Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

From Hello to I Do

(22 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, March 11
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

From Hello to I Do...the name of this design suite says it all! Celebrate the major milestones of your love by sending out this Save the Date Magnet. Your favorite photos are featured throughout the designs, captioned by translucent bands that display your personalized message. Colorful hearts and stripes add a contemporary, yet playful touch.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets were awesome!!! Excellent product. The magnets looked amazing and speedy shipping!!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, beautiful quality I normally don't take the time to fill these out but magnetstreet has not only amazing customer service, but good prices, good quality and a huge selection. I would recommend to ANY bride! (Or anyone) December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Magnet Our magnets turned out great!!! The packaging they came in was awesome! I'm so pleased with our purchase. The only thing I wish I would have known was that it was going to take 3 weeks to get them, that was a little disappointing. They were still more than worth the wait though! But just a heads up, from the time I clicked order and me greeting UPS at the door was three weeks. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet! My save the date magnets turned out beautiful! They shipped pretty quickly. I am so pleased with how clear the images are. All 3 images and the color of the boxes underneath each picture was perfect. The font color and box color were true to how they showed up on my computer. I cannot wait to send them to my guests. I would highly recommend this product to other brides! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love our save the dates! they came out so pretty! we love the photo booth design! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates! Magnetstreet had so many unique save the dates to choose from, and a great program to personalize it! I added my own pictures, then chose the font and colours to make it exactly how I imagined. Once I place my order, they came very quickly with an amazing look book for invitations. I will definitely order from them again October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied Bride I was very excited to find extremely reasonably priced magnets. I was even more excited about how much I could personalize every aspect of the designs, the other sites had very few color options and didn't allow editing of the titles or sayings. My only complaint is that the printing process darkened our photos. We are perfectly satisfied, just plan to lighten your photos first. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different layout It looks very cool and different but I a little on the small side. If we had just ordered a sample we may have gone with a slightly larger magnet. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Save The Dates I absolutely love my Save The Dates! The customer service was phenomenal! I had reviewed the final product online but even though I thought everything looked perfect from the very beginning the resolution of one photo was not the best. Instead of having them printout pixelated or not as perfect as they needed to be, the representative in charge of my order personally contacted me, made she we fixed the problem by replacing the picture, and had my whole order out way before expected. SOOO happy with the magnets! If I wanted to nit-pick, I would say I wished the magnets fit in the envelopes better instead of shaking around :/ August 4, 2013
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-12659 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like