Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Bold Type

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(18 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

There’s no questioning your modern style when you show off your wedding theme! This typography Save the Date Magnet, part of our contrasting Bold Type design suite, confidently displays your wedding information in your personalized fonts and favorite colors!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun magnet The website was pretty user friendly, range of colors to choose from. The image was clean and crisp. People thought they were very cute, the product looked more expensive that it was (always a good thing). July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP Status First I must say the packaging was beautiful. It came in a nice box :) The color and print was excellent as well as the picture. Everyone who recieved my Save the Date was impressed and said that it looked just like a VIP ticket May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I LOVE MY MAGNETS I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERY BRIDE!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Than We Wxpected The quality was awesome!!!! The editing was a little difficult due to us changing a few words and having to figure out the appropriate font size but over all they turned out wonderfully. They were also bigger than we expected for them to be! We may be ordering out invitations from here as well. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date Magnets We needed save the date magnets ready ASAP. I love the simple and bold statement of the magnets. Lightweight but quality material. They got it to us fast and I was impressed, even came with nice envelopes, not cheap looking at all and very affordable. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful layout and packaging!! Overall, we were so pleased with this product! The envelopes were great quality and the packaging was outstanding! We even received a few extra magnets :). I would highly recommend this to others and have already given the website to others! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We customized all the colors of the magnet and used a PopArt style picture and it turned out exactly how we had created it. We were thrilled with the results of the images and the quality of the magnet. We specifically used this design because it was fun, unique, and young. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by save the date magnets Overall the magnet was okay. The colors were not true to the hue, go a shade lighter, they come out darker than you think. There was a little gray line through about half of them under the date. Not super impressed about that. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome design! I love how these magnets turned out! The sample design grabbed my attention right away, and we were able to personalize it very easily. So excited to send them out and can't wait to start getting responses! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVED Our Magnets! We were so excited to receive our special box of save the dates from Magnet Street. The magnets looked exactly like we designed them and we loved the personalizations we were able to choose. Will absolutely use Magnet Street again and would definitely recommend them to all of our friends! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product! I have just received my save the dates in the mail and I couldn't be happier with them!! The personalization process couldn't have been easier. I love the design, it is so modern and unique. The quality of the magnets themselves are also great, my photo could have been a touch clearer but I think that was my fault for not resizing the photo. I received my sample very quickly and upon placing my full order it took about 2 weeks to arrive. The envelopes are included which is a plus! It comes neatly packaged in a cute little box with an informational booklet about their wedding invitations. I am most likely using magnet street for my invites as well, they have great prices and are so easy to personalize. All in all i was very pleased with my experience with magnet street! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Save the Date We just loved this save the date. It was easy to customize and had enough flexibility for wording changes to make it more specific to our wedding. This was something we had struggled with when reviewing products from other companies. The only issue we had was with the auto correct sizing and spacing, but a few minutes of working with the system and that was easily fixed November 30, 2012
<<prev2
Bold Type Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-12590 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like