friends. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Magnet! It was easy to design and customize! We had ordered several samples, which you have to pay for up front, but at the time of our big order we were able to get a refund on each sample! Our Save the Dates are great, and came exactly when they said they would! I would use it again! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The size of the save the date was just right. It's looked just as shown in the view screen. Love it!!!! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Great product! Magnet isn't the cheap kind that the image peels off of it like some places who charge an arm and a leg. The price was super reasonable compared to the other places I researched, and believe me, I did some serious researching. I liked the fact that a real person actually takes the time to rearrange things on your magnet that the website editor won't allow you to. My only complaint was that it came out slightly darker than I had initially wanted it...I liked the sepia look with tans and browns, and the browns turned out more on the dark brown/black side. Buuuuut, it wasn't enough to make me dislike the final product. Overall, it was a great experience and for all the detail they pay attention to and examine, the processing and shipping time was right on. Thanks magnetstreet! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great This style save the date is great! Although it is kind of big, it allow for a better quality picture that you can actually see. Smaller magnets=smaller picture. Customer service was great and acted quickly! Items were shipped in a pretty box that an easily be used again. December 3, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12144 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like