Home Customer Provided Artwork Save the Dates 3.5" x 5.5" Custom Magnets
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Customer Provided Artwork

3.5" x 5.5" Custom Magnets

(32 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.49/ea. $ 223.50
2. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$223.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Upload your own design onto this Custom Magnet! You supply the design—​and we’ll make sure it gets printed in stunning color and clarity.

Dimensions & Resolution
Product Size: 3.5" x 5.5"
Outer Bleed: .125"
Inner Margin: .125"
Image Area: 3.25" x 5.25"
Artwork to Submit : 3.75" x 5.75"
Artwork at 300dpi: 1125px x 1725px

Templates
Confused about bleeds and margins? Start with one of our blank templates, which come with pre-sized guidelines.
Download InDesign Template:
Vertical | Horizontal
Download Photoshop Template:
Vertical | Horizontal

Graphic Standards
Please review our requirements for all uploaded designs.
View Graphic Standards

Acceptable File Formats

  • Photoshop (.psd)
  • InDesign (.indd)
  • Illustrator (.ai)
  • PDF (.pdf)*
  • *We are unable to accept files exported from Microsoft Office programs (e.g., Word, PowerPoint). View our Graphic Standards for details.

Max file size 50MB

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date I uploaded my own artwork to Magnet Street. When I received my proof - I noticed that one of the images was printing very orange. The Magnet Street staff worked with me to color correct the image and send me a new proof. They were great to work with and understood exactly what I wanted. It was an absolute pleasure. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I am very happy with my magnets! The whole process was great. You receive a proof to approve before ordering and the customer service team was very responsive to all of my questions. The magnets came extremely organized in a very nice box. I haven't sent them out yet but for the few people who have seen them so far everyone has asked where I got them. Also, the turn around time from ordering to receiving the proof to receiving the magnets was extremely fast!! I am very happy with the finished product. Thank you magnetstreet team! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, quick shipping Awesome customer service experience, very quick responses and resolution. Also, items processed and shipped quickly. Very happy with experience. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome- Couldn't love them any more! I just received my Save the Date magnets and I absolutely love them!! I designed my own save the date and uploaded it to the site to be printed on a custom design magnet. The process took a little while before everything was correct but in the end the result was perfect! The designer put in her two cents about what font would look better and she was totally right. I sent her my working photoshop file with all the layers and she corrected what she thought needed correcting and they look great! I would recommend Magnet Street to anyone!! :) October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! MagnetStreet took my design and printed it perfectly. i have no complaints! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So delighted! I originally ordered our save the date magnets on another web sight. The finished product was subpar. I decided to custom make out magnets using photoshop, and then had them made here. They look excellent!! The service was great and the entire process (design-proof-shipment) was exceptionally fast. I would definitely recommend magnetStreet! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet We used our own artwork for a Save the Date Magnet, we were extremely pleased with the results. Magnet street made sure that the artwork was print-ready, and kept in close contact throughout the entire process. The magents and the envelopes they came with look great. We've received a number of compliments. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues! Cust serv was great; quick answers; beautiful magnet! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I am so happy with Magnet Street. They were professional and helpful and patient with me. The magnets we ordered came out beautiful! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Provided Artwork Save the Date magnet This process was wonderful and the magnets arrived in a week after approving the digital proofs. This company has excellent customer service both on the phone and via email. They explained on the phone what the process is for submitting your own designs for magnets and they reached out to me within 48hrs when some edits needed to be made to the design. I got the magnets in 2 days and they look terrific, exactly like the proof. And I was able to use a discount, which is a bonus. I would definitly use this company again and recomend it. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I am so happy with the way my magnets turned out! I designed my own, and the template was very easy to follow. The customer service was excellent, too. Whenever I had a question, I received a response within a day. I would definitely use MS again! March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Delivery We had a bit of a problem when sending in a custom design. It seemed that templates online were not the templates that were needed to be used. Also the online proof was not accurate to the file sent in but we were reassured that the magnet would print correctly. I think a lot of the upfront difficultly may have been because of different versions of Adobe CS so specifying the version required would be helpful in the future. Customer service representatives provided excellent communication and were able to notate the job to assure the design would be printed correctly. We were very impressed with their internal communication system and apparent QA/QC procedures. The magnets were sent in an impressive box with envelopes included and additional information on wedding invitations. The design and colors on the magnets were a perfect match. The slim design of the magnet is great for mailing. We would definitely recommend Magnet Street to others. