Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(520 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied I used one of the Save the Date magnets but created wedding favor magnets instead. I uploaded a picture of us, and instead of save the date wording, I used my own thank you for celebrating with us wording. The final product looked exactly what I had designed and I was very pleased with the results! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I was so happy with my purchase and the customer service at magnet street. One of the employees allowed me to email her back and forth with questions and delivery status. It was also nice not to talk to a recording when calling. Fast delivery and the presentation of the delivery was gorgeous. everything was of great quality and I will definitely be back for more. Thank you magnet street for exceeding my expectations. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save The Date We loved our Devoted save the date magnet. After reviewing many websites and options we are so glad to have chosen magnet street. The delivery was very prompt and I the magnets were perfect. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok... the save the dates were nice, but smaller than expected. My picture also came out much darker than online. I could barely see myself on the magnet. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was expecting The magnets we designed arrived earlier than expected, and they looked great! Exactly what we wanted and it looks great on the fridge! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast, affordable, so excited to send out!! Great customer service when working on my order!!! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing :) I loved the magnets. I can't wait to send them out :) June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great qualitiy! Our Save-the-date magnet was easy to design and the finished product was wonderful. They also were sent to us quickly. Great product! June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I would buy this all over again, I'm very pleased! If you have a special occasion i would highly recommend this! June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I love the magnets the color was a bit off the RED looked a bit like ORANGE, actually a co-worker thought it was orange but was still very nice. Great size for the price and prompt delivery. Would definetly order again. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date I love it:) from some angles the picture looks a little grainy but no one you send it to is going to turn it and examine it like I did. It was smaller than I imagined it to be but its a good size for a magnet and the design is fun and perfect for us. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great! Great magnets. Perfect size and the envelopes are quality. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful... I just had proof issues I love everything except the trouble I had with proof May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet The save-the-dates we ordered came out looking great! I am excited to send them out and to purchase our invitations on this site as well! May 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased! I was so pleased with my Save the Date magnets. It did not take long for them to arrive. They came in a beautiful box that is easy to carry my save the dates around and I will be able to use afterwards. They were the most inexpensive magnets I could find online and I had looked at a lot of websites. They even came with envelopes at no extra cost which a lot of other companies charge for. They were perfect and exactly what I wanted. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent quality and fast delivery. Very happy with the final product :) May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnets I loved my magnets!!! I uploaded the picture and was not sure about the image fitting correctly. I put a note on the order to send me a proof and it was perfect. I love my save the dates!!!!! May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Delivery and Good Quality I was very pleased with our save the date magnets. They were a little smaller than I had imagined them, but I think they turned out great. Quality met my standards and the envelopes had a silver foil lining which was a really nice added touch! I'd use these again for other events! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Magnetstreet's employees were patient with me when I kept sending in a collage photo instead of a single photo. They worked hard to help me adjust the photo size to make sure my magnets would be just right and not appear pixelated after printing. I am happy with the final product and highly recommend this company! THANK YOU! May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! The magnets came out better than expected! I love the size, the design is perfect, and they come beautifully packaged. The photo is so clear! My only complaint is that the magnet isn't very strong, so it's not meant to hold up any papers/pictures on the fridge. That is the only thing I can see that would make the magnet better. I highly recommend for anyone considering using these as a Save the Date! May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Dates I love my magnets! My only issues (that aren't really issues) are that the picture looks a little bit pixelated and the edges of the picture started to fray after I had it in my work bag for a day. Like I said, that's just being picky and I love the magnets! Envelopes are perfect too! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed! Our magnets looked great and shipped quicker than expected! I would order again! May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I'm very pleased with my magnets. The colors are great and the design is perfect. I did add an extra line of text, so it's a little smaller, but overall, I love them. I'm excited to send them out to everyone. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice magnet This is a really nice, reasonably priced save the date magnet. The software was easy to use and allowed me to customize the text (placement, size, color font) to match my overall theme. Shipping was fast and online chat (customer service) was very helpful. Highly recommend. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good quality My fiance and I love the finish product. We are very well pleased. The websites design template was very easy to use and follow in accomplishing the design and feature we wanted. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Very very good job! Thank you! I love it! My magnets looks perfect. Moreover, it is a good price for great quality and in time delivery. Thank you very much! Very Good Job! April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! I needed something that was easy and quick to do. I was able to design them on my lunch break and have them ordered and delivered in less than two weeks. I love that you have so many different styles to chose from and I costumised it to the colors I wanted. I also received a booklet with sample invetations and colors when I received my order of save the date. Thank you for making this part of my wedding planning less stressful!!! April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Company!! I absolutely love my save the date magnets!! I chose one of the designs and then added my own picture as the background. The first picture i selected looked great to me but once it got to production magnetstreet noticed the picture was blown up 500% so it came out blurry. Instead of just going through with the order which i'm sure alot of companies do, they contacted me and asked if i would like to switch my picture. I did and thanks to them my save the dates look fabulous!! thank you magnet street!! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet! After searching several websites, I came across magnet street. I found a quality product at a great price! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I loved the way you can make the design your own. These just arrived yesterday and we are thrilled. They turned out perfect. Highty recommend Magnet Street and this style/design. April 6, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like