Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Chic Lines

(18 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.64/ea. $ 246.00
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$246.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your love with this Save the Date Magnet from our Chic Lines design suite! Your favorite photo is the shining centerpiece of this design suite, while clean lines help to frame your personalized wording. A great design choice for contemporary weddings!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended! Great quality and the best designs between all websites I've searched. Quick sevrice, arrived in a very nice package. Envelopes could be made of a fancier paper though. Based on the other reviews I decided on not ordering the sample first, skipped to the full order instead and I don't regret it. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I chose the design because the colors worked great with our engagement attire. However, once I placed my picture on the layout it wasn't exactly what I wanted. I made the changes that I could and left specific instructions for the designers. The proof was sent to me within days and it looked AMAZING. It even arrived quicker than I expected which was a huge plus. I've been nothing but happy with the magnets as well as the service. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date My save the dates came out sooo great!!!! Everyone keeps calling me saying how beautiful and excited they are. They love how it's a magnet and can easily stick to the fridge and see us everyday! I will be using magnet street for everything! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!!!!! My Groom and I loved our personalized, save-the-date magnets from Magnet Street! They came out better than we thought they would. The customer service was amazing. I was having trouble with our wedding website address and asked the Magnet Street Team to see if there was anything they could do to make it more visible. They sent me a revised proof practically the next day. Everyone keeps saying that our save-the-dates look like magazine covers...they're that fabulous! Thanks Magnet Street! See you soon!!!!!! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-The-Date Such a wonderful job on my save-the-date magnets!! They came out beautiful!! I designed mine a little different from the example, and they look so great! The picture quality could be a little better, but only I can tell because i'm picky about that stuff. Great company, I would definitely recommend to anyone!!! Thank you for doing such a nice job March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The perfect magnet for save the dates. The made slight changes to my design that made the final product look amazing. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy The magnet looks exactly like it did on my computer screen when ordering. Everything is awesome! I love the silver lined envelopes too. Also love that it's small and light enough to mail with a regular $.46 stamp. I gave it a "good" for quality because one I've been carrying around in my purse is starting to show a little white on the edges. But if you just stick it on your fridge it should be fine! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Great product and easy to use setup! So many compliments received! Great communication from company when there was a question about design. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! We just order this for our wedding this October and I love them! Plus, Magnet street was great to work with January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased!!!! The Save the dates were very affordable! When we received them in the mail we were pleased with the quality! They pack everything in a cute box! Also magnet street worked with us to choose the correct size magnet we desired!! I would love to work with them again, Hopefully we can use their services for our invitations as well!!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnet we ordered came out just perfect! The colors are bright, the text is clear and the delivery of the product was very fast! Magnet street is a great company to use! Great job! December 1, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12589 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like