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking product Great looking product, great quality, could be a little faster but overall great January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, High Quality, 5 Star This was exactly what I was looking for as far as a quality product is concerned. The Customer service is a step above the rest which really sold me in the beginning. Then I saw the product and knew it was for me. The packaging used to send the product was also amazing and showed they cared about their product. Absolutely recommend MagnetStreet January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets!!! The quality of the printing was amazing and they turned out perfectly. We struggled a little bit trying to figure out how to do the proper sizing but once we figured that out we were set. We used our own photo and our own design. We are so happy with how they turned out! Definitely worth all we spent!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our Magnets! We designed our Save The Date magnets and ordered through Magnet Street - their support team was very helpful in making sure the artwork we supplied was up to par for printing. They were ready and at our door in no time! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Parameters we're easy to follow so my image came out perfectly. Customer service was wonderful, and I received everything in a timely manner December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted! The magnets that we ordered were exactly what we wanted. We decided to do a custom design and the printing was perfect! Thank you so much for a great experience. Jeff October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, beautiful product. We had our own art for our Save the Date magnets that we submitted to Magnet Street. At first, we had some issues getting the formatting right so that Magnet Street could print. However, customer service was very patient with us and we eventually worked it out. The magnets were produced and shipped quickly, I believe we had them within a week and a half. I am pretty happy with the magnets themselves, the print quality is great. The only down side is that our magnet is dark, and the tops of the edges of the magnet are kind of light, so when the magnet is on a dark fridge you can see a little fringe type stuff. To be honest, I am probably the only person who will notice though! I wish I would have had an option on the interior of the envelopes that they sent with the magnets. While I GREATLY appreciate that they shipped envelopes that fit the magnet perfectly, I really don't like the shiny silver lining on the inside and it is too glued on there to remove and replace. Also, the magnets weigh less than I thought they would which is great for mailing them out. All and all, I would highly recommend Magnet Street. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Custom Magnets! I loved working with MagnetStreet to create my custom designed Save the Dates for my wedding. I was able to create something truly personal at a great price. Everyone was helpful in making sure my final design was to my liking. Plus the turnaround was quick as well and I was kept informed every step of the way. Not only great service, but the end product looked awesome! I will definitely be coming back for my wedding invites as well. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates The magnets I ordered came out perfectly! At first there was some confusion on my end regarding the required size of my uploaded artwork, but the staff at Magnet Street was so patient and helpful, and very committed to giving me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend using Magnet Street to anyone and will most likely use them again for another occasion. Thank you! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I did not go with a preset, standard design offered. I would highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to custom design their own save the date magnet. The print production picked up even the smallest of details that was created in my custom design. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Fast Turn Around Everything went very smoothly with no issues what so ever. Delivery of the final product came earlier then expected. Very Satisfied with the complete service. Pro's all the way! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! We were very happy with our save the date magnets from MagnetStreet. I went with the option to upload my own custom art, and the customer service team was so helpful in making sure I ordered correctly and that my final piece looked its best. The magnets arrived yesterday and they're beautiful....good quality, the photo/art is printed very well, and the packaging was amazing. We shopped around for a while looking for the best prices, and MagnetStreet definitely was the best choice (and they have sales often too -- we held out for one!) Can't wait to send them out!! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet The magnet was better than I imagined! It really made my fiance and I extremely excited about the wedding that our first project (save the date) turned out so wonderful! We love our magnets and are super excited for everyone to see it! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save The Date Magnets I was recommended this website for personalized Save The Date magnets through a friend who had wonderful reviews. She designed my artwork for me and sent them to Magnet Street. I was so pleased with the quick response to approve the magnets as well as the customer service. I will definitely recommend Magnet Street to anyone! My magnets were much nicer than I expected, and I couldn't be more pleased!! August 24, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
3.5" x 5.5" Custom Magnets Customer Provided Artwork
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
CT-999W Magnet 3.5" x 5.5" .7 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like