Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Devoted

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(520 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Belonging to one of our most beloved design suites, Devoted, this modern Save the Date Magnet is a great choice for any wedding style. Your favorite photo takes center stage in this design suite, which is balanced by large typography and a simple layout to achieve a look that's contemporary in style, but timeless in appeal.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love these save the date magnets! They were easy to design on the site and the quality is great! They were everything I imagined and arrived in a beautifully packaged box. The envelopes are really nice too. I also ordered the address labels which we're bigger than I thought they were going to be but I still can't wait to use them. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets turned out great! The Save the Date magnets I ordered turned out great! The magnets also arrived within a reasonable amount of time. I was very satisified with my order and overall experience. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice! We couldn't be happier with our save the dates! They turned out so awesome! I was worried that we should have chosen the larger size when I ordered them but when they got here I realized they are perfect! The picture quality turned out great and the price is so reasonable for what you get. I definitely recommend magnetstreet.com! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Design - OK Printing The design turned out great, but the printed photo is both a little dark and a little pixelated, even though the submitted photo was high res. Customer service was somewhat helpful but there was no email sent when the items were shipped so I had no idea when they were coming. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and beautiful save-the-date The save-the-dates came out beautifully. I was worried about the date not being clear (since I left it white) and blending in with the background (which was sand on a beach). I tried to figure out how to impose my own date onto my picture (thus using my own formatting and not MagnetStreet's). I didn't have too much success so I decided to go with the original design and just uploaded my picture. When the save-the-dates arrived in the mail, I was thrilled to see that Magnet Street had outlined and added a slight shadow to the numbers of the date - it gave them the pop I originally wanted! The magnets themselves are thin so I don't know how long they'll last on the fridge before curling up (as I've seen happen with others that I've received from friends) but other than that, I'm so happy with this product! February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good A little smaller than I wanted, but really cute!! Thanks February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and beautiful! The color and photo quality is simply beautiful! I love the classic elegance of these magnets and everyone I have shown them to absolutely loves them! I am so pleased with the result of this product and would recommend them to anyone! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice save-the-date magnets! My fiance and I purchased these magnets about two weeks ago and think they turned out great. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for such a product! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great easy to design, good price- many specials and promotions, quick delivery! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our magnets! We absolutely love our magnets! They came out exactly as we saw them on the screen. Loved the fact that we could move and place things around where we wanted. Simple to use. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The magnet it light and simple the color and quality were better than expected January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I wasn't sure what to expect ordering from a site I had never used before. I was pleasantly surprised when I received our Save The Dates in the mail. The quality of the photo was very clear and colors were accurate to the photo I had provided. All in all a great experience with Magnet Street; I will definitely use them again! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted! I love the ease of being able to create and compare different styles of save the date cards before finalizing the best one. It is very easy to upload pictures and change the text to fit your personal style. We just got the magnets yesterday and the quality and colors are great. I ordered them on the 15th and received them on the 24th and am very happy at how quickly we got them and can't wait to send them out. I liked being able to proof the card on line and save some time by not having to send in our picture like some other websites require before you can see what the finished product will be. I would totally recommend MagnetStreet to others! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them We could not have been happier with the save the date magnets. LOVE Them! Packaged beautifully with a great invitation guide, complete with samples. We will be ordering our invitations from Magnet Street January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet I love our Save the Date Magnets so much - they came out so perfectly and the customer service dept was excellent. They were so helpful and even helped me redesign my first save the date to be more readble. January 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best quality The website is very easy to use, I like the design options (especially the one I picked), and the designed was helpful and easy to work with, quickly incorporating the changes I requested. However, the final result is poor--the way the magnets were cut left a jagged white line across the top of all of them, making them look cheap. Shoddy job. This site was a lot less expensive than some of the others I looked at, but I guess I got what I paid for. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! My save the dates look amazing!!! I'm thrilled I received such quality and professional service for such a low price. Definitely use this company. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good! I am very happy with the "Devoted" Save the Date. It is very good quality, especially for the price. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with end results. The website was easy to use and able to track the progress. Received package in a very nice box and the presentation was great. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! We have had so many great responses to our save the date magnets! They turned out so beautiful. The layout was so user friendly and it didn't take long to customize. The picture and colors are so crisp. Thanks for a wonderful experience. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value These save the dates are great. Perfect size, not too big, not too small. Good picture quality and they arrived fairly quickly. Definitely a good value for the price and what you get. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet I received so many compliments on my Save a Date magnets. I loved the way they turned out. They were way better than expected! Thank you sooo much, awesome job! January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the magnets! Love the way these look! Just opened them up in the mail. Cannot wait to send these out! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet I ordered these for my daughter and her fiance and I love how my magnets turned out. I noticed that the magnet design was enhanced after I finished it so the numbers stood out more against a simular color background. I am very pleased with how they turned out. Thanks! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! I love my devoted magnets! They didn't take much time at all, and when they arrived they were in a nice box with a book of sample invitations. I think the print quality was excellent, which I was nervous about with the colors in our picture, and the colors that I personalized the words with came out great! I was highly impressed, and I have already recommended this site to several other friends who are getting married. Thanks again, I am so thrilled! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets Our magnets turned out beautiful and we have received a lot of compliments on them. I would use this againe. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! These are great magnets! I highly recommend them!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Bride! Love our save the dates, we couldn't be happier!!! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received a lot of compliments from wedding guests! The size was perfect and we received a lot of comments from our wedding guests that they LOVED our Save the Date magnets. Since then, we continue to get comments from others that have seen them at friends or family's houses. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and gorgeous! Our Save the Dates were so easy to make and came out beautifully! January 17, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>
Devoted Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11886 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 13 other styles!

You May Also Like