Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(521 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality & Perfect Size! This is an amazing that I was able to customize perfectly to our liking! We then added the enclosure card and put our hotel block information directly below the magnet on the enclosure card so our guests would see that information as soon as they pulled the magnet out of the card. The envelopes included were a tad thinner than I expected, but with them being included for free, I think that is a wonderful added bonus! I have already gotten so many compliments and I am 100% satisfied with the quality, shipping and service that was provided! I've already recommended Magnet Street to so many people because I was that pleased with it all! Thank you! April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was worry becouse my wedding will be in August 2012 in Brazil and I do not send to my guests the invitations so I find magnet street on line, and they save me(I make the save the date, great product, fast delivery, good price, and they keep you up date to every move of your order), know everybody has the save the date this save time to wait for the invitations that is coming from Brazil. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Excellent Value! I just got my Save the Dates and I lovelovelovelovelovelove them!!! They came out EXACTLY as pictured in the proof, and the turn-around time was actually much shorter than originally quoted; I got them exactly one week after placing my order. The colors are bright and vivid and I am just so pleased with them. I would definitely recommend these to a friend... or any Bride-to-be! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnets Absolutely perfect, and the timing was great. You will not be disappointed I assure you. I am incredibly picky, borderline OCD about everything, and the magnets I ordered are worth every penny!! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I am so glad I found this website! The designs are great, especially how you can choose your own colors and pictures! I also really like the sample option. I was deciding between two different pictures, and once I saw them in person, I knew exactly which one to go with! The quality is great! Overall, I am very impressed :) March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect great product, nice size, and does not require additional postage for mailing March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! My Save the Dates turned out GREAT! They are exactly what we wanted at a great price! I would definitly recommend Magnet Street! March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by double check your photo if you have dark skin Everything about my save the date is perfect, but my picture. On my computer screen it looked bright enough but when I received it in the mail my heart sunk because the contrast was horrible. You can barely see our faces. Everything else was fine. Just be sure to double check your photo if you have dark skin. March 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great design but sub-par quality The save the date design was great and I would choose it again. However, the quality is not so great. The magnet is not as substantial as I expected. My biggest complaint is the flawed printing. I ordered 200 magnets and over 1/3 have noticeable flaws, some obvious at first glance and others noticeable at closer look. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our Expectations I spent countless hours on multiple websites trying to design the perfect "save the dates". Each time I received the proof it was distorted and unacceptable. Once we found Magnetstret the site was simple to use and when we received our proof it was exactly as we designed! We received it in the mail just a week and a half later and the package could not have been presented better!! We were over joyed and hope our experience can be passed onto others and we highly recommend Magnetstreet!! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Quality! I was a little nervous to order the save the date online but these came out great- good thick magnet and great quality! I recieved a ton of compliments! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet Our Save the Dates turned out just like we imagined! Nothing looked any different from what we saw on the computer screen and the product we recieved! So happy with it! I would defiantly recommend this product to anyone! They do great work! March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the magnets and address labels The magnets turned out great! The envelopes weren't as high quality, but, overall I would recommend the overall service March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a great experience with MagnetStreet. The website was pretty easy to use to create the magnets (although I wish there was a little more flexibility on what you could change in the templates). Customer service was responsive and helpful. Magnets came quickly after we had finalized the design and they turned out really nice! March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the date magnet our save the date magnet turned out amazing. i highly recommend this to anyone March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I have ordered my save the dates...invites and soon thank you cards will be in the works. I had the best experience and service was incredible. I corresponded directly with one customer service agent, who helped me with an issue, sought it through and made sure I was taken care of. The product goes without saying - amazing quality but service too? Perfect! Thank you! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These magnets far exceed my expectations! I do not have one complaint! The customer service is superior and the magnets are turn out awesome! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved them!!!!! I love that the date is sooo big. It totally fits the purpose of a save the date. People can see it right away....looks sooo cute!!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The save the date magnets came out better than expected. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Birde I was very happy when I got my order. It even came with ideas for invitations and in a sturdy box. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets!!! The card was so easy to personalize and change the colors. I love how you can add guest info cards as well! I am very satisfied with the end result and my guests LOVE THEM!!! I have gotten many compliments. The only downer I would say is the glare from the light on them because of the quality of the printing March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Them I ordered these magnets and cards for my save the dates, and they turned out beautiful! I was so pleased with them. The picture looked great, it was easy to change coloring to fit my theme, and the envelopes even had silver foil in them. I've been getting compliments from everyone about our save the dates. Great choice! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Packaging! I really liked the design that we went with, since our picture was colorful. Manipulating the fields was easy, along with the ordering process. While it took a bit of time to receive my order, I was so pleased with the result and the nicely packed box they came it. I would definitely order again in a heartbeat! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful work I had originally submitted a poor quality photo, and the experts at Magnet Street contacted me to let me know the photo quality was too poor. So, they easily allowed me to upload a new photo and change any text colors I needed to. The result was very good and professional! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was a little concerned about my order as I received a message about my photo being pixilated (I used a photo taken from an iphone) but I worked with a customer service representative, Sue, and she assured me that the magnet would turn out ok. She was very responsive and polite. When I received my magnet I was really impressed - the picture looked great, the colors were crisp and I was overall very impressed. The size of the magnet was perfect too - not too large and not too small. I strongly recommend magnetstreet. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations At every step of ordering, waiting for, and receiving my Save-the-Date magnets, I was impressed. MagnetStreet's production tracking email came to me immediately after placing my order, and I used the tracking link daily! The production timeline was true to what they promised at the outset, and once it shipped with UPS, I received an immediate notification from UPS which allowed me to track the shipping down to the minute it was delivered. When the product came, I was delighted; the box that the magnets came in was beautiful I'll definitely be using it again. The magnets themselves totally met my expectations in person, and not only was a design a great one (which is why I picked it), but I noticed during the production process that the designers actually enhanced some of the text to make it more readable than my original design. I thought this showed that the people working on my product actually cared who it looked and weren't solely just concerned with getting my product out the door and making money off of me. I felt valued and felt like I received more than I expected for my money. I would definitely use MagnetStreet again and recommend it to others. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable, yet small The save the date magnets turned out wonderful! I was only suprised to see that they were slightly smaller than I had anticipated, but it's probably because I never actually looked to see what the size was! Goodness! But then I put it on the fridge, and thought, 'Well, if they were any bigger, it would look weird as a magnet!' So always keep in mind how big things are ! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Quality! I love my save the date magnets! I would definitely recommend this product :) March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Product! My fiancee and I liked the look of the Devoted magnets online, but were curious about what they'd look like once we received them. We had uploaded a high resolution photo and didn't know how sharp of an image the magnets would portray. We were both delighted to see how professional and beautiful the picture/magnet appeared. It most definitely belies the low price we paid! We love the magnets and will definitely be using Magnet Street for additional products. March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, easy and afforable! I love our save the date magnets! Looked at all kinds of sites that were all difficult to customize on and MagnetStreet was quick and easy! Thanks for the great service! March 2, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like