Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Timeless Photo

(23 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 23
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Timeless Photo design suite. Centered around your favorite photo, this design suite is perfect for capturing your love through your favorite snapshot. A simple, modern layout for your personalized message keeps the look clean and uncluttered.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and reasonably priced magnet The best thing about Magnet Street is that I was able to take a basic design and make it my own my changing the size, color, and fonts. I didn't have to start from scratch to create my magnet but in the end it had my own personal touch. I loved that and couldn't find that with any other website. The next best thing was the price. We were planning to get postcards for our Save the Dates because they were cheaper than anything else we had found. Then we found a magnet on Magnet Street that was cheaper than the postcards that we were planning to get. I love Magnet Street and would definitely recommend them! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality magnet! I purchased these magnets for my save the dates, and they turned out amazing! Having so many options to personalize the magnet itself was awesome, and initially I ordered just one to make sure I loved it. I actually ended up changing the color of mine, so I recommend doing the same! For the size of the magnet and receiving foil lined envelopes you're really receiving a great price. The magnet, envelope, and return address label all together weigh under 1 ounce so you only have to use one stamp! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Magnets look great and were shipped quickly after they were ordered. Did not have any problems. Magnets and envelopes came in a nice box so they were not damaged during shipping. Love them! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I ordered a large magnet that includes a picture for my save the date. I absolutely love it! The website was easy to figure out and customize to make the magnet exactly what I wanted. The magnets were a great price and it seems like they always have good sales. They shipped really fact and are great quality. I would definitely recommend going through magnet street! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More personalization without customation Nice designs, less awkward cropping of your beautiful pictures. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom Design, best product for the money I'm a designer and wanted to create my own design for my save the date magnets. You wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a place to let you add your own design. I was able to do that with MagnerStreet's products, and these were the only magnets that included an envelope with magnets. The envelopes are lined with silver paper so they give the magnets an added high quality feeling when your guest open them. Even the delivery of the magnets came in a really pretty box. From design, to purchase experience, to packaging, and quality of the product these magnets are the best I've seen! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality SaveTheDate Very high quality photo Nice design Quick production turn around September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous save the dates These Save The Dates are super cute and great quality. I'm pleased with my purchase! They came in this great big reusable box with a large booklet with more information about what MagnetStreet has to offer. I'm thrilled!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect save the dates I just recieved my save the dates that I designed for my May of 2014 wedding. they are perfect in every way and I can't wait to send them out this week to all our friends and family. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect picture magnet I didn't want a lot of embellishment because our picture itself was very artistic, so this was the perfect design to show it off! It turned out great and we couldn't be happier! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the date Loved the magnet save the dates! It was exactly what my daughter had in mind. Very pleased with overall design and product. Everything was of a great quality. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Save the Date! I personalized the font size, font colors, and font type! I put most of the words in white, and the wedding date and our names in the same color as my dress in the picture. I was also able to zoom in or out of the picture and size it just how I wanted it. These turned out absolutely beautiful! Picture came in high quality resolution and the magnet sticks well onto the fridge. Since a lot of our friends are getting married, our fridge is full of save the date magnets- I stuck ours on too and this one sticks out the most since its a huge view of the photo without distracting side frames and excessive writing/designs. Can't wait to mail them out this week! March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple Save-the-date I really liked this simple design where you can showcase an entire photo. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our Save the Dates We just received our save the dates yesterday. Love them! They turned out beautiful. The quality is great! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets My Save the Dates came out beautiful. They were affordable and look great! They arrived quickly in a nice box that I will definitely get to reuse later. I would buy from them again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet The save-the-date magnets I ordered are beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The only complaint is that the company was not very flexible with sizing. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets! These magnets were absolutely everything I could ask for. They looked exactly liked I had ordered them and I received them on a timely manner. I would definetly recommend these to my friends! January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good print quality but... I had done a lot of research on where I wanted to order our save the dates from. I was excited to receive our save the dates. Once we received them I started to put them in envelopes and noticed there was a magnet of another couple!!! I was shocked and thankful I didn't put it in an envelope without looking. What a mistake! December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Magnet, somewhat small I love the flexible personalization of the magnet- color, font, design but wasn't impressed by the small size. I wish the magnet was 1" larger in all directions. The quality of the product was good- a few rough edges on a few of the magnets but overall great. November 30, 2012
<<prev2
Timeless Photo Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12588 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like