Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Timeless Photo

(29 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Timeless Photo design suite. Centered around your favorite photo, this design suite is perfect for capturing your love through your favorite snapshot. A simple, modern layout for your personalized message keeps the look clean and uncluttered.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date It was very easy to create our Save the Date. It was wonderful to be able to make several designs and compare them. They arrived promptly and we were very happy with the result. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by decent got the job done, and had a couple compliments.... January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great product! i would definitely recommend magnetstreet. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flexible and reliable We had a specific image that we wanted to use for our Save the Dates but had trouble finding anything that was the right size, design, or price. Here, we were able to use the design studio to experiment with different templates to see what worked, and the free samples were super helpful for us to see what we did and did not like. The final product was great except for one disappointment. We ordered a sample with one design and then chose a different one for the final product, and our image printed much darker the second time. It would have been good to order another sample just to be sure! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Really easy to work with and make our very own. There are many styles to choose from and personalizing to fit our wedding was easy. Incredibly pleased with the final product! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet We loved how easy it was to design the magnet. We also were pleased with the prices! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! We are excited to mail out our Save the Date magnets. The quality of the magnet and photo is top notch. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE We received our magnets exactly on the projected delivery date, and we could not be more happy! For our save-the-date magnet, I uploaded one of our engagement photos and chose a color for the text. They had lots of great options, and the process was very easy. When we were designing our magnets, I was a little concerned with the printing quality, since manipulating photographs and text can sometimes produce unsatisfactory results. However, the magnets turned out better than I could have ever imagined! The image and text are clear, the printing and magnet quality were fantastic, and the entire package arrived in this handy tiffany-blue reusable box (which I've been using to house all of my wedding stationary). Everyone who has received our save-the-dates absolutely loved them! One of the recipients is a friend of mine who will be getting married this August, and asked where I had these printed. I recommended they check out this website, and were so happy with what they saw that they ordered their save-the-dates on here as well. I hope other brides choose to do their business with magnetstreet, because I know they will be as satisfied as I am. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Our Save-The-Date Magnets are perfect! They are just the right size and great quality! Best idea ever! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and great quality for the price With the coupon I recieved we were able to do our save the date magnets and wedding invitations for less that $300 which we were very pleased about! The quality was nicer than expected and the free samples were very helpful in choosing exactly what we wanted in our price range! We would definitely reccomend magnetstreet to our friends! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for cheap price! Because magnetstreet's prices are so affordable, I was afraid the cost would be reflected in the product quality. Not the case! I was thoroughly surprised by the quality of my magnets. Would highly recommend for anyone on a budget. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two thumbs up! I have nothing but good things to say about Magnet Street. We were about a month late in ordering out Save the Dates. Magnet Street's website/design process was easy to use and fast! Our magnets arrived about 1-2 weeks after we ordered them and they look fantastic. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seeing is believing. The best thing about this site in general is the flexibility given to be able to personalize what you want the way you want it. Giving you the ability to actually preview the customization as you’re doing it! It gave me so much more confidence in knowing that I am going to get is what I want. I knew I wasn't going to get a generic layout/style that when you receive your product in the mail it’s the first time you see what you ordered. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right It was just like we created online. The colors were the only thing I was worried about and they turned out great. Wish there were more editing options but we found one that we loved and were 100% pleased! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnet The magnets are of good picture quality, and arrived promptly, I'm pleased that they came with envelopes March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and fabulous quality This is a very easy website to use. The magnets are great quality and I am very impressed with the timeliness of shipping. I will most definitely use MagnetStreet again! I can't wait to get our Save the Dates in the mail! February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the design, not so much the quality I loved the design of the magnet I chose. The process of designing it was so easy, and I got the magnets in a reasonable amount of time. The only thing that I would complain about is that the picture had dark spots on the face of my fiance. It was kind of disappointing to get 100 save the dates that all had blue spots on one of the main people in the picture. I would have not used them, but I wanted to get them in the mail as soon as I could. Hopefully people won't look too hard at the magnet to see the bad quality. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnets! So excited to hand out our save the date magnets! The best part was that we got exactly what we ordered and we could see it beforehand! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast! We received our save the dates yesterday, and LOVE them! They are great! I'm amazed how fast they were delivered, and they were packaged very nicely. December 7, 2012
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12588 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like