Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(520 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love them! We loved that we were able to completely customize the colors and fonts of the layout and adjust the picture location as well. In receiving the magnets we are very happy with how they turned out as well with the quality and durability of the magnet. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! MagnetStreet is GREAT! I highly recommend using them for any and all wedding needs. Our Save-the-dates are gorgeous, arrived in less than one week, and came in a very professional and easy to use package. We have had tons of comments on how great they look. Thanks, Magnet Street! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets They magnets arrived quicker than expected and were exactly how we envisioned them. We would recommend them to everyone. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea Everyone who received their save teh date thought it was a great idea! They said they would normally get a paper save the date, lay it aside, and lose it. So, the magneent works great and they will not forget! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Fun to Make! The magnet we designed came out beautifully! Definitely good quality for the price. Only thing that wasn't exactly as expected was that we chose a portion of the text to be printed in navy, and it's actually quite dark, almost looks black. Overall, the magnet looks excellent! Also, the design studio is easy to use. We had a lot of fun designing our own personalized magnet! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect We couldn't have asked for a better product or purchasing experience. It was so fun to be able to tweak the template to fit our exact needs. There was a slight problem with our initial design, and the magnetStreet staff promptly contacted us and fixed it. The photo we chose to use was saturated with color and the magnet reflects the true quality of the photo. Overall, I was proud to send these to our friends and family (and we've received lots of compliments on them). I hope to use magnetStreet for other projects in the future. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Fast! I was so impressed with the ease of creating a custom save-the-date magnet! I had a little trouble getting the date to show up due to a very light area in the center of my picture, but I was able to make the date smaller and move it to the side. That would be my only complaint though! Shipped very quickly, and they even sent a style book with sample invites. It all comes in a gorgeous box that I plan to use again when I am in need of of box for a gift :) February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snapshot Fun! I purchased the magnets for my son's High School Graduation Party. I uploaded his Graduation photo for all to have. I have since received great feedback from the intended party guests. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I loved these magnets! The colors on it are vibrant (I used the teal). I also order the carrier cards for them which I thought was great because you can put information for your guests on the back. The delivery was super fast and everything turned out perfect. I am also ordering my invitations with the company. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these magnets These save the date magnets are awesome! I do recommend ordering the proof (it ends up free if you order them) ours are just big enough but not huge. I love that you can change colors fonts etc they were quick getting here too and come in a really nice box! The envelopes are nice with foil lining. I am very impressed with everything. I had a question for customer service and got a response back the very next day. Magnet street is a great company! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was beyond excellent! Everything from surfing the website, to designing our product to receiving it in less that 10 days, we were more that satisfied with our experience. We plan on using this service for many years to come. Thanks for a great product! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They turned out wonderful! I couldn't be more happy with the way my magnets turned out. Everyone of my friends and family members that received them thought they looked amazing! I worked closely with Sue and she was able to handle my annoying questions/changes with my order. Thanks so much and I'll definitely order from you again! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our magnets I wanted something very customized, and it was easy to use the design application. It came out beautifully, the picture quality is great, and we are getting tons of compliments on them. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! I love my save the date magnets! The picture quality is not as good as I expected but they are still great. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Beyond Thrilled The whol process was fantastic and super easy to do! I can't say enough about how nice these are and such a great price! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than ancipated, but good These turned out smaller than I had anticipated, even though I looked at the acutal measurements. Additionally, one of the packets of envelopes had markings on them...like they had brushed up against something printed. That was dissapointing. However, I was pleased with the picture quality and design. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets I couldn't believe how cute our save-the-date magnets turned out. I'm 100% satisfied. Turns out we had to change the date of our wedding after I ordered these, but I am so thrilled with how they turned out, I'm reordering them with our new date. I can't pass up the cuteness of the magnets. The carrier cards turned out perfect as well. Great product!! Highly recommended! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the dates! We ordered our save the dates for our wedding here. I got to personalize everything about them! I love that they are one of a kind. They were at my door step a week later. I will definitely use Magnetstreet for my wedding. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! We have received so many compliments on them! They were exactly what we were looking for. And easy to design! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivered on all fronts The magnets looked exactly liked they did online, high quality and carefully packed. Very pleased with my order February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Great quality and fast shipping! My finace and I are very pleased with everything! The picture quality was fabulous and we received the package before the expected start date! Would definitely order from Magnet Street again! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The Save The Dates we ordered arrived a little ahead of schedule which was nice. The envelopes that are included are very nice and the picture and magnet turned out well. I changed our color picture to black and white and it turned out a bit grainy, but still absolutely presentable. I was overall, pleased with the end product. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!! The save the dates we ordered were so nice, the coupons made it even better. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! Wow, we just got these yesterday and they came out so much better than we had anticipated. I was a little worried that the printing might not be good, but it looks phenomenal! They are the perfect size and the design is great. My fiance and I love them!! Totally worth it. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice The save the dates I ordered were awesome thank you so much February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets These magnets came out awesome. Very easy process and great customer service. Our friends and family loved them!! Also it was very easy to re-order when we needed more magnets. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! LOVE THEM! THESE CAME OUT GREAT! I WAS SO HAPPY AND EXCITED WITH THE TURNOUT. THEY SHIPPED ON TIME AND HAD NO PROBLEMS. I KNEW EXACTLY WHEN AND WHAT TIME THEY WOULD ARRIVE AND THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the date Magnet I uploaded my own photo and changed some colors around for my save the date magnet for my upcoming Wedding. It came out absolutely perfect. The envelopes are very nice too. I am totally impressed and satisfied. I wasn't sure using my own photo how it would actually look in person but it is exactly what I wanted. I called twice about my order and the staff was very professional. I plan to order my Wedding Invitations next. I am very very satisfied. Could not be happier with my purchase. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Company I really enjoyed working with this company. When I was looking at websites to make my save-the-dates on, magnetstreet was my number one choice. Every other site was extremely confusing and complex. I really liked the simplicity of magnetstreet. Do not get me wrong...you still get to add your own personality to your invitations. I love my save-the-dates. The only downfall is that I wish they were a little bigger. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful These came out just beautifyl. The picture quality is amazing and everything is so clear. Can't wait to start sending them out. February 4, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like