Home Customer Provided Artwork Save the Dates 3.5" x 4" Custom Magnets
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Customer Provided Artwork

3.5" x 4" Custom Magnets

(27 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Upload your own design onto this Custom Magnet! You supply the design—​and we’ll make sure it gets printed in stunning color and clarity.

Dimensions & Resolution
Product Size: 3.5" x 4"
Outer Bleed: .125"
Inner Margin: .125"
Image Area: 3.25" x 3.75"
Artwork to Submit : 3.75" x 4.25"
Artwork at 300dpi: 1125px x 1275px

Templates
Confused about bleeds and margins? Start with one of our blank templates, which come with pre-sized guidelines.
Download InDesign Template:
Vertical | Horizontal
Download Photoshop Template:
Vertical | Horizontal

Graphic Standards
Please review our requirements for all uploaded designs.
View Graphic Standards

Acceptable File Formats

  • Photoshop (.psd)
  • InDesign (.indd)
  • Illustrator (.ai)
  • PDF (.pdf)*
  • *We are unable to accept files exported from Microsoft Office programs (e.g., Word, PowerPoint). View our Graphic Standards for details.

Max file size 50MB

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Service and Quality Great company to use for save the date magnets. Very easy and professional. I may use them for invitations as well! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! We decided to go through MagnetStreet after a friend used the magnetic Save the Dates for her wedding. We ended up using our own artwork and uploading that to be used. They turned out better than we expected and we absolutely love them! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding product and presentation Our product was a fully custom (no template) Save The Date Magnet with envelopes. We ordered the 3.5" x 4" Custom Magnet. My design featured an outdoor scene with classic black and white styling. We shopped around at a few vendors and after receiving the free sample pack we knew we really liked magnetstreet's products. We were a little turned off at first by the price (which IS worth it, it was just more than we wanted to spend) and since we couldn't order just 55 (which we HAD to have 55) so we had to order 75 and just get 20 extra. They were offering a 14% off coupon for Valentine's Day and that lowered the price to where we wanted to be. After getting the product, we were blown away at how well and carefully packaged the product was. The box it came in was very nice and we'll actually keep it as a wedding scrapbox. The proof that I was sent electronically was unusual and hard to tell if it was perfect, but as I designed the save the date myself in Photoshop using their template, I was confident it was correct, which it was. As a nice little unexpected bonus they sent us a coupon for our invitations and sent a very nice book containing swatches and 2 very nice samples of their invitations. We are currently considering ditching our current idea and paying a little extra and going with their invitations, they are so nice. This is a company that knows how to please and perform. We've been wowwed every step of the way. I don't even know if their customer service is any good since I haven't had any need to contact them! My only complaint is I wish we could order custom amounts since 50 or 75 or 100 are huge jumps. We're just going to set up the extra magnets at the guestbook table for our younger guests who may not have gotten their own. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used for baptism favors I used these for favors at my twins baptism. They turned out just as I had hoped. Very happy with them! The quality of them is great as far as the print itself and the material it is printed on. And the customer service was great to make sure it looked just how I wanted. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Magnet I love these magnets, they are printed perfectly and really durable. I love the rounded corners, and being able to upload my own design. It was odd that you couldn't immediately proof your design, but they do have you proof it a few days after you submit the order, before it is manufactured. I definitely recommend ordering just one to start off with, we realized that our font was too small for a fridge magnet and tweaked the design before ordering 150. Having envelopes come with the magnets that are the right size is a huge plus! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets I was very pleased with the quality, customer service and timeliness of my order with Magnet street for save the date classic magnets. I sent them my own design and they did a fabulous job placing it on a 3.5 x 4 magnet. I couldn't wait to get them in the mail to my friends and family! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service Magnet Street was great to work with and the quality is good. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Product! I had a friend of mine design the magnet. They were helpful in printing and shipped in a timely manner. Cannot wait to send them out to my family and friends! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I was so pleased when my Save the Date Magnets came in the mail. I used my own picture and MagnetStreet emailed me right away to let me know the picture I was using appeared dark. They responded to my needs very quickly and were attentive. I will definitely use MagnetStreet again! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Value = Best Refrigerator Magnet Ever! Amazing refrigerator magnet. I tried samples from a dozen locations. This is a great quality magnet. I am impressed and would use Magnet Street again. We went back and forth on the layout a few times. Their staff really cares about the final product in a timely manner. I was very impressed and happy. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "Save the Date" Magnets This was my second order in two years, and I'll be back again. The service and product couldn't be better. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful craftsmanship! I submitted a custom design for Save the Date magnets and the end product was amazing! The team was quick in answering my questions at the beginning to delivering my magnets at the end. I received my order in a beautiful box with many samples of their other products. I was impressed by the quality of their products and will definitely order again in the future! April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would use them again I am happy with these magnets - no problems to note, but also nothing over the top to say. The color isnt quite what i pictured and the surface of the magnet could be a little more saturated with color but they were a good price and were made and delivered quickly. The ordering process was also quick and easy. I cant speak to MagnetStreet's designs as i had a custom design for the magnet. I will say the ease of uploading the custom design was great! really simple to do. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date - Custom Magnet - 3.5" x 4" I created my own Save The Date image using Photoshop and my own photo that I took, which I then formatted to follow their technical guidelines. Easy to place the order and proof by email/web. The final product's colors match my file and the proof. They indicate it takes about a week for "production time" of magnet orders before they ship, but I thought the production time for my order should have been shorter, since my order required no design work on their part because I provided a finished image which just needed to be dropped into their production queue. But I ordered with plenty of time, so overall I am very happy! Thanks!! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice save the date magnets NIce product. I was pleased with the packaging also. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned Out Great I received the magnets yesterday and could not be happier! The print quality turned out great! I am glad I used higher resolution photos. It's also wonderful that they don't cost extra to mail! I would highly recommend this product to anyone! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! You're staff was very patient with me. I had to upload my design file a few times for various reasons on my end and they were very understanding. I used Magnet Street for my daughters save the date magnets and they were excellent as well! These magnets are for my niece who lives in Nashville, TN, and she loves them! Thanks so much!! The Bride and/or wedding photographer have the rights to this image, but I can certainly get permission if needed. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent quality magnets for our Save the Dates I created the design with the templates that MagnetStreet and got my proof within a day or two with an opportunity to fix and/or approve before printing. When all was approved, they were shipped and at my door within 7-10 days as promised. I was very pleased with the color and quality of the magnets. I do wish they were a little thicker but other than that, they worked perfect for our needs. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy DIY I loved the idea of a save the date magnet, but already had an idea for the layout/design for my save the date. Using magnet steet's print ready artwork I was able to get my design on a magnet! I used photoshop & set the pixels to those listed on the magnets dimension description - it was easy, and I am no where close to a graphic designer! Magnets came out great and seem to be great quality. Even the envelopes that came with them were pretty and had a silver lining in them. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Date Magnet! I absolutely LOVE the magnets I ordered for save-the-dates! I was a little nervous at first since I was using a personalized design that I had custom ordered on Etsy, and I had thought about trying to print my own on magnet paper. But the staff at Magnet Street were really helpful at walking me through the process, which turned out to be really easy, and they came out soo good! Very professional, I never could have DIYed something so good! I got them really fast too! I definitely recommend these magnets! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The process was easy and the product was wonderful. My guests are still taking about my save the dates and looking forward to the invitations. August 16, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
3.5" x 4" Custom Magnets Customer Provided Artwork
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-999W Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like