Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

From Hello to I Do

(34 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

From Hello to I Do...the name of this design suite says it all! Celebrate the major milestones of your love by sending out this Save the Date Magnet. Your favorite photos are featured throughout the designs, captioned by translucent bands that display your personalized message. Colorful hearts and stripes add a contemporary, yet playful touch.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates I received my final order of magnetic save the dates in the mail yesterday and I could not be more pleased with them!! I got to design them and edit them as much as I wanted and Magnetstreet made it extremely easy and user friendly. So far the reactions to them has been complete delight! The pricing was great and the constant discounts available made it so I could stay in budget. Thanks Magnetstreet- I will for sure send business your way!! January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by our Save the Date We loved how this magnet had a place for 3 pictures and we could customize it to our own. We knew we did not want a save the date magnet with the words "SAVE THE DATE" on it, since our first picture would have those words in it. The quality of the magnets are easy to read January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Our save the dates took about 10 days to print and ship to us which was amazing. They arrived in an awesome box to keep them safe and organized. I could not have asked for more. Great experience will be ordering my invitations shortly. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates It was a smooth process to get what I wanted. I chose the size of the magnets, the design and any color changes I wanted as well, it was actually fun and hard to find just one because there were so many good options, that I ended up ordering three different ones. I'm very happy with my "save the date" magnets. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Save the Date Magnets My experience was very good. From the coupon in my email for a FREE sample of my Save the Date magnet, great phone customer service, down to the EXTRA magnets they sent with my order (at no charge). My only mild confusion was finding my project after I ordered the sample... It moves from "Saved Work" to a different location. I think it would have been slightly easier for it to stay in the category until a full order was requested or just removed from user. But overall, great product, very reasonably priced, and very helpful company. Thank you. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates These exceeded my expectations. The quality of the printing was superb and they turned out beautifully. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Dates I really enjoyed using Magnet Street to make my save the dates. They have several designs and sizes to choose from. It was easy to move around the website and create my magnets. The outcome was fabulous! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a HIT!!!! Our save the dates came out wonderful. I did have difficulty with the sizing and personalizing it but in the end it turned out beautifully. Everyone is talking about how gorgeous and unique they are. My order was finished and shipped sooner than expected and that was a major PLUS! Great product and customer service! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love our Save the Dates! Our Save the Dates are absolutely beautiful! We are very pleased with the quality of the design. Our pictures that were printed on them can be seen very clear. We will be ordering other products in the near future! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date! More than I expected. So happy I was recommended magnet street. Would recommend them to anyone getting married! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets are awesome!! The magnets are reasonable in price for save the dates and the quality of the finished product is exactly how you design it to meet your vision. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We originally were looking at another company do to our save-the-dates but stumbled upon this site. I'm so glad we did. These came out exaxtly the way we wanted. Personalization was as easy as one click. The large size magnets are the perfect size. The price is unbeatable seeing as you also get envelopes. The only tiny issue is that some photos may come our grainy depending on their size. So make aure you pick carefully. Again, these are so wonderful! Super happy with the look and the delivery time! November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date I love this save the date. My only complaint is that they call this the "large magnet" but it is actually a lot smaller than I would like. Other than the size I am extremely happy with my purchase. It it very cute and unique and the design team was able to customize it exactly how I wanted. For example I wanted the bottom text box larger to fit more info and they showed me two different options and it looked great. When I received them I was so happy. The quality is amazing and the color of the photos looks great! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the final product! Love the final product! I was even given a few extras which was a nice bonus. It would have been great to have some envelopes to go with the extras but I'm just being nit picky. I would recommend magnet street over and over again! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Date Magnet Street was easy and helpful while picking out my save the date magnets. Once I uploaded the pictures (which was fool proof) they were at my door before I knew it! I recommend magnet street to anyone who needs save the dates for sure!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price We were pretty impressed with MagnetStreet and this design, as well. We did find that anything smaller than this specific one was a bit tight for pictures, but it really depends on what you want to include. The designing process was a breeze and being able to order samples (with the WHOLE sample order being counted toward your final order) was extremely helpful. I would definitely order from them again! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous save the date magnet I love everything about it! The sizing is perfect and is in high quality!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet I was completely satisfied not only with the result of my save the date invitation, but all the help I received from everyone at the company. There were several changes that I had made to personalize the invitation and the graphic designers and the people from the help line were absolutely amazing. As well I had a very short time constraint and they managed to get it there the time I needed it for. I would definitely recommend this company and I will be using them again in the future. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got it right with Magnet Street I was very happy to see how easy it was to customize my save-the-date magnets. I ordered my magnets initially from a shop on Etsy. The quality was horrible and the color was way off. After my fiancé convinced me to return them and look for another vendor I came across Magnet Street. Their reviews were good so I decided to give it a shot. I loved the fact that I could personalize my own magnets instead of waiting for someone else to design a proof that I may not love. I came up with 7 wonderful designs and was able to pick one that my fiancé and I loved. Even during the ordering process the designers at Magnet Street saw something on the magnets that could have affected the outcome and I received a message to review and approve that particular part of the design. The only thing with this particular design, which I thought about after I placed the order, was that the first line should say ("Bride" and "Groom" "said hello" rather than "met". That would better keep with the theme and description of the magnet. Also I couldn't change the color or location of the hearts which I would have like to without having to submit a special request. We received them yesterday (11 days after ordering) and they look great. Good quality and nice vibrant colors. We are ready to mail them out to our family and friends today. Thanks Magnet Street! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looooove! Absolutely love our magnets. Perfect size! Just what we were looking for. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We shopped around for a while and I did not want to over pay for a magnet. With magnet street I feel like the pricing was very fair and the quality was amazing. Our photos came out so crisp and clean with very virbrant coloring. I loved the packaging that it came in when we received them and also how fast we got them. We will be ordering again. Thanks for such a great experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the dates!! These save the dates that we ordered were PERFECT! They really show the story of us as a couple and really shows the overall theme and colors or our wedding. I could not have been more happy with how our save the dates turned out and the fact that they were shipped with so much care in their own blue box inside the shipping box just blew me away. This will be the place that we will get all of the paper products that we need for our wedding through! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't walk past the fridge without commenting how much we love it! Love love love this save the date! Neither I, nor my fiance can walk past the fridge without commenting about how much we love our save the date magnet! This company works fast, turn over was about a week total!! The only negative with this design is that the date and "save the date" is not prominent, in fact I altered the design to say save the date. But we just love being able to put three pictures together in an easy way and the information without making it look busy! Would highly recommend this company for magnet save the dates! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save-the-dates Wonderful save-the-date magnets. Great presentation! Would highly recommend. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets Magnets turned out amazing! Very reasonable and a beautiful magnet!! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I just recieved my order yesterday and I was impressed the way it was packaged. The project I ordered was made with good quality products. I will be ordered my wedding invitations from them as well. Great product! Would recommend to everyone! Love it! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Very pleased with our purchase! Easy to design, great price, arrived quickly :) July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very nice magnets... Very quick turaround to print and ship. They were also shipped in a beautifully packaged box wih samples of invitations. Would absolutely buy from this website again!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURNED OUT PERFECT Easy to make the Save the dates. All turned out perfect. Family and friend could Love them. June 12, 2013
<<prev2
From Hello to I Do Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-12659 Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like