Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Simply Smitten

(20 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, November 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

You're in love! Capture your bliss on this Save the Date Magnet, part of our Simply Smitten design suite. Your favorite photo takes center stage throughout this suite, accented by stripes and combination of modern and script typography. A lovely design choice for capturing your contemporary, yet romantic wedding style.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfect My fiancé is really good with photos and design. He took this project and did a fantastic job with it! We tried it from another place and the magnet quality was lacking. Magnet streets magnet was significantly thicker and was a much better printing quality. I also loves the rounded corners! Each line of fonts can be a different style and different size. It took time but we finally got it the way we wanted it! We ordered the preview one magnet and made some changes to it. And them ordered a second preview magnet and loved it!! So, we bought 175 of them :) October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Save The Date I ordered this large magnet for our Save the Dates and was impressed with the entire process. My sample came quickly and my full order arrived earlier than expected and was nicely packaged. I have been receiving compliments on the magnets nonstop since we sent them out. The quality of the printing was good and the magnet is not flimsy. I worked with MagnetStreet's designer to add my wedding website to the design and it was so easy! I paid extra to have my return address label printed on the envelopes, which I didn't think was worth the extra money. I paid for the eggplant color (dark purple) and it arrived a pink - maroon color. Other than that, I would highly recommend this product. Your guests will love it!!! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet save the date I loved the size of the magnet and they came perfectly packed! The ordering process was easy and I loved that I personalized it to my liking. They came quicker than expected and they came out great!! Everyone who received them loved them ! I'm very pleased with magnet street . October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I recently ordered the Simply Smitten magnets for my Save the Dates and am very happy with the product. I was surprised how great the quality of the magnets are for such an affordable price. I would definitely recommend buying some samples first because the color may be a little different than what you see on your computer screen. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our save the date magnets Great to have a website where you can personalize save the date magnets to fit our style. My family has said they love them. Plan on creating my wedding invitations too at magnetstreet.com. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I just sent out my magnets for my Save the Date and they are incredible. I was able to personalize the items easily. It was so nice to get 1 proof before bulk ordering. It was a quick turn around time and they look just AMAZING. I found a promo code for 30% off and I was able to get my return address printed on the envelopes as well. After shopping around, no one compares to Magnet Street! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for price The process of designing these "save the dates" was very easy and customizable to exactly how I wanted them. It didn't take long to receive them after I order them, however the color of the photo on the magnets was different than the sample that I had ordered. The color of the sample magnet was perfect and the order of 125 magnets had a pink tone to it. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Magnet looks great Love the way the magnet turned out. The clarity and coloring is perfect. Was just unhappy that the foil lined envelope looked a little cheap. It's only lined at the top, not all the way through, so you can see through the envelope. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our magnet save-the-dates! We couldn't choose between 2 designs that we loved, so we ordered half of each Love Airways & Simply Smitten. Love them! great photo printing quality, and everyone loved the magnets! To begin with, we personalized 4 of them and did the "Just One" order. I needed bilingual save-the-dates, and MagnetStreet was the only online company which let me customize them enough to fit all of my text on. MagnetStreet sent us their colour palette which helped us know what the colours really looked like. They were quick and efficient, and gave us our "Just One" credit back to use for our real order. We received our big order very quickly and are more than satisfied with the service. Would definitely recommend! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnet Overall I'm very pleased w the quality and price of the magnets! I can't wait to send them out. The only warning is the pic may look brighter on your computer than in print. I would like my picture to be a bit lighter, but its not a huge issue. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Magnet We really loved this magnet for our save the date. It fit perfectly with our picture and it was easy to customize. We changed one of the fonts, the color of the font, the placement of the font and added our website at the bottom. It ended up being exactly what we were looking for. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! We ordered our Save the Dates through Magnet Street. They did a wonderful job. The price was reasonable, the quality was great, and the website was easy to use and personalize! We added our own photo, changed colors and fonts of the text and everything turned out great. Our Save the Dates were mailed to our guests two days ago, and we have already received many compliments! The free foil-lined envelopes were a really nice touch, too. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I knew that I wanted a magnet for our save the dates, so that our guests could throw it up on their fridge and not lose it. We chose to use one of our engagement session photos for this and it came out absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with the size of the lettering, as well as the quality of the magnet and design. I would definitely recommend ordering samples, so that you know what you are getting. Sometimes they look different online than in person! All-in-all I was happy with our product and with the timeliness of delivery. One of my favorite purchases thus far! :-) June 10, 2013
<<prev2
Simply Smitten Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12660 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like